Betheme - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2163 entries)

en: Ooops... Error 404
zh_TW: 哎呀...錯誤 404 找不到網頁

en: We are sorry, but the page you are looking for does not exist
zh_TW: 很抱歉，您要尋找的頁面不存在

en: Please check entered address and try again or
zh_TW: 請檢查輸入的地址並再次嘗試，或者

en: go to homepage
zh_TW: 前往首頁

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋 :

en: Search forum
zh_TW: 搜尋論壇

en: Manage Tag: "%s"
zh_TW: 管理標籤 : "%s"

en: Slug:
zh_TW: 代稱 :

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 更新日誌

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: System Status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

en: Manual & Support
zh_TW: 手冊 & 支持

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 安裝精靈

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: pre-built websites
zh_TW: 預先建立的網站

en: Support Center
zh_TW: 支援中心

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Websites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Templates
zh_TW: 版型

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: System status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

en: Update to
zh_TW: 更新到

en: API server connection
zh_TW: API 伺服器連結

en: check again
zh_TW: 再次檢查

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_TW: PHP 記憶體限制

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_TW: PHP 時間限制

en: ZipArchive
zh_TW: Zip 壓縮檔案

en: Uploads folder writable
zh_TW: 上傳目錄可寫入

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁網址

en: Site URL
zh_TW: WordPress 位址 (網址)

en: WP Version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: WP File System
zh_TW: WordPress 檔案系統

en: WP Max Upload Size
zh_TW: WordPress 最大上傳尺寸

en: WP Multisite
zh_TW: WordPress 多網站

en: WP Debug
zh_TW: WordPress 除錯

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Regenerate files
zh_TW: 重新產生檔案

en: Analyze content
zh_TW: 分析內容

en: Regenerate thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新產生縮圖

en: Assign new breakpoint
zh_TW: 分配新斷點

en: Regenerate fonts
zh_TW: 重新產生字體

en: Re-render data
zh_TW: 重新渲染數據

en: Install Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回儀表板

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝

en: Requires Update
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Hide section
zh_TW: 隱藏區塊

en: Collapse section
zh_TW: 折疊區塊

en: Show section
zh_TW: 顯示區塊

en: Expand section
zh_TW: 展開區塊

en: Section
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Add section
zh_TW: 新增區塊

en: Add wrap
zh_TW: 新增包裝器

en: Wrap
zh_TW: 包裝器

en: Add divider
zh_TW: 新增分隔線

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Class
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: ID
zh_TW: CSS ID

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Move up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: Move down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: Copy / Paste
zh_TW: 複製 / 貼上

en: Copy section
zh_TW: 複製區塊

en: Paste before
zh_TW: 在之前貼上

en: Paste after
zh_TW: 在之後貼上

en: Select a wrap layout
zh_TW: 選擇包裝器佈局

en: or choose from
zh_TW: 或從以下選擇

en: Pre-built sections
zh_TW: 預先建立的部分

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Add element
zh_TW: 新增元素

en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Single page import
zh_TW: 單一頁面匯入

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Export / Import
zh_TW: 匯出 / 匯入

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Welcome to
zh_TW: 歡迎來到

en: Start creating
zh_TW: 開始創造

en: View tutorial
zh_TW: 檢視教學

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版

en: Boxes
zh_TW: 方框

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Loops
zh_TW: 循環

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Builder → SEO
zh_TW: 產生器 → SEO

en: Paste import data here
zh_TW: 在這裡貼上匯入資料

en: Only builder content will be imported. Theme options, sliders and images will not be imported.
zh_TW: 只有產生器內容將被匯入。佈景主題選項、幻燈片和圖片將不會被匯入。

en: Select a template from the list:
zh_TW: 從列表中選擇版型:

en: Insert BEFORE current builder content
zh_TW: 在目前的產生器內容之前插入

en: Insert AFTER current builder content
zh_TW: 在目前的產生器內容之後插入

en: REPLACE current builder content
zh_TW: 替換目前的產生器內容

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Saved automatically
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: every 5 minutes
zh_TW: 每 5 分鐘

en: Saved after
zh_TW: 在

en: every post update
zh_TW: 每次文章更新之後儲存

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Saved using
zh_TW: 使用

en: Save revision button
zh_TW: 儲存修訂按鈕儲存

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Save revision
zh_TW: 儲存修訂

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert section
zh_TW: 插入區塊

en: Delete element
zh_TW: 刪除元素

en: Delete element?
zh_TW: 刪除元素?

en: Please confirm. There is no undo.
zh_TW: 請確認，無法復原。

en: Restore revision
zh_TW: 還原修訂

en: Restore revision?
zh_TW: 還原修訂?

en: Backup revision will be created.
zh_TW: 備份修訂將會被建立。

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Add Shortcode
zh_TW: 新增短代碼

en: Simple view
zh_TW: 簡單檢視

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Hover effects
zh_TW: 滑過效果

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Introduction guide
zh_TW: 介紹指南

en: Reopen
zh_TW: 重新開啟

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Closeable
zh_TW: 可關閉

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Close button position
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕的位置

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: - Select -
zh_TW: - 選擇 -

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Offer
zh_TW: 優惠

en: Clients
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: On sale
zh_TW: 特價

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Menu order
zh_TW: 選單排序

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Load more
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Count
zh_TW: 數量

en: Width %
zh_TW: 寬度 %

en: Height px
zh_TW: 高度 px

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Circle up
zh_TW: 圓圈向上

en: Triangle up
zh_TW: 三角形向上

en: Circle down
zh_TW: 圓圈向下

en: Triangle down
zh_TW: 三角形向下

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Recommended image size <b>1920px x 1080px</b>
zh_TW: 建議圖片尺寸 <b>1920px x 1080px</b>

en: Background position
zh_TW: 背景位置

en: Background size
zh_TW: 背景尺寸

en: Use <b>px</b> or <b>%</b>
zh_TW: 使用 <b>px</b> 或 <b>%</b>

en: Responsive visibility
zh_TW: 響應式能見度

en: - Default -
zh_TW: - 預設 -

en: Hide on Desktop | 960px +
zh_TW: 在桌上型電腦隱藏 | 960px +

en: Hide on Tablet | 768px - 959px
zh_TW: 在平板電腦隱藏 | 768px - 959px

en: Hide on Mobile | - 768px
zh_TW: 在行動裝置隱藏 | - 768px

en: Hide on Desktop & Tablet
zh_TW: 在桌上型電腦 & 平板電腦隱藏

en: Hide on Desktop & Mobile
zh_TW: 在桌上型電腦 & 行動裝置隱藏

en: Hide on Tablet & Mobile
zh_TW: 在平板電腦 & 行動裝置隱藏

en: Section ID
zh_TW: 區塊 ID

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Slider
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Autoplay speed
zh_TW: 自動播放速度

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點符號

en: Center mode
zh_TW: 置中模式

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 瀑布流

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Vertical align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Horizontal align
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Padding
zh_TW: 內距

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border style
zh_TW: 邊框樣式

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙線

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Border radius
zh_TW: 邊框圓角

en: Box shadow
zh_TW: 方框陰影

en: Background type
zh_TW: 背景類型

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: No repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: Repeat X
zh_TW: 水平重複

en: Repeat Y
zh_TW: 垂直重複

en: Center Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center Left
zh_TW: 置中靠左

en: Center Right
zh_TW: 置中靠右

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 靠上靠左

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 靠上靠右

en: Top Center
zh_TW: 靠上置中

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 靠下靠左

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 靠下靠右

en: Bottom Center
zh_TW: 靠下置中

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 背景固定

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Parallax
zh_TW: 視差

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Full width
zh_TW: 全寬度

en: Custom width
zh_TW: 自訂寬度

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Custom height
zh_TW: 自訂高度

en: Positioning
zh_TW: 定位

en: Section content position
zh_TW: 區塊內容位置

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video MP4
zh_TW: MP4 影片

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Cover, on ultrawide screens only > 1920px
zh_TW: 覆蓋, 只在超寬螢幕上 > 1920px

en: Background overlay
zh_TW: 背景覆蓋

en: CSS Filters
zh_TW: CSS 濾鏡

en: Responsive
zh_TW: 響應式

en: Show on Desktop
zh_TW: 在桌上型電腦顯示

en: Show on Laptop
zh_TW: 在筆記型電腦上顯示

en: Show on Tablet
zh_TW: 在平板電腦上顯示

en: Show on Mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上顯示

en: Hide on Desktop
zh_TW: 在桌上型電腦隱藏

en: Hide on Tablet
zh_TW: 在平板電腦隱藏

en: Hide on Mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置隱藏

en: Classes
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: Additional CSS
zh_TW: 額外的 CSS

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 黏貼

en: Does <b>not</b> work with Move up and Parallax
zh_TW: <b>不</b> 適用於向上移動和視差

en: Recommended image width <b>320px - 1920px</b> depending on size of the wrap
zh_TW: 建議圖片寬度 <b>320px - 1920px</b> 取決於包裝器的尺寸

en: Use value with <b>px</b> or <b>%</b><br />Example: 20px or 20px 10px 20px 10px or 20px 1%
zh_TW: 使用具有 <b>px</b> 或 <b>%</b> 的值<br />例如 : 20px 或 20px 10px 20px 10px 或 20px 1%

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Background Overlay
zh_TW: 背景覆蓋

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Entrance animation
zh_TW: 入口動畫

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Related posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Submenu
zh_TW: 子選單

en: Icon Animation
zh_TW: 圖示動畫

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Icon size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 麵包屑

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Icon align
zh_TW: 圖示對齊

en: Icon animation
zh_TW: 圖示動畫

en: Sidebar position
zh_TW: 側邊欄位置

en: Icon position
zh_TW: 圖示位置

en: Icon alignment
zh_TW: 圖示對齊

en: Icon color
zh_TW: 圖示顏色

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Content overlay
zh_TW: 內容覆蓋

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Icon type
zh_TW: 圖示類型

en: Additional
zh_TW: 額外的

en: Icon count
zh_TW: 圖示計數

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Default | _self
zh_TW: 預設 | _self

en: New tab or window | _blank
zh_TW: 新頁籤或視窗 | _blank

en: Link color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Search field
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 提示文字

en: Enter your search
zh_TW: 輸入您的搜尋

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Text align
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Products per page
zh_TW: 每頁商品

en: Masonry, 3 columns
zh_TW: 瀑布流，3 欄

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List layout only
zh_TW: 只有清單佈局

en: Add to cart button
zh_TW: 加入購物車按鈕

en: Required for some plugins
zh_TW: 需要某些外掛

en: Title tag
zh_TW: 標題標籤

en: Products List Standardization
zh_TW: 商品清單標準化

en: Equal heights
zh_TW: 等高

en: Align to the bottom from
zh_TW: 和下方對齊

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Variations
zh_TW: 可變商品

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Active filters
zh_TW: 啟用篩選

en: Layout switch
zh_TW: 佈局切換

en: List sorting
zh_TW: 清單排序

en: Results count
zh_TW: 結果數量

en: Result count
zh_TW: 結果數量

en: List options
zh_TW: 清單選項

en: Layout options
zh_TW: 佈局選項

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評價

en: Shop title
zh_TW: 商店標題

en: Category Description
zh_TW: 分類描述

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Home page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Line color
zh_TW: 線條顏色

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Product meta
zh_TW: 商品元資料

en: Inline
zh_TW: 行內

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Links color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Short description
zh_TW: 簡短描述

en: Product tabs
zh_TW: 商品頁籤

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Additional information
zh_TW: 額外的資訊

en: Item title
zh_TW: 項目標題

en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Line
zh_TW: 線條

en: Heading tag
zh_TW: 標題標籤

en: Addon
zh_TW: 擴充

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Divider Basic
zh_TW: 基本分隔線

en: ZigZag
zh_TW: 曲折

en: No line
zh_TW: 沒有線條

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 狹窄

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: Theme color
zh_TW: 主題顏色

en: Overwrites color selected above
zh_TW: 覆蓋上面選擇的顏色

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: This item has no attributes.
zh_TW: 這個項目沒有屬性.

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 手風琴

en: This is the title
zh_TW: 這是標題

en: <b>JavaScript</b> content like Google Maps and some plugins shortcodes do <b>not work</b> in tabs
zh_TW: <b>JavaScript</b> 內容像是 Google 地圖和某些外掛短代碼， <b>無法</b> 在頁籤中運作

en: Sample tab
zh_TW: 範例頁籤

en: This is the 1st item
zh_TW: 這是第一個項目

en: This is the 2nd item
zh_TW: 這是第二個項目

en: Open first
zh_TW: 開啟第一個

en: Open all
zh_TW: 開啟全部

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Title bar
zh_TW: 標題框

en: Title bar icon
zh_TW: 標題框圖示

en: Article box
zh_TW: 文章方框

en: Recommended image width <b>384px - 960px</b> depending on size of the item
zh_TW: 建議圖片寬度 <b>384px - 960px</b> 取決於項目的尺寸

en: Slogan
zh_TW: 標語

en: Allowed HTML tags: span, strong, b, em, i, u
zh_TW: 允許的 HTML 標籤: span, strong, b, em, i, u

en: This is the slogan
zh_TW: 這是標語

en: Lightbox (image or embed video)
zh_TW: 燈箱 (圖片或嵌入影片)

en: Decoration
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Box
zh_TW: 方框

en: Full
zh_TW: 全尺寸

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 方框

en: Hover effect
zh_TW: 滑過效果

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

en: This is the subtitle
zh_TW: 這是子標題

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Call to action
zh_TW: 行動呼籲按鈕

en: Description wrapper
zh_TW: 描述包裝器

en: Max width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Before After
zh_TW: 之前之後

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Recommended image width <b>768px - 1920px</b> depending on size of the item
zh_TW: 建議圖片寬度 <b>768px - 1920px</b> 取決於項目的尺寸

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Both images <b>must have the same size</b>
zh_TW: 兩張圖片 <b>必須有相同的尺寸</b>

en: Blockquote
zh_TW: 引用

en: This is the author
zh_TW: 這是作者

en: Icon author
zh_TW: 作者圖示

en: Text shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

en: Content icon
zh_TW: 內容圖示

en: Author icon
zh_TW: 作者圖示

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Posts number
zh_TW: 文章數量

en: Classic - 1 column
zh_TW: 經典 - 1 欄

en: Grid - 2-4 columns
zh_TW: 網格 - 2-4 欄

en: Masonry blog style - 2-4 columns
zh_TW: 部落格樣式的瀑布流 - 2-4 欄

en: Masonry tiles - 2-4 columns
zh_TW: 磚瓦的瀑布流 - 2-4 欄

en: Photo - 1 column
zh_TW: 照片 - 1 欄

en: Photo 2 - 1-3 columns
zh_TW: 照片 2 - 1-3 欄

en: Timeline - 1 column
zh_TW: 時間軸 - 1 欄

en: for style: Grid, Masonry, Photo 2
zh_TW: 用於樣式 : 網格, 瀑布流, 照片 2

en: Post image
zh_TW: 文章圖片

en: for all styles except Masonry tiles
zh_TW: 用於全部的樣式，除了磚瓦的瀑布流

en: Multiple categories
zh_TW: 多個分類

en: Slugs should be separated with <b>coma</b> ( , )
zh_TW: 代稱應該使用 <b>逗號</b> ( , ) 分開

en: Do <b>not</b> use random order with pagination or load more
zh_TW: <b>不要</b> 使用隨機排序，用於分頁或載入更多

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Exclude posts
zh_TW: 排除文章

en: IDs should be separated with <b>coma</b> ( , )
zh_TW: IDs 應該使用 <b>逗號</b> ( , ) 分開

en: Use as related posts
zh_TW: 用於相關文章

en: for style: Masonry and category: All<br />Does <b>not</b> work with pagination or load more
zh_TW: 用於樣式 : 瀑布流和分類: 全部<br /><b>不</b> 適用於分頁或載入更多

en: Show only categories
zh_TW: 只顯示分類

en: Show only tags
zh_TW: 只顯示標籤

en: Show only authors
zh_TW: 只顯示作者

en: Does <b>not</b> work on WMPL homepage
zh_TW: <b>不</b> 適用於 WPML 多國語言首頁

en: Sliders will be replaced with featured images
zh_TW: 幻燈片將替換為精選圖片

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Events
zh_TW: Events 外掛

en: for category: All<br />requires free The Events Calendar plugin
zh_TW: 用於分類 : 全部<br />需要免費的 The Events Calendar 外掛

en: for style: Masonry tiles
zh_TW: 用於樣式 : 磚瓦的瀑布流

en: Masonry tiles line
zh_TW: 磚瓦的瀑布流線條

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Blog News
zh_TW: 部落格新聞

en: Featured 1st
zh_TW: 第一精選

en: Show for featured only
zh_TW: 只顯示精選

en: Button link
zh_TW: 按鈕連結

en: Button title
zh_TW: 按鈕標題

en: Blog Slider
zh_TW: 部落格幻燈片

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平坦

en: Hide arrows
zh_TW: 隱藏箭頭

en: Hide dots
zh_TW: 隱藏點符號

en: Blog Teaser
zh_TW: 部落格預告

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title tag for 1st item, others use a smaller one
zh_TW: 標題標籤用於第一個項目, 其他使用較小的

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: Link target
zh_TW: 連結目標

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: XL
zh_TW: 特大

en: Highlighted
zh_TW: 突出顯示

en: This option is useful when you want to use <b>scroll</b>
zh_TW: 當您想要使用 <b>scroll</b> 時，這個選項很有用

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Enter the new filename for the downloaded file
zh_TW: 輸入新的檔案名稱，用於下載的檔案

en: Rel
zh_TW: Rel 屬性

en: Onclick
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Call to Action
zh_TW: 行動呼籲按鈕

en: Leave this field blank if you want Call to action with big icon
zh_TW: 如果您想要行動呼籲按鈕具有大的圖示，此欄位保留空白

en: Placeholder color
zh_TW: 提示文字顏色

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Recommended image size <b>70px x 70px</b>
zh_TW: 建議圖片尺寸 <b>70px x 70px</b>

en: Items in row
zh_TW: 每行項目

en: Recommended: 3-6
zh_TW: 建議: 3-6

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 磚瓦

en: Clients Slider
zh_TW: 顧客幻燈片

en: Clients per slide
zh_TW: 每張幻燈片的顧客

en: The amount will be automatically reduced in the narrow screen
zh_TW: 數量將會在狹窄的螢幕中自動減少

en: Slides to scroll
zh_TW: 幻燈片滾動

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Column Text
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Link hover
zh_TW: 連結滑過

en: Mobile text align
zh_TW: 行動裝置文字對齊

en: Use value with <b>px</b> or <b>%</b>. Example: <b>20px</b> or <b>20px 10px 20px 10px</b> or <b>20px 1%</b>
zh_TW: 使用具有 <b>px</b> 或 <b>%</b> 的值。例如 : <b>20px</b> 或 <b>20px 10px 20px 10px</b> 或 <b>20px 1%</b>

en: Contact Box
zh_TW: 聯絡方框

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: HTML tags allowed
zh_TW: 允許 HTML 標籤

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Second phone
zh_TW: 第二支電話

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: WWW
zh_TW: 網站

en: Content WP
zh_TW: WordPress 內容

en: Content from WordPress editor. Can be used once per page.
zh_TW: 內容來自 WordPress 編輯器。每頁可以使用一次。

en: Countdown
zh_TW: 倒數

en: Launch date
zh_TW: 推出日期

en: month/day/year hour:minute:second
zh_TW: 月/日/年 時:分:秒

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: days hours minutes seconds
zh_TW: 日 時 分 秒

en: days hours minutes
zh_TW: 日 時 分

en: days hours
zh_TW: 日 時

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Replaces icon if uploaded
zh_TW: 如果上傳就替換圖示

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴詞

en: Postfix
zh_TW: 後綴詞

en: Vertical style works for column widths: 1/4, 1/3 & 1/2
zh_TW: 垂直樣式適用於欄寬: 1/4, 1/3 & 1/2

en: Fancy Divider
zh_TW: 花俏的分隔線

en: Please use on pages without sidebar.
zh_TW: 請在沒有側邊欄的頁面上使用。

en: Curve up
zh_TW: 彎曲向上

en: Curve down
zh_TW: 彎曲向下

en: Stamp
zh_TW: 戳記

en: Color top
zh_TW: 上方顏色

en: Color bottom
zh_TW: 下方顏色

en: Fancy Heading
zh_TW: 花俏的標題

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: for style: icon
zh_TW: 用於樣式 : 圖示

en: for style: line
zh_TW: 用於樣式 : 線條

en: Slogan Color
zh_TW: 標語顏色

en: Slogan Typography
zh_TW: 標語排版

en: Arrows Color
zh_TW: 箭頭顏色

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Sample question
zh_TW: 範例問題

en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: This is the 1st question
zh_TW: 這是第一個問題

en: This is the 2nd question
zh_TW: 這是第二個問題

en: Bar
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Feature Box
zh_TW: 功能方框

en: Feature List
zh_TW: 功能清單

en: List item
zh_TW: 清單項目

en: Animate
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Flat Box
zh_TW: 平坦方框

en: This is the heading
zh_TW: 這是標題

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Helper
zh_TW: 幫手

en: Item 1
zh_TW: 項目 1

en: This is the 1st item title
zh_TW: 這是第一個項目標題

en: Some shortcodes and HTML tags allowed
zh_TW: 允許某些短代碼和 HTML 標籤

en: Use if you want to link to another page instead of showing the content
zh_TW: 如果您想要連結到另一個頁面，而不是顯示內容，請使用此功能

en: Link class
zh_TW: 連結 CSS 類別

en: e.g. <b>prettyphoto</b> or <b>scroll</b>
zh_TW: 例如: <b>prettyphoto</b> 或 <b>scroll</b>

en: Item 2
zh_TW: 項目 2

en: Hover Box
zh_TW: 滑過方框

en: Hover image
zh_TW: 滑過圖片

en: Images must have the same size
zh_TW: 圖片必須有相同的尺寸

en: Hover Color
zh_TW: 滑過顏色

en: e.g. <b>scroll</b>
zh_TW: 例如: <b>scroll</b>

en: Background color hover
zh_TW: 背景顏色滑過

en: Use value with <b>px</b>. Example: <b>1px</b> or <b>2px 5px 2px 5px</b>
zh_TW: 使用具有 <b>px</b> 的值。例如 : <b>1px</b> 或 <b>2px 5px 2px 5px</b>

en: Example: <b>opacity: 0.5;</b>
zh_TW: 例如: <b>opacity: 0.5;</b>

en: How It Works
zh_TW: 如何運作

en: Recommended: Square Image with transparent background.
zh_TW: 建議: 具有透明背景的方形圖片。

en: Small centered image (image size: max 116px)
zh_TW: 小的置中圖片 (圖片尺寸: 最大 116px)

en: Fill the circle (image size: 200px x 200px)
zh_TW: 填滿圓圈 (圖片尺寸: 200px x 200px)

en: Icon Box
zh_TW: 圖示方框

en: Icon wrapper
zh_TW: 圖示包裝器

en: Image width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度

en: Icon Box Basic
zh_TW: 基本圖示方框

en: Left position works only for column widths: 1/4, 1/3 & 1/2
zh_TW: 靠左位置只適用於欄位寬度: 1/4, 1/3 & 1/2

en: Select image size from <a target="_blank" href="options-media.php">Settings > Media > Image sizes</a> (Media Library images only)<br />or use below fields for HTML resize
zh_TW: 從 <a target="_blank" href="options-media.php">設定 > 媒體 > 圖片尺寸</a> (只有媒體庫圖片) 選擇圖片尺寸<br />或使用以下欄位來調整 HTML 大小

en: Full size
zh_TW: 全尺寸

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Stretch image to column width, height will be changed proportionally
zh_TW: 延伸圖片到欄位寬度, 高度將依照比例改變

en: Yes, on ultrawide screens only > 1920px
zh_TW: 是, 只在超寬螢幕上 > 1920px

en: Lazy load
zh_TW: 延遲載入

en: Popup image
zh_TW: 彈出圖片

en: This <b>image or embed video</b> will be opened in lightbox
zh_TW: 這個 <b>圖片或嵌入影片</b> 將在燈箱開啟

en: Hover effect selected in Theme Options
zh_TW: 在佈景主題選項中，選擇的滑過效果

en: Alternate text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明文字

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓圈

en: Image Gallery
zh_TW: 圖片藝廊

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Fancy
zh_TW: 花俏

en: min: <b>1</b> | max: <b>9</b>
zh_TW: 最小: <b>1</b> | 最大: <b>9</b>

en: Info Box
zh_TW: 資訊方框

en: Icon background
zh_TW: 圖示背景

en: Image replaces icon selected above
zh_TW: 圖片替換上面選擇的圖示

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Ordered list
zh_TW: 有序清單

en: Live search
zh_TW: 即時搜尋

en: Minimal characters
zh_TW: 最少字數

en: Minimal amount of characters in input to load posts
zh_TW: 要載入文章時，在輸入框中的最少字元數量

en: characters
zh_TW: 字數

en: Search results container height
zh_TW: 搜尋結果的容器高度

en: Map Basic
zh_TW: 基本地圖

en: Number of <b>iframe map</b> loads is unlimited.
zh_TW: <b>iframe 地圖</b> 的載入數量是無限制的。

en: Visit <a target="_blank" href="https://google.com/maps">Google Maps</a> and follow these instructions:<br />1. Find place. 2. Click the share button in the left panel. 3. Select "embed a map" 4. Choose size. 5. Click "copy HTML" and paste it above
zh_TW: 瀏覽 <a target="_blank" href="https://google.com/maps">Google 地圖</a> 並按照這些說明:<br />1. 尋找地點。 2. 在左側面板點擊分享按鈕。 3. 選擇 "嵌入地圖" 4. 選擇尺寸。 5. 點擊 "複製 HTML" 並在上面貼上

en: Number of <b>embed map</b> loads is unlimited. Google Maps API key is required.
zh_TW: <b>嵌入地圖</b> 的載入數量是無限制的。需要 Google 地圖 API 金鑰。

en: Enter key
zh_TW: 輸入金鑰

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Address or place name
zh_TW: 地址或地點名稱

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Map Advanced
zh_TW: 進階地圖

en: Number of free dynamic map loads is limited. Google Maps API key is required.
zh_TW: 免費動態地圖的載入數量是限制的。 需要 Google 地圖 API 金鑰。

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Satellite + Map
zh_TW: 衛星 + 地圖

en: Terrain
zh_TW: 地形

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制項

en: Map Type
zh_TW: 地圖類型

en: Street View
zh_TW: 街景檢視

en: Zoom & Map Type
zh_TW: 縮放 & 地圖類型

en: Zoom & Street View
zh_TW: 縮放 & 街景檢視

en: Map Type & Street View
zh_TW: 地圖類型 & 街景檢視

en: Zoom, Map Type & Street View
zh_TW: 縮放, 地圖類型 & 街景檢視

en: Hide All
zh_TW: 隱藏全部

en: Draggable
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: Disable on mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置停用

en: Marker icon
zh_TW: 標記圖示

en: Map color
zh_TW: 地圖顏色

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: You can get predefined styles from <a target="_blank" href="https://snazzymaps.com/explore">snazzymaps.com/explore</a> or generate your own <a target="_blank" href="https://snazzymaps.com/editor">snazzymaps.com/editor</a>
zh_TW: 您可以從 <a target="_blank" href="https://snazzymaps.com/explore">snazzymaps.com/explore</a> 獲得預先定義的樣式，或產生您自己的 <a target="_blank" href="https://snazzymaps.com/editor">snazzymaps.com/editor</a>

en: Additional markers
zh_TW: 額外的標記

en: Markers
zh_TW: 標記

en: Lat
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Lng
zh_TW: 經度

en: Icon URL (optional)
zh_TW: 圖示網址 (選填)

en: Contact box
zh_TW: 聯絡方框

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Box on the map (for full width column/wrap)
zh_TW: 地圖方框 (用於全寬度欄位/包裝器)

en: Bar at the top
zh_TW: 上方欄

en: If you need more than 28500 map loads per month please check current Google Maps Pricing or choose Map Basic instead.
zh_TW: 如果您每個月需要超過 28500 次地圖載入，請檢查目前的 Google 地圖定價或改為選擇基本地圖。

en: Google Maps Pricing
zh_TW: Google 地圖定價

en: Offer Slider Full
zh_TW: 完整優惠幻燈片

en: Please use on pages <strong>without sidebar</strong> and within <strong>full width sections</strong>. One item per section.
zh_TW: 請在 <strong>沒有側邊欄</strong> 的頁面上使用，並在 <strong>全寬度部分</strong> 內。 每個區塊一個項目。

en: Arrows background
zh_TW: 箭頭背景

en: Arrows color
zh_TW: 箭頭顏色

en: Offer Slider Thumb
zh_TW: 優惠幻燈片縮圖

en: Thumbnails position
zh_TW: 縮圖位置

en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時

en: Our Team
zh_TW: 我們的團隊

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Social
zh_TW: 社群

en: Blockquote icon
zh_TW: 引用圖示

en: Blockquote lines
zh_TW: 引用線條

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Our Team List
zh_TW: 我們的團隊清單

en: Recommended minimum image width <b>768px</b>
zh_TW: 建議最小圖片寬度 <b>768px</b>

en: Lottie
zh_TW: Lottie 動畫

en: Lottie Source
zh_TW: Lottie 來源

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: Lottie File
zh_TW: Lottie 檔案

en: Lottie URL
zh_TW: Lottie 網址

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發

en: On hover
zh_TW: 在滑過時

en: On click
zh_TW: 在點擊時

en: On scroll
zh_TW: 在捲動時

en: Viewport
zh_TW: 視圖

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Viewport bottom offset
zh_TW: 視圖底部偏移

en: Start point
zh_TW: 起點

en: End point
zh_TW: 終點

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Backward
zh_TW: 向後

en: Enter your custom URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的自訂網址

en: Payment methods
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Photo Box
zh_TW: 照片方框

en: Works only for images with link
zh_TW: 只適用於具有連結的圖片

en: Projects number
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Masonry blog style
zh_TW: 部落格樣式的瀑布流

en: Masonry hover description
zh_TW: 滑過描述的瀑布流

en: Masonry minimal
zh_TW: 最小的瀑布流

en: Masonry flat
zh_TW: 平坦的瀑布流

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: for styles: Flat, Grid, Masonry blog style, Masonry hover description
zh_TW: 用於樣式 : 平坦, 網格, 部落格樣式的瀑布流, 滑過描述的瀑布流

en: Project link
zh_TW: 項目連結

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細頁面

en: Popup Image
zh_TW: 彈出圖片

en: Disable Details | Only Popup Image
zh_TW: 停用詳細頁面 | 只有彈出圖片

en: Project Website | Open in the same window
zh_TW: 項目網站 | 在相同視窗開啟

en: Project Website | Open in new window
zh_TW: 項目網站 | 在新視窗開啟

en: Use as related projects
zh_TW: 用於相關項目

en: Exclude current project on single project page. This option will overwrite exclude posts option above.
zh_TW: 在單一項目頁面上，排除目前的項目。這個選項將覆蓋上面的排除文章選項。

en: for category: all or multiple categories (only selected categories show in filters)
zh_TW: 用於分類 : 全部或多個分類 (只在篩選中顯示選擇的分類)

en: Load More button
zh_TW: 載入更多按鈕

en: Sliders will be replaced with featured images. Please use with pagination enabled.
zh_TW: 幻燈片將替換為精選圖片。請在啟用分頁時使用。

en: Masonry hover
zh_TW: 滑過的瀑布流

en: Meta
zh_TW: 元資料

en: Portfolio Grid
zh_TW: 作品集網格

en: Portfolio Photo
zh_TW: 作品集照片

en: Portfolio Slider
zh_TW: 作品集幻燈片

en: Slugs should be separated with <strong>coma</strong> (,).
zh_TW: 代稱應該使用 <strong>逗號</strong> (,) 分開。

en: Show on hover
zh_TW: 滑過時顯示

en: One page
zh_TW: 一頁式

en: Single slide
zh_TW: 單一幻燈片

en: Pricing Item
zh_TW: 定價項目

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency position
zh_TW: 貨幣位置

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Button will appear only if this field is filled.
zh_TW: 只有當填寫這個欄位時，按鈕才會顯示。

en: Table label
zh_TW: 表格標籤

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Progress Bars
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Bars
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Bar item
zh_TW: 進度條項目

en: Color (optional)
zh_TW: 顏色 (選填)

en: Bar title
zh_TW: 進度條標題

en: Bar value
zh_TW: 進度條數值

en: Promo Box
zh_TW: 促銷方框

en: Image position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Border right
zh_TW: 邊框右側

en: Quick Fact
zh_TW: 資訊速覽

en: Quick fact
zh_TW: 資訊速覽

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Shop categories
zh_TW: 商店分類

en: Parent category
zh_TW: 父分類

en: Empty categories
zh_TW: 空白分類

en: Show categories without products
zh_TW: 顯示沒有商品的分類

en: Number of products in category
zh_TW: 在分類中的商品數量

en: Products number
zh_TW: 商品數量

en: Best selling (order by: Sales)
zh_TW: 最熱賣 (排序方式: 銷售量)

en: Top-rated (order by: Rating)
zh_TW: 最高評價 (排序方式: 評價)

en: Date the product was published
zh_TW: 商品發佈日期

en: ID of the product
zh_TW: 商品 ID

en: Menu order (if set)
zh_TW: 選單排序 (如果有設置)

en: Popularity (number of purchases)
zh_TW: 人氣 (購買數量)

en: Random (do not use with pagination)
zh_TW: 隨機 (不要和分頁一起使用)

en: Shop Slider
zh_TW: 商店幻燈片

en: All (or category selected below)
zh_TW: 全部 (或下面選擇的分類)

en: Onsale
zh_TW: 特價

en: Best Selling (order by: Sales)
zh_TW: 最熱賣 (排序方式: 銷售量)

en: Sidebar Widget
zh_TW: 側邊欄小工具

en: Select Sidebar
zh_TW: 選擇側邊欄

en: 1. Create Sidebar in <a target="_blank" href="admin.php?page=be-options#sidebars">Theme Options > Sidebars</a><br />2. Add Widgets<br />3. Select your sidebar.
zh_TW: 1. 在 <a target="_blank" href="admin.php?page=be-options#sidebars">佈景主題選項 > 側邊欄</a> 建立側邊欄<br />2. 新增小工具<br />3. 選擇您的側邊欄。

en: Flat with title and description
zh_TW: 具有標題和描述的平坦

en: Flat carousel with titles
zh_TW: 具有標題的平坦輪播

en: Hide Arrows
zh_TW: 隱藏箭頭

en: Hide Dots
zh_TW: 隱藏點符號

en: Slider Plugin
zh_TW: 幻燈片外掛

en: Slider Revolution
zh_TW: Slider Revolution 外掛

en: Layer Slider
zh_TW: Layer Slider 外掛

en: Sliding Box
zh_TW: 滑動方框

en: Story Box
zh_TW: 故事方框

en: Recommended image width <b>750px - 1500px</b> depending on size of the item
zh_TW: 建議圖片寬度 <b>750px - 1500px</b> 取決於項目的尺寸

en: Horizontal Image
zh_TW: 水平圖片

en: Vertical Image
zh_TW: 垂直圖片

en: <b>JavaScript</b> content like Google Maps and some plugins shortcodes do <b>not work</b> in tabs. You can use Drag & Drop to set the order
zh_TW: <b>JavaScript</b> 內容像是 Google 地圖和某些外掛短代碼， <b>無法</b> 在頁籤中運作。您可以使用拖放以設置排序

en: This is the 1st tab
zh_TW: 這是第一個頁籤

en: This is the 2nd tab
zh_TW: 這是第二個頁籤

en: Unique ID [optional]
zh_TW: 唯一 ID [選填]

en: Use if you want to open specified tab from link (does not work on the same page).<br />For example: Your Unique ID is <b>offer</b> and you want to open 2nd tab, please use link: <b>your-url/#offer-2</b>
zh_TW: 如果您想要從連結開啟指定的頁籤，請使用它 (無法用在相同頁面)。<br />例如: 您的唯一 ID 是 <b>offer</b> 並且您想要開啟第二個頁籤，請使用連結: <b>your-url/#offer-2</b>

en: Content padding
zh_TW: 內容內距

en: Use value with <b>px</b> or <b>%</b><br />Example: <b>20px</b> or <b>15px 20px 20px</b> or <b>20px 1%</b>
zh_TW: 使用具有 <b>px</b> 或 <b>%</b> 的值<br />例如 : <b>20px</b> 或 <b>15px 20px 20px</b> 或 <b>20px 1%</b>

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 感言

en: Single photo
zh_TW: 單一照片

en: Photos
zh_TW: 照片

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Photos background
zh_TW: 照片背景

en: Testimonials List
zh_TW: 感言清單

en: Quote above the author
zh_TW: 在作者上面引用

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Anchor by HTML tags
zh_TW: 錨點透過 HTML 標籤

en: Marker view
zh_TW: 標記檢視

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: Bullets icon
zh_TW: 項目符號圖示

en: Link format
zh_TW: 連結格式

en: SEO friendly
zh_TW: SEO 友善

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Show text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

en: Hide text
zh_TW: 隱藏文字

en: Sample event
zh_TW: 範例事件

en: This is the 1st event
zh_TW: 這是第一個事件

en: This is the 2nd event
zh_TW: 這是第二個事件

en: Hover color
zh_TW: 滑過顏色

en: Trailer Box
zh_TW: 預告方框

en: Image orientation
zh_TW: 圖片方向

en: Plain
zh_TW: 普通

en: YouTube or Vimeo
zh_TW: YouTube 或 Vimeo

en: Video ID
zh_TW: 影片 ID

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Multiple parameters should be connected with "&"<br />Example: <b>autoplay=1&loop=1</b><br />Notice: Vimeo authors may disable some parameters for their videos
zh_TW: 多個參數應該使用 "&" 連結<br />例如: <b>autoplay=1&loop=1</b><br />注意: Vimeo 作者可能會停用他們影片的某些參數

en: MP4 video
zh_TW: MP4 影片

en: Please add both mp4 and ogv for cross-browser compatibility
zh_TW: 請同時新增 mp4 影片 和 ogv 影片，以實現跨瀏覽器相容性

en: OGV video
zh_TW: OGV 影片

en: Placeholder image
zh_TW: 提示圖片

en: Placeholder Image will be used as video placeholder before video loads and on mobile devices
zh_TW: 提示圖片將在影片載入之前和行動裝置上，用來作為影片提示

en: WebKit browsers and iOS do not support autoplay
zh_TW: WebKit 瀏覽器和 iOS 不支援自動播放

en: autoplay controls loop muted
zh_TW: 自動播放 控制項 循環 靜音

en: autoplay controls loop
zh_TW: 自動播放 控制項 循環

en: autoplay controls muted
zh_TW: 自動播放 控制項 靜音

en: autoplay loop muted
zh_TW: 自動播放 循環 靜音

en: autoplay controls
zh_TW: 自動播放 控制項

en: autoplay loop
zh_TW: 自動播放 循環

en: autoplay muted
zh_TW: 自動播放 靜音

en: autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: controls loop muted
zh_TW: 控制項 循環 靜音

en: controls loop
zh_TW: 控制項 循環

en: controls muted
zh_TW: 控制項 靜音

en: controls
zh_TW: 控制項

en: Visual Editor
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯器

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Zoom Box
zh_TW: 縮放方框

en: Content image
zh_TW: 內容圖片

en: Overlay background
zh_TW: 覆蓋背景

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警報

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Blockquote author
zh_TW: 引用作者

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: Button align
zh_TW: 按鈕對齊

en: Button background color
zh_TW: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全寬度

en: for style: default
zh_TW: 用於樣式 : 預設

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型

en: Fancy Link
zh_TW: 花俏連結

en: Style of fancy link
zh_TW: 花俏連結的樣式

en: Icon below link
zh_TW: 連結下方的圖示

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Letter Spacing
zh_TW: 字元間距

en: H1
zh_TW: H1 標題

en: H2
zh_TW: H2 標題

en: H3
zh_TW: H3 標題

en: H4
zh_TW: H4 標題

en: H5
zh_TW: H5 標題

en: H6
zh_TW: H6 標題

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 強調

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Line style
zh_TW: 線條樣式

en: Line width
zh_TW: 線條寬度

en: Icon Bar
zh_TW: 圖示欄

en: Icon Block
zh_TW: 圖示區塊

en: - Not Animated -
zh_TW: - 沒有動畫 -

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出視窗

en: Number of icons
zh_TW: 圖示數量

en: Transform
zh_TW: 英文字母大小寫

en: Custom ID
zh_TW: 自訂 ID

en: -- Select --
zh_TW: -- 選擇 --

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Curve
zh_TW: 彎曲

en: View product
zh_TW: 檢視商品

en: Add to wishlist
zh_TW: 加入願望清單

en: Pre-built websites
zh_TW: 預先建立的網站

en: All done.
zh_TW: 全部完成。

en: Prev page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Be • Accordion
zh_TW: Be • 手風琴

en: Accordion title
zh_TW: 手風琴標題

en: Accordion content
zh_TW: 手風琴內容

en: Accordion #1
zh_TW: 手風琴 #1

en: Accordion #2
zh_TW: 手風琴 #2

en: Advances
zh_TW: 進階

en: Open at start
zh_TW: 開始時開啟

en: Close all
zh_TW: 關閉全部

en: Be • Article box
zh_TW: Be • 文章方框

en: Be • Before after
zh_TW: Be • 之前之後

en: Be • Blockquote
zh_TW: Be • 引用

en: Basic HTML tags allowed.
zh_TW: 允許基本 HTML 標籤.

en: Be • Blog news
zh_TW: Be • 部落格新聞

en: Number of posts to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的文章數量

en: Multiple Categories
zh_TW: 多個分類

en: Do not use random order with pagination or load more
zh_TW: 不要對分頁或載入更多使用隨機排序

en: Show for Featured only
zh_TW: 只顯示精選

en: Button | Link
zh_TW: 按鈕 | 連結

en: Button | Title
zh_TW: 按鈕 | 標題

en: Be • Blog slider
zh_TW: Be • 部落格幻燈片

en: Number of posts
zh_TW: 文章數量

en: Large number of items may affect performance
zh_TW: 大量的項目可能會影響性能

en: Read more buttons
zh_TW: 閱讀更多的按鈕

en: Hide Navigation
zh_TW: 隱藏導航

en: Be • Blog teaser
zh_TW: Be • 部落格預告

en: Title | Tag
zh_TW: 標題 | 標籤

en: No margins
zh_TW: 沒有邊界

en: Be • Blog
zh_TW: Be • 部落格

en: Masonry Blog Style - 2-4 columns
zh_TW: 部落格樣式的瀑布流 - 2-4 欄

en: Masonry Tiles (vertical images) - 2-4 columns
zh_TW: 磚瓦的瀑布流 (垂直圖片) - 2-4 欄

en: Photo (horizontal images) - 1 column
zh_TW: 照片 (水平圖片) - 1 欄

en: Do not use random order with pagination
zh_TW: 不要對分頁使用隨機排序

en: Exclude Posts
zh_TW: 排除文章

en: Show only Categories
zh_TW: 只顯示分類

en: Show only Tags
zh_TW: 只顯示標籤

en: Show only Authors
zh_TW: 只顯示作者

en: Pagination will <strong>not</strong> work if you put item on Homepage of WordPress Multilingual Site.
zh_TW: 如果您將項目放在 WordPress 多語言網站的首頁，則分頁將 <strong>不會</strong> 運作。

en: <b>Sliders</b> will be replaced with featured images
zh_TW: <b>幻燈片</b> 將替換為精選圖片

en: Greyscale images
zh_TW: 灰階圖片

en: Include events
zh_TW: 包含事件

en: requires free The Events Calendar plugin
zh_TW: 需要免費的 The Events Calendar 外掛

en: Be • Call to action
zh_TW: Be • 行動呼籲按鈕

en: Button Title
zh_TW: 按鈕標題

en: Be • Chart
zh_TW: Be • 圖表

en: Number between 0-100
zh_TW: 數字在 0-100 之間

en: Recommended image size: <b>70px x 70px</b>
zh_TW: 建議圖片尺寸: <b>70px x 70px</b>

en: optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: Be • Clients slider
zh_TW: Be • 客戶幻燈片

en: Be • Clients
zh_TW: Be • 顧客

en: Items in Row
zh_TW: 每行項目

en: Greyscale Images
zh_TW: 灰階圖片

en: Be • Code
zh_TW: Be • 程式碼

en: Be • Contact box
zh_TW: Be • 聯絡方框

en: This is the address
zh_TW: 這是地址

en: Phone 2nd
zh_TW: 第2個電話

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Be • Countdown
zh_TW: Be • 倒數

en: Launch Date
zh_TW: 推出日期

en: UTC Timezone
zh_TW: UTC 時區

en: Number font size
zh_TW: 數字的字體大小

en: Be • Counter
zh_TW: Be • 計數器

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Be • Fancy divider
zh_TW: Be • 花俏的分隔線

en: Circle Up
zh_TW: 圓圈向上

en: Circle Down
zh_TW: 圓圈向下

en: Curve Up
zh_TW: 彎曲向上

en: Curve Down
zh_TW: 彎曲向下

en: Triangle Up
zh_TW: 三角形向上

en: Triangle Down
zh_TW: 三角形向下

en: Be • Fancy heading
zh_TW: Be • 花俏的標題

en: Use H1 tag
zh_TW: 使用 H1 標籤

en: Some Shortcodes and HTML tags allowed
zh_TW: 允許某些短代碼和 HTML 標籤

en: Be • FAQ
zh_TW: Be • 常見問題

en: Question #1
zh_TW: 問題 #1

en: Question #2
zh_TW: 問題 #2

en: Be • Feature box
zh_TW: Be • 功能方框

en: Be • Feature list
zh_TW: Be • 功能清單

en: List item #1
zh_TW: 清單項目 #1

en: List item #2
zh_TW: 清單項目 #2

en: Be • Flat box
zh_TW: Be • 平坦方框

en: Icon image
zh_TW: 圖示圖片

en: Be • Gallery
zh_TW: Be • 藝廊

en: Be • Helper
zh_TW: Be • 幫手

en: Use this field if you want to link to another page instead of showing the content
zh_TW: 如果您想要連結到另一個頁面，而不是顯示內容，請使用這個欄位

en: This option is useful when you want to use <b>prettyphoto</b> or <b>scroll</b>
zh_TW: 當您想要使用 <b>prettyphoto</b> 或 <b>scroll</b> 時，這個選項很有用

en: Be • Hover box
zh_TW: Be • 滑過方框

en: Both images must have the same size
zh_TW: 兩張圖片必須有相同的尺寸

en: Be • Hover color
zh_TW: Be • 滑過顏色

en: Radius
zh_TW: 圓角

en: Be • How it works
zh_TW: Be • 如何運作

en: Line right
zh_TW: 線條右側

en: Background Image style
zh_TW: 背景圖片樣式

en: Be • Icon box
zh_TW: Be • 圖示方框

en: Icon/Image position
zh_TW: 圖示 / 圖片位置

en: Be • Info box
zh_TW: Be • 資訊方框

en: Additional content
zh_TW: 額外的內容

en: Be • List
zh_TW: Be • 清單

en: With background
zh_TW: 具有背景

en: Be • Live search
zh_TW: Be • 即時搜尋

en: Be • Lottie
zh_TW: Be • Lottie 動畫

en: Be • Offer thumbnails
zh_TW: Be • 優惠縮圖

en: Thumbnails at the bottom
zh_TW: 縮圖在下方

en: Thumbnails on the left
zh_TW: 縮圖在左側

en: Be • Offer
zh_TW: Be • 優惠

en: Be • Opening hours
zh_TW: Be • 營業時間

en: Monday - Friday
zh_TW: 週一 - 週五

en: 8am - 4pm
zh_TW: 上午 8 點 - 下午 4 點

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Be • Our team
zh_TW: Be • 我們的團隊

en: This is the blockquote
zh_TW: 這是引用

en: List (no inner section)
zh_TW: 清單 (沒有內部區塊)

en: Be • Photo box
zh_TW: Be • 照片方框

en: Greyscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Be • Portfolio grid
zh_TW: Be • 作品集網格

en: Be • Portfolio photo
zh_TW: Be • 作品集照片

en: Be • Portfolio slider
zh_TW: Be • 作品集幻燈片

en: Show on Hover
zh_TW: 滑過時顯示

en: Always Show
zh_TW: 總是顯示

en: One Page
zh_TW: 一頁式

en: Single Slide
zh_TW: 單一幻燈片

en: Be • Portfolio
zh_TW: Be • 作品集

en: Masonry Blog Style
zh_TW: 部落格樣式的瀑布流

en: Masonry Hover Description
zh_TW: 滑過描述的瀑布流

en: Masonry Minimal
zh_TW: 最小的瀑布流

en: Masonry Flat
zh_TW: 平坦的瀑布流

en: Use on single project page to exclude current project
zh_TW: 在單一項目頁面上使用，以排除目前的項目

en: Be • Pricing
zh_TW: Be • 定價

en: Table Label
zh_TW: 表格標籤

en: Be • Progress bars
zh_TW: Be • 進度條

en: Event title
zh_TW: 事件標題

en: Bar #1
zh_TW: 進度條 #1

en: Bar #2
zh_TW: 進度條 #2

en: Be • Promo box
zh_TW: Be • 促銷方框

en: Be • Quick fact
zh_TW: Be • 資訊速覽

en: Be • Shop slider
zh_TW: Be • 商店幻燈片

en: Number of items
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: -- Default --
zh_TW: -- 預設 --

en: Be • Shop
zh_TW: Be • 商店

en: Number of products
zh_TW: 商品數量

en: Be • Slider
zh_TW: Be • 幻燈片

en: Be • Sliding box
zh_TW: Be • 滑動方框

en: Be • Story box
zh_TW: Be • 故事方框

en: Be • Table of contents
zh_TW: Be • 目錄

en: Anchor by HTML tags)
zh_TW: 錨點透過 HTML 標籤)

en: Be • Tabs
zh_TW: Be • 頁籤

en: Tab title
zh_TW: 頁籤標題

en: Tab content
zh_TW: 頁籤內容

en: Tab #1
zh_TW: 頁籤 #1

en: Tab #2
zh_TW: 頁籤 #2

en: Horizontal (centered tab)
zh_TW: 水平 (頁籤中間)

en: Be • Testimonials list
zh_TW: Be • 感言清單

en: Be • Testimonials
zh_TW: Be • 感言

en: Single Photo
zh_TW: 單一照片

en: Be • Timeline
zh_TW: Be • 時間軸

en: Title #1
zh_TW: 標題 #1

en: Title #2
zh_TW: 標題 #2

en: Be • Trailer box
zh_TW: Be • 預告方框

en: Be • Zoom box
zh_TW: Be • 縮放方框

en: Overlay color
zh_TW: 覆蓋顏色

en: Article Box
zh_TW: 文章方框

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Categories <b>slugs</b>. Slugs should be separated with <b>coma</b> ( , )
zh_TW: 分類 <b>代稱</b>。代稱應該使用 <b>逗號</b> ( , ) 分開

en: Posts <b>IDs</b>. IDs should be separated with <b>coma</b> ( , )
zh_TW: 文章 <b>IDs</b>。IDs 應該使用 <b>逗號</b> ( , ) 分開

en: Greyscale Image
zh_TW: 灰階圖片

en: Slugs should be separated with <strong>coma</strong> (,)
zh_TW: 代稱應該使用 <strong>逗號</strong> (,) 分開

en: Show Read More button
zh_TW: 顯示閱讀更多的按鈕

en: Line Width
zh_TW: 線條寬度

en: px (optional)
zh_TW: px (選填)

en: Client Category slug
zh_TW: 顧客分類代稱

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示顏色

en: Icon | Image
zh_TW: 圖示 | 圖片

en: Both images must have the same size.
zh_TW: 兩張圖片必須有相同的尺寸。

en: Background color | Hover
zh_TW: 背景顏色 | 滑過

en: How it Works
zh_TW: 如何運作

en: Icon Position
zh_TW: 圖示位置

en: Disable on Mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置停用

en: Marker Icon [.png]
zh_TW: 標記圖示 [.png]

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Use as Related Projects
zh_TW: 用於相關項目

en: Navigation Arrows
zh_TW: 導航箭頭

en: Show Navigation Arrows
zh_TW: 顯示導航箭頭

en: Currency | Position
zh_TW: 貨幣 | 位置

en: Button | Icon
zh_TW: 按鈕 | 圖示

en: Button | Target
zh_TW: 按鈕 | 目標

en: Button | Text
zh_TW: 按鈕 | 文字

en: Category slug
zh_TW: 分類代稱

en: Client Options
zh_TW: 顧客選項

en: recommended image size: <b>&nbsp;150px x 75px</b>
zh_TW: 建議圖片尺寸: <b>&nbsp;150px x 75px</b>

en: Link to client site
zh_TW: 連結到顧客網站

en: Client
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Client
zh_TW: 新增顧客

en: Edit Client
zh_TW: 編輯顧客

en: View Clients
zh_TW: 檢視客戶

en: Search Clients
zh_TW: 搜尋客戶

en: No clients found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的客戶

en: No clients found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的客戶

en: Client categories
zh_TW: 顧客分類

en: Icons Options
zh_TW: 圖示選項

en: Icon pack
zh_TW: 圖示包

en: Upload an <a href="https://icomoon.io/app/" target="_blank">Icomoon</a> zip file
zh_TW: 上傳一個 <a href="https://icomoon.io/app/" target="_blank">Icomoon</a> zip 檔案

en: Add New Icons
zh_TW: 新增圖示

en: Edit Icons
zh_TW: 編輯圖示

en: View Icons
zh_TW: 檢視圖示

en: Search Icons
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示

en: No icons found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的圖示

en: Layout Options
zh_TW: 佈局選項

en: Use only with image selected above
zh_TW: 只和上面選擇的圖片一起使用

en: Retina Logo should be 2x larger than Custom Logo
zh_TW: Retina 標誌應該比自訂標誌大 2 倍

en: Sticky Header
zh_TW: 黏貼頁首

en: Use if you want different logo for Sticky Header
zh_TW: 如果您想要為黏貼頁首使用不同的標誌，請使用此功能

en: Sticky Header Retina
zh_TW: 黏貼頁首 Retina

en: Retina Logo should be 2x larger than Sticky Logo
zh_TW: Retina 標誌應該比黏貼標誌大 2 倍

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Use if you want different logo for Mobile
zh_TW: 如果您想要為行動裝置使用不同的標誌，請使用此功能

en: Mobile Retina
zh_TW: 行動裝置 Retina

en: Retina Logo should be 2x larger than Mobile Logo
zh_TW: Retina 標誌應該比行動裝置標誌大 2 倍

en: Mobile Sticky Header
zh_TW: 行動裝置黏貼頁首

en: Use if you want different logo for Mobile Sticky Header
zh_TW: 如果您想要為行動裝置的黏貼頁首使用不同的標誌，請使用此功能

en: Mobile Sticky Header Retina
zh_TW: 行動裝置黏貼頁首 Retina

en: Retina Logo should be 2x larger than Mobile Sticky Header Logo
zh_TW: Retina 標誌應該比行動裝置的黏貼頁首標誌大 2 倍

en: Sticky | Style
zh_TW: 黏貼 | 樣式

en: The same as Top Bar Left background
zh_TW: 和置頂框左側背景一樣

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Skin
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Subheader background
zh_TW: 子頁首背景

en: Subheader text
zh_TW: 子頁首文字

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Add New Layout
zh_TW: 新增佈局

en: Edit Layout
zh_TW: 編輯佈局

en: View Layout
zh_TW: 檢視佈局

en: Search Layouts
zh_TW: 搜尋佈局

en: No layouts found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的佈局

en: No layouts found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的佈局

en: Layout ID
zh_TW: 佈局 ID

en: Offer Options
zh_TW: 優惠選項

en: recommended image size: <b>&nbsp;960px x 540px</b>
zh_TW: 建議圖片尺寸: <b>&nbsp;960px x 540px</b>

en: Same window
zh_TW: 相同視窗

en: New window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: for Offer Slider Thumb Pager
zh_TW: 用於優惠幻燈片縮圖

en: Offer Item
zh_TW: 優惠項目

en: Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: View Item
zh_TW: 檢視項目

en: Search Offer Items
zh_TW: 搜尋優惠項目

en: No items found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的優惠

en: No items found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的優惠

en: Offer categories
zh_TW: 優惠分類

en: Page Options
zh_TW: 頁面選項

en: Header & Footer
zh_TW: 頁首 & 頁尾

en: Custom Header Template
zh_TW: 自訂頁首版型

en: To overwrite template set with conditions in <a target="_blank" href="edit.php?post_type=template&tab=header">Templates</a> section, please select appropriate template from dropdown select. Afterwards, please reload the page to refresh the options.
zh_TW: 在 <a target="_blank" href="edit.php?post_type=template&tab=header">版型</a> 區塊設置條件以覆蓋版型，請從下拉選單中，選擇適合的版型。之後，請重新載入頁面以更新選項。

en: Custom Footer Template
zh_TW: 自訂頁尾版型

en: To overwrite template set with conditions in <a target="_blank" href="edit.php?post_type=template&tab=footer">Templates</a> section, please select appropriate template from dropdown select. Afterwards, please reload the page to refresh the options.
zh_TW: 在 <a target="_blank" href="edit.php?post_type=template&tab=footer">版型</a> 區塊設置條件以覆蓋版型，請從下拉選單中，選擇適合的版型。之後，請重新載入頁面以更新選項。

en: The content
zh_TW: 內容

en: The content from the WordPress editor
zh_TW: 內容來自 WordPress 編輯器

en: Full width sections works only without sidebars
zh_TW: 全寬度部分只適用於沒有側邊欄

en: Left sidebar
zh_TW: 左側邊欄

en: Right sidebar
zh_TW: 右側邊欄

en: Both sidebars
zh_TW: 左右側邊欄

en: Off-canvas sidebar
zh_TW: 滑動導航側邊欄

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Shows only if layout with sidebar is selected
zh_TW: 只在選擇具有側邊欄的佈局時顯示

en: Sidebar 2nd
zh_TW: 第二個側邊欄

en: Shows only if layout with both sidebars is selected
zh_TW: 只在選擇具有左右側邊欄的佈局時顯示

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Slider shortcode
zh_TW: 幻燈片短代碼

en: Paste slider shortcode if you use other slider plugin
zh_TW: 如果您使用其他的幻燈片外掛，請貼上幻燈片短代碼

en: Subheader image
zh_TW: 子頁首圖片

en: Set page to full width ignoring <a target="_blank" href="admin.php?page=be-options#general">Site width</a> option. Works for Layout Full width only.
zh_TW: 設定頁面為全寬度，忽略 <a target="_blank" href="admin.php?page=be-options#general">網站寬度</a> 的選項，只適用於全寬度佈局。

en: Content only
zh_TW: 只有內容

en: Subheader
zh_TW: 子頁首

en: Content top padding
zh_TW: 內容上方內距

en: Custom layout
zh_TW: 自訂佈局

en: Custom layout overwrites Theme Options
zh_TW: 自訂佈局覆蓋佈景主題選項

en: Custom menu
zh_TW: 自訂選單

en: Does not work with Split Menu
zh_TW: 不適用於拆分選單

en: SEO
zh_TW: SEO 優化

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Open Graph image
zh_TW: Open Graph 圖片

en: Facebook share image
zh_TW: Facebook 分享圖片

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom CSS code for this page
zh_TW: 用於這個頁面的自訂 CSS 語法

en: Custom JS
zh_TW: 自訂 JS

en: Portfolio Options
zh_TW: 作品集選項

en: Custom template
zh_TW: 自訂版型

en: Custom Header
zh_TW: 自訂頁首

en: Custom Footer
zh_TW: 自訂頁尾

en: Builder
zh_TW: 產生器

en: Intro Header
zh_TW: 介紹頁首

en: Header image
zh_TW: 頁首圖片

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: Slider location
zh_TW: 幻燈片位置

en: Custom Layout overwrites Theme Options
zh_TW: 自訂佈局覆蓋佈景主題選項

en: for Portfolio Layout: List
zh_TW: 用於作品集佈局 : 清單

en: for Portfolio Layout: List & Masonry Hover Details
zh_TW: 用於作品集佈局 : 清單和滑過詳情的瀑布流

en: Item size
zh_TW: 項目尺寸

en: for Portfolio Layout: Masonry Flat
zh_TW: 用於作品集佈局 : 平坦的瀑布流

en: Tall
zh_TW: 高

en: Big
zh_TW: 大

en: Intro header
zh_TW: 介紹頁首

en: for Template: Intro
zh_TW: 用於版型 : 介紹

en: Light image, dark text
zh_TW: 明亮圖片, 深色文字

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Background size: Cover<span>enabled by default in parallax</span>
zh_TW: 背景尺寸: 覆蓋<span>在視差中預設啟用</span>

en: Custom CSS code for this portfolio project
zh_TW: 用於這個作品集項目的自訂 CSS 語法

en: Portfolio item
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Add New Portfolio item
zh_TW: 新增作品集

en: Edit Portfolio item
zh_TW: 編輯作品集

en: View Portfolio item
zh_TW: 檢視作品集

en: Search Portfolio items
zh_TW: 搜尋作品集

en: No portfolio items found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的作品集

en: No portfolio items found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的作品集

en: Portfolio categories
zh_TW: 作品集分類

en: Post Options
zh_TW: 文章選項

en: External link
zh_TW: 外部連結

en: for Post Format: Link
zh_TW: 用於文章格式 : 連結

en: for blog Layout: Masonry Tiles and Template: Intro
zh_TW: 用於部落格佈局: 磚瓦的瀑布流和版型: 介紹

en: Custom CSS code for this post
zh_TW: 用於這個文章的自訂 CSS 語法

en: Product Options
zh_TW: 商品選項

en: Template
zh_TW: 版型

en: Custom Single Product Template
zh_TW: 自訂單一商品版型

en: Slide Options
zh_TW: 幻燈片選項

en: recommended image size: <b>&nbsp;1630px x 860px</b>
zh_TW: 建議圖片尺寸: <b>&nbsp;1630px x 860px</b>

en: Lightbox image
zh_TW: 燈箱圖片

en: for Slider Style: Image & Text
zh_TW: 用於幻燈片樣式 : 圖片 & 文字

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Add New Slide
zh_TW: 新增幻燈片

en: Edit Slide
zh_TW: 編輯幻燈片

en: View Slides
zh_TW: 檢視幻燈片

en: Search Slides
zh_TW: 搜尋幻燈片

en: No slides found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的幻燈片

en: No slides found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的幻燈片

en: Slide categories
zh_TW: 幻燈片分類

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Template Options
zh_TW: 版型選項

en: Template type
zh_TW: 版型類型

en: Use page options
zh_TW: 使用頁面選項

en: Sticky header
zh_TW: 黏貼頁首

en: Browser scroll
zh_TW: 瀏覽器捲動

en: Mega menu Options
zh_TW: 大型選單的選項

en: Footer Options
zh_TW: 頁尾選項

en: <b>Sliding style</b> does not work with <b>sticky wraps</b> and <b>transparent content</b>.
zh_TW: <b>滑動樣式</b> 不適用於 <b>黏貼包裝</b> 和 <b>透明內容</b>。

en: Fixed (covers content)
zh_TW: 固定 (覆蓋內容)

en: Sliding (under content)
zh_TW: 滑動 (在內容下方)

en: Stick to bottom if content is too short
zh_TW: 如果內容太短，黏住底部

en: Add New Template
zh_TW: 新增版型

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯版型

en: New Template
zh_TW: 新增版型

en: View Template
zh_TW: 檢視版型

en: Search Template
zh_TW: 搜尋版型

en: No templates found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的版型

en: No templates found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的版型

en: Mega menu
zh_TW: 大型選單

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Single post
zh_TW: 單一文章

en: Single product
zh_TW: 單一商品

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Testimonial Options
zh_TW: 感言選項

en: recommended image size: <b>&nbsp;85px x 85px</b>
zh_TW: 建議圖片尺寸: <b>&nbsp;85px x 85px</b>

en: Link to company page
zh_TW: 連結到公司頁面

en: Add New Testimonial
zh_TW: 新增感言

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_TW: 編輯感言

en: View Testimonials
zh_TW: 檢視感言

en: Search Testimonials
zh_TW: 搜尋感言

en: No testimonials found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的感言

en: No testimonials found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的感言

en: Testimonial categories
zh_TW: 感言分類

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Go to website
zh_TW: 前往網站

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: Main Menu | depth 5 (Overlay | depth 1)
zh_TW: 主要選單 | 深度 5 (覆蓋 | 深度 1)

en: Secondary Menu | depth 2 (Split | depth 5)
zh_TW: 次要選單 | 深度 2 (拆分 | 深度 5)

en: Languages Menu | depth 1
zh_TW: 多國語言選單 | 深度 1

en: Social Menu Top | depth 1
zh_TW: 社群選單上方 | 深度 1

en: Social Menu Bottom | depth 1
zh_TW: 社群選單下方 | 深度 1

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Related products
zh_TW: 相關商品

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類:

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Published by
zh_TW: 發佈者

en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: address
zh_TW: 地址

en: hours
zh_TW: 時

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Not found text
zh_TW: 沒有找到結果的文字

en: See all results
zh_TW: 檢視全部結果

en: Appears in the Footer section of the site.
zh_TW: 出現在網站的頁尾區塊。

en: Sliding Top
zh_TW: 滑動頂端

en: Appears in the Sliding Top section of the site.
zh_TW: 出現在網站的滑動頂端區塊。

en: Page | Search
zh_TW: 頁面 | 搜尋

en: Main sidebar for Search page that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_TW: 用於出現在搜尋頁面右側的主要側邊欄。保留空白以使用全寬度版型。

en: Plugin | bbPress
zh_TW: 外掛 | bbPress

en: Main sidebar for bbPress pages that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_TW: 用於出現在 bbPress 頁面右側的主要側邊欄。保留空白以使用全寬度版型。

en: Plugin | BuddyPress
zh_TW: 外掛 | BuddyPress

en: Main sidebar for BuddyPress pages that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_TW: 用於出現在 BuddyPress 頁面右側的主要側邊欄。保留空白以使用全寬度版型。

en: Plugin | Events Calendar
zh_TW: 外掛 | Events Calendar

en: Main sidebar for The Events Calendar pages that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_TW: 用於出現在 The Events Calendar 頁面右側的主要側邊欄。保留空白以使用全寬度版型。

en: Plugin | Easy Digital Downloads
zh_TW: 外掛 | Easy Digital Downloads

en: Main sidebar for Easy Digital Downloads single pages that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_TW: 用於出現在 Easy Digital Downloads 單一頁面右側的主要側邊欄。保留空白以使用全寬度版型。

en: Plugin | WooCommerce
zh_TW: 外掛 | WooCommerce 購物車

en: Main sidebar for WooCommerce pages that appears on the right. Leave it empty to use Full Width layout.
zh_TW: 用於出現在 WooCommerce 頁面右側的主要側邊欄。保留空白以使用全寬度版型。

en: Sidebar for Blog Category. Appears only when you select sidebar for Blog.
zh_TW: 用於部落格分類的側邊欄。只有當您為部落格選擇側邊欄時才會出現。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Free!
zh_TW: 免費!

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Return to cart
zh_TW: 返回購物車

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Search button
zh_TW: 搜尋按鈕

en: The most recent comments.
zh_TW: 最近的留言。

en: Muffin Recent Comments
zh_TW: Muffin 最近的留言

en: Number of comments:
zh_TW: 留言數量:

en: Use this widget on pages to display photos from Flickr photostream.
zh_TW: 在頁面使用這個小工具，以顯示從 Flickr 相片串流的照片。

en: Muffin Flickr
zh_TW: Muffin Flickr 相簿

en: Flickr User ID:
zh_TW: Flickr 使用者 ID:

en: Use <a href="http://idgettr.com/" target="_blank">this</a> tool to find your Flickr user ID
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="http://idgettr.com/" target="_blank">這個</a> 工具來尋找您的 Flickr 使用者 ID

en: Number of photos:
zh_TW: 照片數量 :

en: Latest uploads
zh_TW: 最新上傳

en: Random photos
zh_TW: 隨機照片

en: Displays Login Form.
zh_TW: 顯示登入表單。

en: Muffin Login
zh_TW: Muffin 登入

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Please enter Username and Password
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱和密碼

en: Invalid Username
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Incorrect Password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Logged in as
zh_TW: 登入身分:

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Show Register link
zh_TW: 顯示註冊的連結

en: Show Forgotten Password link
zh_TW: 顯示忘記密碼的連結

en: Use this widget on pages to display aside menu with children or siblings of the current page
zh_TW: 在頁面使用這個小工具，以顯示具有目前頁面的子選單或同級選單

en: Use current page title
zh_TW: 使用目前的頁面標題

en: Menu:
zh_TW: 選單:

en: - Pages Menu -
zh_TW: - 頁面選單 -

en: Options for Custom Menu
zh_TW: 用於自訂選單的選項

en: Depth:
zh_TW: 深度:

en: Submenus:
zh_TW: 子選單:

en: Show on hover, always show active
zh_TW: 滑過時顯示，總是顯示啟用

en: Show on click
zh_TW: 點擊時顯示

en: Options for Pages Menu
zh_TW: 用於頁面選單的選項

en: Show page siblings
zh_TW: 顯示同級頁面

en: Show page children
zh_TW: 顯示子頁面

en: Show page children (if there is no children, show siblings)
zh_TW: 顯示子頁面 (如果沒有子頁面，顯示同級頁面)

en: The most recent posts on your site.
zh_TW: 您網站上最近的文章。

en: Muffin Recent Posts
zh_TW: Muffin 最近的文章

en: Number of posts:
zh_TW: 文章數量 :

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式:

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Your most used tags in cloud format .
zh_TW: 您在雲格式最常用的標籤。

en: Muffin Tag Cloud
zh_TW: Muffin 標籤雲

en: Number of tags:
zh_TW: 標籤數量:

en: Taxonomy:
zh_TW: 自訂分類:

en: Order by:
zh_TW: 排序方式:

en: Order:
zh_TW: 排序:

en: View website
zh_TW: 檢視網站

en: Do you like it?
zh_TW: 你喜歡它嗎?

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: results found for:
zh_TW: 筆搜尋結果:

en: No translations available for this page
zh_TW: 這個頁面沒有可用的翻譯

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Your wishlist is empty.
zh_TW: 您的願望清單是空的。

en: Go to shop
zh_TW: 前往商店

en: Randomize
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

en: Buy and download
zh_TW: 購買和下載

en: Apply recommended settings
zh_TW: 套用推薦設定

en: Disable all
zh_TW: 停用全部

en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字體

en: Google Fonts
zh_TW: Google 字體

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Type sidebar title here
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入側邊欄標題

en: Add sidebar
zh_TW: 新增側邊欄

en: Custom icon selected <a href="%s">below</a>
zh_TW: 在 <a href="%s">下方</a> 選擇的自訂圖示

en: Show the RSS icon if enabled <a href="%s">below</a>
zh_TW: 如果在 <a href="%s">下方</a> 啟用，則會顯示 RSS 圖示

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Line height
zh_TW: 行高

en: Font weight & style
zh_TW: 字體粗細 & 樣式

en: Letter spacing
zh_TW: 字元間距

en: Font weight
zh_TW: 字體粗細

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 佈景主題選項

en: Backup & Reset
zh_TW: 備份 & 重設

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Help Center
zh_TW: 幫助中心

en: Here, you can copy/download your theme’s option settings. Keep this safe, as you can use it as a backup. You can also use it to restore your settings on this site (or any other). You also have the handy option to copy the link to yours sites settings which you can then use to duplicate on another site.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以複製/下載您佈景主題的選項設定。請妥善保管，因為您可以使用它作為備份。您也可以在這個網站 (或任何其他網站) 使用它來還原您的設定。您也可以方便地選擇複製連結到您的網站設定，然後您可以使用這些設定複製到另一個網站。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Import from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

en: Import from link
zh_TW: 從連結匯入

en: Paste content of your backup file below and hit <b>Import</b> to restore your site’s options from a backup.
zh_TW: 在下面貼上您備份檔案的內容，並且點擊 <b>匯入</b> 以從備份中還原您網站的選項。

en: WARNING! This will overwrite all existing options, please proceed with caution!
zh_TW: 警告! 這將會覆蓋全部現有的選項, 請謹慎進行!

en: Paste the link to another site’s options set and hit <b>Import</b> to load the options from that site.
zh_TW: 貼上連結到另一個網站的選項設置，並且點擊 <b>匯入</b> 以從該網站載入選項。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Confirm reset ALL options
zh_TW: 確定重設全部選項

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Stack | Left
zh_TW: 堆疊 | 靠左

en: Stack | Center
zh_TW: 堆疊 | 置中

en: Stack | Right
zh_TW: 堆疊 | 靠右

en: Magazine
zh_TW: 雜誌

en: Creative
zh_TW: 創意

en: Creative | Right
zh_TW: 創意 | 靠右

en: Creative | Open
zh_TW: 創意 | 開啟

en: Creative | Right + Open
zh_TW: 創意 | 靠右 + 開啟

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Below slider
zh_TW: 幻燈片下方

en: Split menu
zh_TW: 拆分選單

en: Split menu | Semitransparent
zh_TW: 拆分選單 | 半透明

en: Below slider + Split menu
zh_TW: 幻燈片下方 + 拆分選單

en: Overlay | 1 level menu
zh_TW: 覆蓋 | 第一層選單

en: Shop split
zh_TW: 商店拆分

en:  - Default -
zh_TW:  - 預設 -

en:  - Automatic Mega Menu -
zh_TW:  - 自動大型選單 -

en: Left Top | no-repeat
zh_TW: 左 上 | 不重複

en: Left Top | repeat
zh_TW: 左 上 | 重複

en: Left Center | no-repeat
zh_TW: 左 中 | 不重複

en: Left Center | repeat
zh_TW: 左 中 | 重複

en: Left Bottom | no-repeat
zh_TW: 左 下 | 不重複

en: Left Bottom | repeat
zh_TW: 左 下 | 重複

en: Center Top | no-repeat
zh_TW: 中 上 | 不重複

en: Center Top | repeat
zh_TW: 中 上 | 重複

en: Center Top | repeat-x
zh_TW: 中 上 | 水平重複

en: Center Top | repeat-y
zh_TW: 中 上 | 垂直重複

en: Center Center | no-repeat
zh_TW: 中 中 | 不重複

en: Center Center | repeat
zh_TW: 中 中 | 重複

en: Center Bottom | no-repeat
zh_TW: 中 下 | 不重複

en: Center Bottom | repeat
zh_TW: 中 下 | 重複

en: Center Bottom | repeat-x
zh_TW: 中 下 | 水平重複

en: Center Bottom | repeat-y
zh_TW: 中 下 | 垂直重複

en: Right Top | no-repeat
zh_TW: 右 上 | 不重複

en: Right Top | repeat
zh_TW: 右 上 | 重複

en: Right Center | no-repeat
zh_TW: 右 中 | 不重複

en: Right Center | repeat
zh_TW: 右 中 | 重複

en: Right Bottom | no-repeat
zh_TW: 右 下 | 不重複

en: Right Bottom | repeat
zh_TW: 右 下 | 重複

en: Center | no-repeat | fixed
zh_TW: 中 | 不重複 | 固定

en: Center | no-repeat | fixed | cover
zh_TW: 中 | 不重複 | 固定 | 覆蓋

en: - Custom Skin -
zh_TW: - 自訂外觀 -

en: - One Color Skin -
zh_TW: - 單一顏色外觀 -

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕色

en: Chocolate
zh_TW: 巧克力色

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Seagreen
zh_TW: 海綠色

en: Violet
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: -- Theme Options --
zh_TW: -- 佈景主題選項 --

en:  - Select -
zh_TW:  - 選擇 -

en: Header & Subheader
zh_TW: 頁首 & 子頁首

en: Menu & Action Bar
zh_TW: 選單 & 操作欄

en: Sidebars
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Blog & Portfolio
zh_TW: 部落格 & 作品集

en: Addons & Plugins
zh_TW: 擴充 & 外掛

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: GDPR & Cookies
zh_TW: GDPR & 隱私權

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙網頁

en: Custom CSS & JS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS & JS

en: Site width
zh_TW: 網站寬度

en: Works only when <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#responsive">Responsive</a> option is enabled
zh_TW: 只適用於啟用 <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#responsive">響應式</a> 選項時

en: Recommended size: <b>1920x1080 px</b>
zh_TW: 建議尺寸: <b>1920x1080 px</b>

en: iOS does <b>not</b> support fixed position
zh_TW: iOS <b>不</b> 支援固定位置

en: Does <b>not</b> work with fixed position
zh_TW: <b>不</b> 適用於固定位置

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Top Bar with menu <span>Does <b>not</b> work with Header Below</span>
zh_TW: 具有選單的置頂框 <span><b>不</b> 適用於頁首下方</span>

en: Favicon
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Apple Touch Icon
zh_TW: 蘋果觸摸圖示

en: Retina Logo
zh_TW: Retina 標誌

en: Retina Logo should be twice size as Logo
zh_TW: Retina 標誌應該是標誌的兩倍尺寸

en: Sticky header logo
zh_TW: 黏貼頁首標誌

en: This is Tablet Logo for Creative Header
zh_TW: 這是用於創意頁首的平板電腦標誌

en: Link to Homepage
zh_TW: 連結到首頁

en: Wrap into H1 tag on homepage
zh_TW: 在首頁包裝成 H1 標籤

en: Wrap into H1 tag on inner pages
zh_TW: 在內頁包裝成 H1 標籤

en: Text logo
zh_TW: 文字標誌

en: Use text <b>instead</b> of graphic logo
zh_TW: 使用文字 <b>代替</b> 圖形標誌

en: SVG logo width
zh_TW: SVG 標誌寬度

en: Use only with <b>SVG</b> logo
zh_TW: 只使用 <b>SVG</b> 標誌

en: Minimum height + padding = 60px
zh_TW: 最小高度 + 內距 = 60px

en: Padding top & bottom
zh_TW: 上方 & 下方內距

en: Remove Left margin<span>Top margin for Header Creative</span>
zh_TW: 移除左側邊界<span>上方邊界用於頁首創意</span>

en: Overflow Logo<span>For specific header styles only</span>
zh_TW: 溢出標誌<span>只用於特定的頁首樣式</span>

en: Remove max-height & padding for Sticky Logo
zh_TW: 移除黏貼標誌的最大高度 & 內距

en: Auto width for Sticky Logo
zh_TW: 黏貼標誌的自動寬度

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Round
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Stroke
zh_TW: 筆畫

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Primary buttons, i.e. shop, contact form
zh_TW: 主要按鈕，換句話說，商店，聯絡表單

en: Button located in header, next to main menu
zh_TW: 位於頁首的按鈕，在主選單旁邊

en: Image frame
zh_TW: 圖片框架

en: Modern overlay
zh_TW: 現代覆蓋

en: Slide bottom
zh_TW: 滑動下方

en: Zoom | without icons
zh_TW: 縮放 | 沒有圖示

en: Disable hover effect
zh_TW: 停用滑過效果

en: Below image
zh_TW: 在圖片下方

en: On image
zh_TW: 在圖片上

en: Icon backgound
zh_TW: 圖示背景

en: Icon border
zh_TW: 圖示邊框

en: Image border color
zh_TW: 圖片邊框顏色

en: Image hover mask
zh_TW: 圖片滑過遮罩

en: Mask shows on hover for styles: Overlay and Slide bottom
zh_TW: 在滑過時顯示遮罩，用於樣式 : 覆蓋和滑動下方

en: Sliders
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Set <b>0</b> to disable auto slide, 1000ms = 1s
zh_TW: 設置 <b>0</b> 以停用自動幻燈片, 1000ms = 1秒

en: Navigation & share
zh_TW: 導航 & 分享

en: Navigation and Share box show in Blog, Portfolio and Shop
zh_TW: 導航和分享框顯示在部落格、作品集和商店

en: Header arrows
zh_TW: 頁首箭頭

en: Sticky arrows
zh_TW: 黏貼箭頭

en: Show all posts<span>Disable to navigate only in the same category (excluding Shop)</span>
zh_TW: 顯示全部文章<span>停用只在相同分類中的導航 (不包括商店)</span>

en: Images only
zh_TW: 只有圖片

en: Arrows only
zh_TW: 只有箭頭

en: Pagination type
zh_TW: 分頁類型

en: Shortened list
zh_TW: 縮短清單

en: All pages
zh_TW: 全部頁面

en: Share Box
zh_TW: 分享框

en: Hide on mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置隱藏

en: Side padding for Boxed Layout
zh_TW: 方框佈局的側邊內距

en: BeBuilder visibility
zh_TW: BeBuilder 能見度

en: -- Everyone --
zh_TW: -- 所有人 --

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 網站管理員

en: HIDE for Everyone
zh_TW: 為所有人隱藏

en: BeBuilder Blocks Classic
zh_TW: BeBuilder 經典區塊

en: New BeBuilder Blocks is now part of BeBuilder.<br/>Switch <b>Builder Mode</b> to Blocks in <b>BeBuilder Settings</b>.
zh_TW: 新的 BeBuilder 區塊現在是 BeBuilder 的一部分。<br/>在 <b>BeBuilder 設定</b> 中，切換 <b>Builder 模式</b> 為區塊。

en: Content display order
zh_TW: 內容顯示排序

en: BeBuilder - WordPress Editor
zh_TW: BeBuilder - WordPress 編輯器

en: WordPress Editor - BeBuilder
zh_TW: WordPress 編輯器 - BeBuilder

en: 30px by default
zh_TW: 預設為 30px

en: Hover Effects
zh_TW: 滑過效果

en: Enable on desktop only
zh_TW: 只在桌上型電腦啟用

en: Google Maps API key
zh_TW: Google 地圖 API 金鑰

en: <a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/get-api-key">Google Maps API key</a> is required for <i>Map Basic Embed</i> or <i>Map Advanced</i>.
zh_TW: <i>基本地圖嵌入</i> 或 <i>進階地圖</i> 需要 <a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/get-api-key">Google 地圖 API 金鑰</a>。

en: HTML table
zh_TW: HTML 表格

en: Rows Hover
zh_TW: 列滑過

en: Auto Responsive
zh_TW: 自動響應

en: Animate digits
zh_TW: 動畫數字

en: Animations for <a href="https://themes.muffingroup.com/be/theme/shortcodes/boxes-infographics/#counter" target="_blank">Counter</a> & <a href="https://themes.muffingroup.com/be/theme/shortcodes/boxes-infographics/#quickfact" target="_blank">Quick fact</a> items
zh_TW: 用於 <a href="https://themes.muffingroup.com/be/theme/shortcodes/boxes-infographics/#counter" target="_blank">計數器</a> 和 <a href="https://themes.muffingroup.com/be/theme/shortcodes/boxes-infographics/#quickfact" target="_blank">資訊速覽</a> 項目的動畫

en: Shadows<span>Boxed Layout, Creative Header, Sticky Header, Subheader, etc.</span>
zh_TW: 陰影<span>方框佈局、創意頁首、黏貼頁首、子頁首等等。</span>

en: Boxed Layout margin<span>Top and bottom margin for Layout: Boxed</span>
zh_TW: 方框佈局邊界<span>佈局的上方和下方邊界: 方框</span>

en: Theme functions
zh_TW: 主題功能

en: Custom post types
zh_TW: 自訂文章類型

en: If you do not want to use any of these Post Types, you can disable them individually
zh_TW: 如果您不想使用這些文章類型的任何一個，您可以單獨停用它們

en: If you do not want to use any of these features or use external plugins instead, you can disable them individually
zh_TW: 如果您不想使用這些功能的任何一個，或改用外部的外掛，您可以單獨停用它們

en: Categories sidebars<span>This option affects existing sidebars. Please use before adding widgets</span>
zh_TW: 分類側邊欄<span>這個選項會影響現有的側邊欄。請在新增小工具之前使用</span>

en: Custom icons
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Mega Menu
zh_TW: 大型選單

en: BeBuilder items preview
zh_TW: BeBuilder 項目預覽

en: Pre-built websites & Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 預先建立的網站 & 安裝精靈

en: SVG files upload<span>Allowing upload of SVG files is a potential security risk</span>
zh_TW: SVG 檔案上傳<span>允許上傳 SVG 檔案是潛在的安全風險</span>

en: JSON files upload<span>Allowing upload of JSON files is required for LOTTIE</span>
zh_TW: JSON 檔案上傳<span>對於 Lottie 動畫需要允許上傳 JSON 檔案</span>

en: BeBuilder autosave
zh_TW: BeBuilder 自動儲存

en: An option that disable/enable autosave for the BeBuilder. Please note that when this option is disabled, any changes made in the BeBuilder will not be automatically saved.
zh_TW: 停用 / 啟用 BeBuilder 自動儲存的選項。請注意，當這個選項停用時，在 BeBuilder 中的任何更改都不會自動儲存。

en: BeBuilder data storage
zh_TW: BeBuilder 數據儲存

en: This option will <b>not</b> affect existing pages, only newly created or updated
zh_TW: 這個選項 <b>不會</b> 影響現有的頁面，只會影響新建立或更新的頁面

en: Serialized | Readable format, required by some plugins
zh_TW: 序列化 | 可讀格式，需要某些外掛

en: Serialized (safe mode) | Readable format, for non-UTF-8 server, etc.
zh_TW: 序列化 (安全模式) | 可讀格式，用於非 UTF-8 的伺服器等。

en: Encoded | Less data stored, compatible with WordPress Importer
zh_TW: 編碼 | 儲存資料較少，相容於 WordPress Importer

en: This option can <b>not</b> be overwritten and it is usefull for those who already have many pages and want to standardize their appearance.
zh_TW: 這個選項 <b>不能</b> 被覆蓋，對於已經有很多頁面並想要標準化外觀的人來說，它非常有用。

en: Table Prefix
zh_TW: 資料表前綴

en: For some <b>multisite</b> installations it is necessary to change table prefix to get Sliders List in Page Options. Please do <b>not</b> change if everything works.
zh_TW: 對於某些 <b>多網站</b> 的安裝，它必須更改資料表前綴，才能取得頁面選項中的幻燈片清單。如果一切正常，請 <b>不要</b> 更改。

en: WordPress Editor
zh_TW: WordPress 編輯器

en: If you use only BeBuilder and do not want WordPress Editor to distract you, you can hide it.
zh_TW: 如果您只使用 BeBuilder，並且不希望 WordPress 編輯器分散您的注意力，您可以隱藏它。

en: Automatic theme updates
zh_TW: 自動的佈景主題更新

en: Deprecated. WordPress 6.2 do not allow auto updates for themes outsite wordpress.org
zh_TW: 已棄用。WordPress 6.2 不允許自動更新 wordpress.org 以外的主題

en: Hooks
zh_TW: 掛鉤

en: Executes <b>after</b> the opening <b>&lt;body&gt;</b> tag
zh_TW: 在開始 <b>&lt;body&gt;</b> 標籤 <b>之後</b> 執行

en: Content before
zh_TW: 內容之前

en: Executes <b>before</b> the opening <b>&lt;#Content&gt;</b> tag
zh_TW: 在開始 <b>&lt;#Content&gt;</b> 標籤 <b>之前</b> 執行

en: Content after
zh_TW: 內容之後

en: Executes <b>after</b> the closing <b>&lt;/#Content&gt;</b> tag
zh_TW: 在關閉 <b>&lt;/#Content&gt;</b> 標籤 <b>之後</b> 執行

en: Executes <b>before</b> the closing <b>&lt;/body&gt;</b> tag
zh_TW: 在關閉 <b>&lt;/body&gt;</b> 標籤 <b>之前</b> 執行

en: Full Width<span>Full Width layout</span>
zh_TW: 全寬度<span>全寬度佈局</span>

en: Boxed Sticky Header<span>Boxed layout<span>
zh_TW: 方框黏貼頁首<span>方框佈局<span>

en: Recommended image width: <b>1920px</b>
zh_TW: 建議圖片寬度: <b>1920px</b>

en: For pages without slider. Background may be overwritten for single page.
zh_TW: 對於沒有幻燈片的頁面。單一頁面的背景可能會被覆蓋。

en: Top bar background
zh_TW: 置頂框背景

en: & Header Creative background
zh_TW: & 頁首創意背景

en: Title & Breadcrumbs Centered
zh_TW: 標題 & 麵包屑置中

en: Title & Breadcrumbs on the Left
zh_TW: 標題 & 麵包屑在左側

en: Title & Breadcrumbs on the Right
zh_TW: 標題 & 麵包屑在右側

en: Title on the Left
zh_TW: 標題在左側

en: Title on the Right
zh_TW: 標題在右側

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Use <b>px</b> or <b>em</b>
zh_TW: 使用 <b>px</b> 或 <b>em</b>

en: Transparency (alpha)
zh_TW: 透明度 (alpha)

en: for Custom or One Color <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#colors-general">Theme Skin</a> only
zh_TW: 只用於自訂或單一顏色的 <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#colors-general">主題外觀</a>

en: Last item in <b>Breadcrumbs</b> is link<span>does <b>not</b> work with <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/documentation/shop-creation/" target="_blank">Shop</a> related pages</span>
zh_TW: 在 <b>麵包屑</b> 中的最後一個是連結<span><b>不</b> 適用於 <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/documentation/shop-creation/" target="_blank">商店</a> 相關頁面</span>

en: Show subheader on pages with Slider
zh_TW: 在具有幻燈片的頁面顯示子頁首

en: Extras
zh_TW: 附加功能

en: Top bar right
zh_TW: 置頂框右側

en: Container next to the menu for: <i>Action Button</i>, <i>Cart</i>, <i>Search</i> & <i>Language switcher</i>
zh_TW: 在選單旁邊的容器: <i>操作按鈕</i>、<i>購物車</i>、<i>搜尋</i> & <i>語言切換器</i>

en: Action button
zh_TW: 操作按鈕

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Scroll to section (use <b>#SectionID</b> as Link)
zh_TW: 滾動到區塊 (使用 <b>#SectionID</b> 作為連結)

en: WPML
zh_TW: WPML 多國語言

en: Custom switcher
zh_TW: 自訂切換器

en: Custom language switcher is independent of WPML switcher options
zh_TW: 自訂語言切換器是獨立於 WPML 切換器選項

en: Dropdown | Flags
zh_TW: 下拉選單 | 國旗

en: Dropdown | Language Name (native)
zh_TW: 下拉選單 | 語言名稱 (母語)

en: Horizontal | Flags
zh_TW: 水平選單 | 國旗

en: Horizontal | Language Code
zh_TW: 水平選單 | 語言代碼

en: Custom switcher options
zh_TW: 自訂切換器選項

en: Link to home of language for missing translations<span>Disable this option to skip languages with missing translation</span>
zh_TW: 對於缺少的翻譯，連結到語言的首頁<span>停用這個選項，以略過缺少翻譯的語言</span>

en: Banner
zh_TW: 橫幅

en: Widgetized area falling from the top on click. For more details, please <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/how-to/how-to-configure-sliding-top/" target="_blank">read this article</a>
zh_TW: 點擊時從頂端落下的小工具化區域。更多細節，請 <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/how-to/how-to-configure-sliding-top/" target="_blank">閱讀這個文章</a>

en: Sliding Top Icon position
zh_TW: 滑動頂端的圖示位置

en: For some header styles only
zh_TW: 只用於某些頁首樣式

en: Link color only
zh_TW: 只有連結顏色

en: Line above Menu
zh_TW: 選單上方的線條

en: Line below Menu
zh_TW: 選單下方的線條

en: Line below Link (80% width)
zh_TW: 連結下方的線條 (80% 寬度)

en: Line below Link (80% width, 1px height)
zh_TW: 連結下方的線條 (80% 寬度, 1px 高度)

en: Arrow Top
zh_TW: 向上箭頭

en: Arrow Bottom
zh_TW: 向下箭頭

en: HIDE Menu
zh_TW: 隱藏選單

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 對齊右側

en: Arrows for Items with Submenu
zh_TW: 具有子選單的項目箭頭

en: Hide Border between Items
zh_TW: 隱藏項目之間的邊框

en: Submenu | Add active
zh_TW: 子選單 | 增加活動

en: Submenu | Fold last 2 to the left<span>for Header Creative: fold to top</span>
zh_TW: 子選單 | 最後 2 個向左折疊<span>用於頁首創意: 折疊到頂部</span>

en: Header creative
zh_TW: 頁首創意

en: Scrollable <span>for menu with large amount of items <b>without submenus</b></span>
zh_TW: 可滾動 <span>用於具有大量項目的選單 <b>沒有子選單</b></span>

en: Dropdown submenu <span>use <b>with</b> scrollable option</span>
zh_TW: 下拉式子選單 <span><b>和</b> 可滾動選項一起使用</span>

en: Vertical Lines
zh_TW: 垂直線條

en: Action Bar
zh_TW: 操作欄

en: Container located at the very top of the site
zh_TW: 容器位於網站的最頂端

en: <b>Show</b> above the header<span>for most header styles</span>
zh_TW: <b>顯示</b>在頁首上方<span>用於大部分的頁首樣式</span>

en: Creative Header <span>show at the bottom</span>
zh_TW: 創意頁首 <span>顯示在下方</span>

en: Side Slide responsive menu <span>show at the bottom</span>
zh_TW: 側邊滑動響應式選單 <span>顯示在下方</span>

en: 2nd Phone
zh_TW: 第2支電話

en: Do <b>not</b> use <b> special characters</b> or the following names: <em>buddy, events, forum, shop</em>
zh_TW: <b>不要</b> 使用 <b>特殊字元</b> 或以下名稱: <em>buddy、events、forum、shop</em>

en: Recommended value: <b>20 - 30</b>. Too small or too large value may crash the layout
zh_TW: 建議值: <b>20 - 30</b>。太小或太大的值，可能會使佈局崩潰

en: Classic sidebar has border and background
zh_TW: 經典側邊欄有邊框和背景

en: Off-canvas sidebar icon
zh_TW: 滑動導航側邊欄的圖示

en: Force sidebar for <b>all pages</b>. This option can <b>not</b> be overwritten.
zh_TW: 強制用於 <b>全部頁面</b> 的側邊欄。這個選項 <b>不能</b> 被覆蓋。

en: Type the name of one of the sidebars added in the "Sidebars" section.
zh_TW: 輸入在 "側邊欄" 區塊新增的側邊欄之一的名稱。

en: Sidebar 2
zh_TW: 側邊欄 2

en: Single posts
zh_TW: 單一文章

en: Force sidebar for <b>all posts</b>. This option can <b>not</b> be overwritten.
zh_TW: 強制用於 <b>全部文章</b> 的側邊欄。這個選項 <b>不能</b> 被覆蓋。

en: Use post options
zh_TW: 使用文章選項

en: Single portfolio projects
zh_TW: 單一作品集項目

en: Force sidebar for <b>all portfolio projects</b>. This option can <b>not</b> be overwritten.
zh_TW: 強制用於 <b>全部作品集項目</b> 的側邊欄。這個選項 <b>不能</b> 被覆蓋。

en: Search page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Inherited from shop
zh_TW: 繼承自商店

en: For an online store, inherit the search page sidebar from the store
zh_TW: 對於線上商店，從商店繼承搜尋頁面側邊欄

en: Love Box
zh_TW: 喜愛框

en: Single post & Single portfolio
zh_TW: 單一文章 & 單一作品集

en: Featured Image caption
zh_TW: 精選圖片說明文字

en: Caption for <i>Featured Image</i> can be set in <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-library-screen/" target="_blank">Media Library</a>
zh_TW: 用於 <i>精選圖片</i> 的說明文字可以在 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/media-library-screen/" target="_blank">媒體庫</a> 設定

en: Related style
zh_TW: 相關樣式

en: <b>Images Sizes</b> used for specific <i>Layouts</i>, are listed under: <a href="#featured-image" target="_blank">Blog, Portfolio & Shop > Featured Image</a>
zh_TW: <b>圖片尺寸</b> 用於特定的 <i>佈局</i>，列在下面: <a href="#featured-image" target="_blank">部落格、作品集 & 商店 > 精選圖片</a>

en: Posts per page
zh_TW: 每頁文章

en: This is also the amount of posts on <i>Search</i> page
zh_TW: 這也是在 <i>搜尋</i> 頁面的文章數量

en: Grid<span>2-4 columns</span>
zh_TW: 網格<span>2-4 欄</span>

en: Classic<span>1 column</span>
zh_TW: 經典<span>1 欄</span>

en: Masonry blog<span>2-4 columns</span>
zh_TW: 部落格的瀑布流<span>2-4 欄</span>

en: Masonry tiles<span>2-4 columns</span>
zh_TW: 磚瓦的瀑布流<span>2-4 欄</span>

en: Photo<span>1 column</span>
zh_TW: 照片<span>1 欄</span>

en: Photo 2<span>1-3 columns</span>
zh_TW: 照片 2<span>1-3 欄</span>

en: Timeline<span>1 column</span>
zh_TW: 時間軸<span>1 欄</span>

en: for Layout: Grid, Masonry & Photo 2
zh_TW: 用於佈局 : 網格, 瀑布流 & 照片 2

en: for all Layouts <b>except</b>: Masonry tiles & Photo 2
zh_TW: 用於全部佈局 <b>除了</b>: 磚瓦的瀑布流 & 照片 2

en: Featured Images only (replace sliders and videos with featured image)
zh_TW: 只有精選圖片 (用精選圖片替代幻燈片和影片)

en: for Layout: Masonry blog & Masonry tiles
zh_TW: 用於佈局 : 瀑布流部落格 & 磚瓦的瀑布流

en: Blog page
zh_TW: 部落格頁面

en: for <b>Front page displays: Your latest posts</b> being set in <a href="options-reading.php" target="_blank">Settings > Reading</a>
zh_TW: 用於 <b>首頁顯示: 您的最新文章</b> 在 <a href="options-reading.php" target="_blank">設定 > 閱讀</a> 中設置

en: Do <b>not</b> use <i>Random</i> order with <b>Pagination</b> & <b>Load more</b>
zh_TW: <b>不要</b> 使用 <i>隨機</i> 排序用於 <b>分頁</b> & <b>載入更多</b>

en: Exclude category
zh_TW: 排除分類

en: Category <b>slug</b>
zh_TW: 分類 <b>代稱</b>

en: Excerpt length
zh_TW: 摘要長度

en: Categories & Tags<span>for some Blog styles only</span>
zh_TW: 分類 & 標籤<span>只用於某些部落格樣式</span>

en: <b>Sliders</b> will be replaced with featured images on the list<br />Does <b>not</b> work with <i>jQuery filtering</i>
zh_TW: <b>幻燈片</b> 將替換為清單中的精選圖片<br /><b>不適用</b> 於 <i>jQuery 篩選</i>

en: Infinite scroll
zh_TW: 無限滾動

en: Load posts from next page, when reach end of the page.<br />Does <b>not</b> work with <i>Load More button and jQuery Filtering.</i> <br />For best results, set <b>Posts per page</b> as a multiple of <b>Columns</b>.
zh_TW: 當到達頁面的末端時，從下一頁載入文章<br /><b>不適用</b> 於 <i>載入更多按紐和 jQuery 篩選。</i> <br />為了最佳的結果，將 <b>每頁文章</b> 設為 <b>列</b> 的倍數。

en: jQuery filtering
zh_TW: jQuery 篩選

en: Works best with all posts on single site, so please set <b>Posts per page</b> as large as possible.<br />Does <b>not</b> work with <i>Load More button</i>
zh_TW: 最適合用於單一網站上的全部文章，因此請設定 <b>每頁文章</b> 盡可能最大。<br /><b>不適用</b> 於 <i>載入更多按紐</i>

en: Author box
zh_TW: 作者框

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Featured image click
zh_TW: 精選圖片點擊

en: Open in lightbox
zh_TW: 在燈箱開啟

en: Custom layout for <b>all</b> single posts. For more details, please <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/how-to/how-to-use-layouts/" target="_blank">read this article</a>
zh_TW: 自訂佈局用於 <b>全部</b> 單一文章。更多細節，請 <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/how-to/how-to-use-layouts/" target="_blank">閱讀這個文章</a>

en: Does <b>not</b> work with Header <b>Split Menu</b>
zh_TW: <b>不</b> 適用於頁首的 <b>拆分選單</b>

en: at the bottom on Single posts
zh_TW: 在單一文章的下方

en: Value defined in amount of posts<br />Type <b>0</b> <strong>to disable</strong> related posts
zh_TW: 定義在文章數量的值<br />輸入 <b>0</b> <strong>以停用</strong> 相關文章

en: Recommended: <b>2-4</b>. Too large value may crash the layout
zh_TW: 建議: <b>2-4</b>。太大的值，可能會使佈局崩潰

en: Use value with <b>px</b> or <b>em</b>
zh_TW: 使用具有 <b>px</b> 或 <b>em</b> 的值

en: Love count
zh_TW: 喜愛數量

en: This option generate random amount of loves for posts
zh_TW: 這個選項產生文章的隨機喜愛數量

en: Masonry hover details
zh_TW: 滑過詳情的瀑布流

en: Masonry flat<span>4 columns</span>
zh_TW: 平坦的瀑布流<span>4 欄</span>

en: List<span>1 column</span>
zh_TW: 清單<span>1 欄</span>

en: Exposure<span>1 column</span>
zh_TW: 曝光<span>1 欄</span>

en: for Layouts: <b>Flat</b>, <b>Grid</b>, <b>Masonry blog style</b> & <b>Masonry hover details</b>
zh_TW: 用於佈局 : <b>平坦</b>、<b>網格</b>、<b>部落格樣式的瀑布流</b> & <b>滑過詳情的瀑布流</b>

en: for Layouts: <b>Flat</b>, <b>Grid</b> & <b>Masonry</b>
zh_TW: 用於佈局 : <b>平坦</b>、<b>網格</b> & <b>瀑布流</b>

en: Portfolio page
zh_TW: 作品集頁面

en: Hover title
zh_TW: 滑過標題

en: For short post titles only. Does <b>not</b> work with <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#general">Image Frame style: Zoom</a>
zh_TW: 只用於短的文章標題。<b>不</b> 適用於 <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#general">圖片框架樣式: 縮放</a>

en: Most of these options affects single portfolio project only
zh_TW: 大多數這些選項只會影響單一作品集項目

en: Display button instead of pagination<br />Does <b>not</b> work with <i>jQuery filtering</i>
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕而不是分頁<br /><b>不適用</b> 於 <i>jQuery 篩選</i>

en: Works best with all projects on single site, so please set <b>Posts per page</b> as large as possible<br />Does <b>not</b> work with <i>Load More button</i>
zh_TW: 最適合用於單一網站上的全部項目，因此請設定 <b>每頁文章</b> 盡可能最大。<br /><b>不適用</b> 於 <i>載入更多按紐</i>

en: Single portfolio project
zh_TW: 單一作品集項目

en: Related projects count
zh_TW: 相關項目數量

en: Type <b>0</b> <strong>to disable</strong> related portfolio projects
zh_TW: 輸入 <b>0</b> <strong>以停用</strong> 相關作品集項目

en: Related projects columns
zh_TW: 相關項目欄位

en: Custom layout for <b>all</b> single portfolio projects. For more details, please <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/how-to/how-to-use-layouts/" target="_blank">read this article</a>
zh_TW: 自訂佈局用於 <b>全部</b> 單一作品集項目。更多細節，請 <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/how-to/how-to-use-layouts/" target="_blank">閱讀這個文章</a>

en: This option generate random amount of loves for single portfolio projects
zh_TW: 這個選項產生單一作品集項目的隨機喜愛數量

en: Single project slug
zh_TW: 單一項目代稱

en: Must be different from the Portfolio site title chosen above, eg. <b>portfolio-item</b>. After change go to <b><a href="options-permalink.php" target="_blank">Settings > Permalinks</a></b> and click <b>Save changes</b> to refresh permalinks.<br />Do <b>not</b> use characters prohibited for links
zh_TW: 必須和上面選擇的作品集網站標題不同，例如 : <b>portfolio-item</b>。在更改之後，前往 <b><a href="options-permalink.php" target="_blank">設定 > 永久連結</a></b>，並點擊 <b>儲存變更</b> 以重新整理永久連結。<br /><b>不要</b> 使用連結禁止的字元

en: Must be different from the Portfolio site title chosen above, eg. <b>portfolio-types</b>. After change go to <b><a href="options-permalink.php" target="_blank">Settings > Permalinks</a></b> and click <b>Save changes</b> to refresh permalinks.<br />Do <b>not</b> use characters prohibited for links
zh_TW: 必須和上面選擇的作品集網站標題不同，例如 : <b>portfolio-types</b>。在更改之後，前往 <b><a href="options-permalink.php" target="_blank">設定 > 永久連結</a></b>，並點擊 <b>儲存變更</b> 以重新整理永久連結。<br /><b>不要</b> 使用連結禁止的字元

en: Srcset
zh_TW: 資源集

en: Add a srcset to images instead of using the sizes given below.<br />This option does not work with portfolio styles Flat & Masonry Flat.
zh_TW: 新增 Srcset 到圖片中，而不是使用下面給定的尺寸。<br />這個選項不適用於作品集樣式 : 平坦 & 平坦的瀑布流。

en: After making changes on this page please <b>Regenerate Thumbnails</b>.
zh_TW: 在這個頁面上，進行更改之後，請執行 <b>重新產生縮圖</b>。

en: Regenerate Thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新產生縮圖

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Resize & Crop
zh_TW: 調整尺寸 & 裁切

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整尺寸

en: Single
zh_TW: 單一

en: Shop requires free <b>WooCommerce</b> plugin.
zh_TW: 商店需要免費的 <b>WooCommerce</b> 外掛。

en: Install plugin
zh_TW: 安裝外掛

en: All (Shop, Categories, Products)
zh_TW: 全部 (商店、分類、商品)

en: Shop & Categories
zh_TW: 商店 & 分類

en: Main Shop Page
zh_TW: 主要商店頁面

en: Catalogue mode
zh_TW: 目錄模式

en: Removes all <b>Add to cart</b> buttons
zh_TW: 移除全部 <b>加入購物車</b> 按鈕

en: Custom Variation Swatches
zh_TW: 自訂變化色板

en: Select, color, image & label
zh_TW: 選擇顏色、圖片 & 標籤

en: Badges
zh_TW: 徽章

en: New badge
zh_TW: 新徽章

en: New badge time limit
zh_TW: 新徽章的時間限制

en: New badge text
zh_TW: 新徽章的文字

en: Sale badge style
zh_TW: 銷售徽章樣式

en: Sale badge label
zh_TW: 銷售徽章標籤

en: Text before "percent"
zh_TW: 在 "百分比" 之前的文字

en: Text after "percent"
zh_TW: 在 "百分比" 之後的文字

en: Sold out text
zh_TW: 售完的文字

en: Sold out
zh_TW: 售完

en: Header icons
zh_TW: 頁首圖示

en: Show icons
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 願望清單

en: User icon
zh_TW: 使用者圖示

en: For logged out user only. Logged in user uses Gravatar if available.
zh_TW: 只用於登出的使用者。登入的使用者將使用 Gravatar (如果可用)

en: Wishlist icon
zh_TW: 願望清單圖示

en: Cart icon
zh_TW: 購物車圖示

en: Cart total
zh_TW: 購物車總計

en: Show cart total next to cart icon
zh_TW: 在購物車圖示旁邊顯示購物車總計

en: Icon count if zero
zh_TW: 如果為零，圖示計數

en: Show circle with count for wishlist and cart even if it`s zero. Does not affect Header Builder templates.
zh_TW: 為願望清單和購物車，顯示具有計數的圓圈，即使它為零。不影響頁首產生器的版型。

en: Enable the wishlist option on Product and Shop pages.
zh_TW: 在商品和商店頁面，啟用願望清單的選項。

en: Wishlist page
zh_TW: 願望清單頁面

en: Choose page to display wishlist products list. The page should have a default page template.
zh_TW: 選擇頁面以顯示願望清單的商品清單。該頁面應該有一個預設的頁面版型。

en: Wishlist button
zh_TW: 願望清單按鈕

en: Next to cart button
zh_TW: 在購物車按鈕旁邊

en: On product image
zh_TW: 在商品圖片上面

en: In image frame
zh_TW: 在圖片框架

en: Sticky shop menu
zh_TW: 黏貼商店選單

en: Products list
zh_TW: 商品清單

en: Grid<span>3 columns</span>
zh_TW: 網格<span>3 欄</span>

en: Grid<span>4 columns</span>
zh_TW: 網格<span>4 欄</span>

en: Masonry<span>3 columns</span>
zh_TW: 瀑布流<span>3 欄</span>

en: Build your<br> own layout
zh_TW: 建立您<br>自己的佈局

en: Mobile layout
zh_TW: 行動裝置佈局

en: Number of columns per row
zh_TW: 每行的欄位數量

en: Overrides style option
zh_TW: 覆蓋樣式選項

en: Show secondary image on hover
zh_TW: 滑過時顯示次要圖片

en: Use external plugin for featured images
zh_TW: 為精選圖片使用外部的外掛

en: After changing this option please <a href="admin.php?page=be-tools" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>
zh_TW: 在更改這個選項之後，請執行 <a href="admin.php?page=be-tools" target="_blank">重新產生縮圖</a>

en: Infinite Load
zh_TW: 無限載入

en: Quick view
zh_TW: 快速瀏覽

en: Product quick view popup
zh_TW: 商品快速瀏覽的彈出視窗

en: * Do not use with builder in product content
zh_TW: * 不要在商品內容中，和產生器一起使用

en: Modern<span>image width 1200px</span>
zh_TW: 現代<span>圖片寬度 1200px</span>

en: Accordion<span>Below image</span>
zh_TW: 手風琴<span>在圖片下面</span>

en: Tabs<span>Below image</span>
zh_TW: 頁籤<span>在圖片下面</span>

en: Accordion<span>Next to image *</span>
zh_TW: 手風琴<span>在圖片旁邊 *</span>

en: Tabs<span>Next to image *</span>
zh_TW: 頁籤<span>在圖片旁邊 *</span>

en: Built your <br>own layout
zh_TW: 建立您<br>自己的佈局

en: Inside grid is required for Additional information swatching when variation is clicked
zh_TW: 當點擊可變商品時，需要內部網格，以進行額外的資訊取樣

en: Inside grid
zh_TW: 內部網格

en: Main image
zh_TW: 主要圖片

en: Default style comes from <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#frame">Global > Image Frame</a>
zh_TW: 預設樣式來自 <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#frame">全域 > 圖片框架</a>

en: Disable zoom effect
zh_TW: 停用縮放效果

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Thumbnails: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 縮圖 : 下 左

en: Thumbnails: Bottom Center
zh_TW: 縮圖 : 下 中

en: Thumbnails: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 縮圖 : 下 右

en: Thumbnails: Left Top
zh_TW: 縮圖 : 左 上

en: Thumbnails: Left Center
zh_TW: 縮圖 : 左 中

en: Thumbnails: Left Bottom
zh_TW: 縮圖 : 左 下

en: Thumbnails: Right Top
zh_TW: 縮圖 : 右 上

en: Thumbnails: Right Center
zh_TW: 縮圖 : 右 中

en: Thumbnails: Right Bottom
zh_TW: 縮圖 : 右 下

en: Gallery grid
zh_TW: 藝廊網格

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外面

en: Main image margin
zh_TW: 主要圖片邊界

en: Thumbnails margin
zh_TW: 縮圖邊界

en: Show title in
zh_TW: 顯示標題在

en: Content & Subheader
zh_TW: 內容 & 子頁首

en: Cart button extra options
zh_TW: 購物車按鈕的額外選項

en: Enable if you use any WooCommerce plugin which changes "Add to cart" button area
zh_TW: 如果您使用任何更改 "加入購物車" 按鈕區域的 WooCommerce 外掛，請啟用它

en: Related products count
zh_TW: 相關商品數量

en: Type <b>0</b> to disable related products
zh_TW: 輸入 <b>0</b> 以停用相關商品

en: Addons
zh_TW: 擴充

en: Free delivery progress bar
zh_TW: 免費運送的進度條

en: Sum
zh_TW: 總計

en: Please remember to configure free delivery method in <a target="_blank" href="admin.php?page=wc-settings&tab=shipping">WooCommerce settings</a>
zh_TW: 請記得在 <a target="_blank" href="admin.php?page=wc-settings&tab=shipping">WooCommerce 設定</a> 中，配置免費運送的方式

en: Fake sale notification
zh_TW: 虛假銷售通知

en: by Client
zh_TW: 按顧客

en: by Product
zh_TW: 按商品

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: Clients names
zh_TW: 顧客名稱

en: Clients fake names
zh_TW: 顧客虛假名稱

en: Fake names. Separate with commas
zh_TW: 虛假名稱。使用逗號分隔

en: Notification position
zh_TW: 通知位置

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 靠下靠左

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 靠下靠右

en: Will remain inactive for 1 day when closed
zh_TW: 當關閉之後，將保持非啟用狀態 1 天

en: Display after
zh_TW: 在多久之後顯示

en: Random products limit
zh_TW: 隨機商品限制

en: Side cart
zh_TW: 側邊購物車

en: Display side cart module
zh_TW: 顯示側邊購物車模組

en: Side cart "Continue Shopping" button
zh_TW: 側邊購物車的 "繼續購物" 按鈕

en: Addons design
zh_TW: 擴充設計

en: Currently no add-on is active. To see the styles, please enable any add-on.
zh_TW: 目前沒有啟用的擴充元件。要檢視樣式，請啟用任何的擴充元件。

en: Page comments
zh_TW: 頁面留言

en: Error 404
zh_TW: 錯誤 404

en: Icon on <i>Error 404 page</i>
zh_TW: 在 <i>錯誤 404 頁面</i> 的圖示

en: Custom page
zh_TW: 自訂頁面

en: Leave this field <b>blank</b> if you want to use default page.<br /><br /><b>Notice: </b>Page Options, header & footer are disabled. Plugins like <i>WPBakery Page Builder</i>, <i>Elementor</i> & <i>Gravity Forms</i> do <b>not</b> work with custom page.
zh_TW: 如果您想要使用預設頁面，此欄位保留 <b>空白</b>。<br /><br /><b>注意: </b>頁面選項、頁首 & 頁尾被停用。外掛像是 <i>WPBakery Page Builder</i>、<i>Elementor</i> & <i>Gravity Forms</i> <b>不</b> 適用於自訂頁面。

en: Under Construction
zh_TW: 網站建置中

en: This page will be visible for <b>not logged</b> users
zh_TW: 這個頁面對於 <b>未登入</b> 的使用者將看得見

en: Format: <b>12/30/2018 12:00:00</b> [month/day/year hour:minute:second]<br />Leave this field <b>empty to hide</b> the counter
zh_TW: 格式: <b>12/30/2018 12:00:00</b> [月/日/年 時:分:秒]<br />此欄位保留 <b>空白以隱藏</b> 計數器

en: UTC timezone
zh_TW: UTC 時區

en: Contact Form shortcode
zh_TW: 聯絡表單的短代碼

en: <a href="https://contactform7.com/getting-started-with-contact-form-7/" target="_blank">Getting started with Contact Form 7</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://contactform7.com/getting-started-with-contact-form-7/" target="_blank">開始使用 Contact Form 7</a>

en: HIDE Footer
zh_TW: 隱藏頁尾

en: Full width<span>for Layout: Full width</span>
zh_TW: 全寬度<span>用於佈局: 全寬度</span>

en: Does <b>not</b> work with fixed position.
zh_TW: <b>不</b> 適用於固定位置。

en: This field accepts HTML & plain text. Content will display above the copyright & widgets.
zh_TW: 這個欄位接受 HTML & 純文字。內容將顯示在版權宣告 & 小工具上面。

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權宣告

en: This field accepts HTML & plain text. Leave this field empty to display default copyright.<br />Use <b>[year]</b> shortcode to show current year.
zh_TW: 這個欄位接受 HTML & 純文字。將這個欄位保留空白，以顯示預設的版權宣告。<br />使用 <b>[year]</b> 短代碼以顯示目前年份。

en: Copyright & Social bar
zh_TW: 版權宣告 & 社群框

en: Hide Copyright & Social Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏版權宣告 & 社群框

en: Back to top
zh_TW: 回到頂端

en: Choose position for the Back to Top button
zh_TW: 選擇回到頂端按鈕的位置

en: Default | in Copyright area
zh_TW: 預設 | 在版權宣告區域

en: Sticky show on scroll
zh_TW: 在滾動時黏貼顯示

en: Popup Contact Form shortcode
zh_TW: 彈出聯絡表單的短代碼

en: <a href="https://contactform7.com/getting-started-with-contact-form-7/" target="_blank">Getting started with Contact Form 7</a><br />Does <b>not</b> display on mobile devices < 768px
zh_TW: <a href="https://contactform7.com/getting-started-with-contact-form-7/" target="_blank">開始使用 Contact Form 7</a><br /><b>不要</b> 顯示在行動裝置 < 768px

en: Popup Contact Form icon
zh_TW: 彈出聯絡表單的圖示

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Icon | Default
zh_TW: 圖示 | 預設

en: Icon | Search Shop Products only
zh_TW: 圖示 | 只搜尋商店的商品

en: Search Field
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: Input field width
zh_TW: 輸入欄位寬度

en: Live Search
zh_TW: 即時搜尋

en: Maximal amount of posts displayed in box
zh_TW: 在搜尋框中，顯示的最大文章數量

en: posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Search in language
zh_TW: 以語系搜尋

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Form design
zh_TW: 表單設計

en: Popup search form
zh_TW: 彈出視窗搜尋表單

en: Content blur
zh_TW: 內容模糊

en: Publish date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Aligment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Simple link
zh_TW: 簡單連結

en: Responsive works with WordPress custom menu only, please add one in <a href="nav-menus.php" target="_blank">Appearance > Menus</a>.<br />Read more: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Menu_User_Guide" target="_blank">WordPress Menu User Guide</a>
zh_TW: 響應式只適用於 WordPress 自訂選單，請在 <a href="nav-menus.php" target="_blank">外觀 > 選單</a> 增加選單。<br />閱讀更多: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Menu_User_Guide" target="_blank">WordPress 選單使用者指南</a>

en: Mobile site width
zh_TW: 行動裝置網站寬度

en: for mobile with screen <b>< 768px</b>
zh_TW: 用於螢幕 <b>< 768px</b> 的行動裝置

en: Mobile site padding
zh_TW: 行動裝置網站內距

en: Maximum mobile images srcset width
zh_TW: 最大的行動裝置圖片 srcset 寬度

en: Default width is the same as Mobile site width above
zh_TW: 預設寬度和上方的行動裝置網站寬度一樣

en: Pinch to zoom
zh_TW: 捏拉縮放

en: Content overflow
zh_TW: 內容溢出

en: Hide elements that extend beyond the grid. This prevents the horizontal scrollbar from appearing.
zh_TW: 隱藏延伸超出網格的元素。這可以防止水平捲軸出現。

en: - Disable -
zh_TW: - 停用 -

en: Enable on tablet and mobile
zh_TW: 在平板電腦和行動裝置啟用

en: Enable on mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置啟用

en: This option changes <a href="#general">Layout</a> option for mobile with screen <b>< 768px</b>
zh_TW: 這個選項更改 <a href="#general">佈局</a> 選項，用於螢幕 <b>< 768px</b> 的行動裝置

en: Disable boxed layout
zh_TW: 停用方框佈局

en: Section background image
zh_TW: 區塊背景圖片

en: By default, backgrounds displays across all devices
zh_TW: 預設情況下，背景會在全部設備上顯示

en: Show on Desktop only
zh_TW: 只在桌上型電腦顯示

en: Section parallax
zh_TW: 區塊視差

en: Compatible with <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#addons&parallax">Translate3d</a> parallax only.<br />May run slowly on older devices
zh_TW: 只和 <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#addons&parallax">Translate3d</a> 視差相容。<br />可能會在舊設備上運作緩慢

en: Section video
zh_TW: 區塊影片

en: Section horizontal padding
zh_TW: 區塊水平內距

en: Choose where you want to have horizontal padding between <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/documentation/sections/#sections" target="_blank">sections</a>
zh_TW: 您想要在 <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/documentation/sections/#sections" target="_blank">區塊</a> 之間有水平內距，請選擇此功能

en: Disable on tablet and mobile < 960px
zh_TW: 在平板電腦和行動裝置 < 960px 時停用

en: Disable on mobile < 768px
zh_TW: 在行動裝置 < 768px 時停用

en: Wrap move up
zh_TW: 包裝器提升

en: Choose if you want to move up <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/documentation/sections/#wraps" target="_blank">wraps</a> on mobile devices
zh_TW: 如果您想要在行動裝置上提升 <a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/documentation/sections/#wraps" target="_blank">換行</a>，請選擇此功能

en: Footer text alignment
zh_TW: 頁尾文字對齊

en: Mobile sidebar
zh_TW: 行動裝置側邊欄

en: Below content
zh_TW: 在內容下方

en: Off-canvas
zh_TW: 滑動導航

en: Displays on mobile devices with screen size <b>< 768px</b>
zh_TW: 在螢幕尺寸 <b>< 768px</b> 的行動裝置上顯示

en: Use if you want different logo on mobile only
zh_TW: 如果您只想要在行動裝置上，使用不同的標誌，請使用此功能

en:  Logo
zh_TW:  標誌

en: Use if you want different logo for Sticky Header on mobile only
zh_TW: 如果您只想要在行動裝置上，為黏貼頁首使用不同的標誌，請使用此功能

en: Safari bar
zh_TW: Safari 框

en: Light scheme background
zh_TW: 明亮主題背景

en: Dark scheme background
zh_TW: 黑暗主題背景

en: Header height
zh_TW: 頁首高度

en: Use if you want different height on mobile
zh_TW: 如果您想要在行動裝置上使用不同的高度，則使用它

en: Subheader padding
zh_TW: 子頁首內距

en: Use if you want different padding on mobile
zh_TW: 如果您想要在行動裝置上使用不同的內距，則使用它

en: Menu breakpoint
zh_TW: 選單斷點

en: Values <b>< 1240px</b> are for menu with a small amount of items. Values <b>< 950px</b> are not suitable for <i>Header Creative with Mega Menu</i>
zh_TW: 值 <b>< 1240px</b> 是用於包含少量項目的選單。值 <b>< 950px</b> 不適合用於 <i>具有大型選單的頁首創意</i>

en: <b>Affects</b> <i>Header Simple</i> & <i>Empty</i> on desktop
zh_TW: <b>影響</b> 桌上型電腦的 <i>簡單</i> & <i>空的頁首</i>

en: Side slide
zh_TW: 側邊滑動

en: Side slide width
zh_TW: 側邊滑動寬度

en: Side slide options
zh_TW: 側邊滑動選項

en: Social icons
zh_TW: 社群圖示

en: Menu button text
zh_TW: 選單按鈕文字

en: This text will be used instead of the menu icon
zh_TW: 將使用這個文字來替代選單圖示

en: Overrides all other menu select options
zh_TW: 覆蓋全部其他選單的選擇選項

en: Logo left | Menu right
zh_TW: 標誌靠左 | 選單靠右

en: Logo center | Menu right
zh_TW: 標誌置中 | 選單靠右

en: Logo right | Menu right
zh_TW: 標誌靠右 | 選單靠右

en: Logo left | Menu left
zh_TW: 標誌靠左 | 選單靠左

en: Logo center | Menu left
zh_TW: 標誌置中 | 選單靠左

en: Logo right | Menu left
zh_TW: 標誌靠右 | 選單靠左

en: Icons alignment
zh_TW: 圖示對齊

en: Sticky<span>works with <b>Sticky Header</b> only</span>
zh_TW: 黏貼<span>只適用於 <b>黏貼頁首</b></span>

en: Sticky menu button
zh_TW: 黏貼選單按鈕

en: Mobile icons
zh_TW: 行動裝置圖示

en: Header icons position on mobile
zh_TW: 在行動裝置的頁首圖示位置

en: Top bar
zh_TW: 置頂框

en: Both
zh_TW: 皆有

en: Action button in Top bar is available only in Mobile layout: Default
zh_TW: 在置頂框的操作按鈕只可用在行動裝置佈局 : 預設

en: Code will be included <b>before</b> the closing <b>&lt;/head&gt;</b> tag<br /><a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/faq/google-analytics-code-does-not-work/" target="_blank">Google Analytics code does not work?</a>
zh_TW: 程式碼將包含在 <b>&lt;/head&gt;</b> 標籤結束 <b>之前</b><br /><a href="https://support.muffingroup.com/faq/google-analytics-code-does-not-work/" target="_blank">Google Analytics 程式碼無法運作?</a>

en: Facebook Pixel
zh_TW: Facebook 像素

en: Code will be included <b>before</b> the closing <b>&lt;/head&gt;</b> tag<br /><a href="https://www.facebook.com/business/help/952192354843755?id=1205376682832142" target="_blank">Create and install a Facebook Pixel</a>
zh_TW: 程式碼將包含在 <b>&lt;/head&gt;</b> 標籤結束 <b>之前</b><br /><a href="https://www.facebook.com/business/help/952192354843755?id=1205376682832142" target="_blank">建立並安裝 Facebook 像素</a>

en: Google Remarketing Tag
zh_TW: Google 再行銷標籤

en: Code will be included <b>before</b> the closing <b>&lt;/body&gt;</b> tag<br /><a href="https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/2476688?hl=en" target="_blank">Tag for your website for remarketing</a>
zh_TW: 程式碼將包含在 <b>&lt;/body&gt;</b> 標籤結束 <b>之前</b><br /><a href="https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/2476688?hl=en" target="_blank">為您的網站進行再行銷的標籤</a>

en: SEO fields
zh_TW: SEO 欄位

en: Use built-in fields
zh_TW: 使用內置欄位

en: <b>Disable</b> if you want to use external SEO plugin like YOAST
zh_TW: 如果您想要使用外部 SEO 外掛，像是 YOAST，請 <b>停用</b>

en: Meta description
zh_TW: 元資料描述

en: Meta keywords
zh_TW: 元資料關鍵字

en: Facebook App ID
zh_TW: Facebook 應用程式編號

en: Schema Type
zh_TW: Schema 類型

en: Add Schema Type to &lt;html&gt; tag
zh_TW: 增加 Schema 類型到 &lt;html&gt; 標籤

en: Use absolute paths only, each link should start with <b>HTTPS</b> or <b>HTTP</b>
zh_TW: 只使用絕對路徑，每個連結應該使用 <b>HTTPS</b> 或 <b>HTTP</b> 開始

en: Link attributes
zh_TW: 連結屬性

en: Drag & drop to change order
zh_TW: 拖拉以變更排序

en: To display <b>Custom Social Icon</b>, select <i>Icon</i> and type <i>Link</i> to the profile page
zh_TW: 顯示 <b>自訂社群圖示</b>，選擇 <i>圖示</i> 和類型 <i>連結</i> 到個人頁面

en: New icon
zh_TW: 新圖示

en: Show the RSS icon
zh_TW: 顯示 RSS 圖示

en: Contact Form 7 form error
zh_TW: Contact Form 7 表單錯誤

en: Simple X icon
zh_TW: 簡單的 X 圖示

en: Full error message below field
zh_TW: 在欄位下方的完整錯誤訊息

en: Parallax plugin
zh_TW: 視差外掛

en: Disable<span>Disable Magnific Popup if you prefer to use external plugin</span>
zh_TW: 停用<span>如果您更喜歡使用外部的外掛，請停用 Magnific Popup</span>

en: Disable on mobile only
zh_TW: 只在行動裝置停用

en: Display image <b>alt</b> text as caption for lightbox image
zh_TW: 停用圖片的 <b>alt</b> 文字作為燈箱圖片的說明文字

en: Gallery shortcode
zh_TW: 藝廊短代碼

en: <b>Disable</b> if you want to use external gallery plugin or Jetpack
zh_TW: 如果您想要使用外部的藝廊外掛或 Jetpack，請 <b>停用</b>

en: Premium plugins
zh_TW: 高級外掛

en: Bundled with the theme
zh_TW: 和佈景主題綑綁

en: I purchased a licence to unlock premium features
zh_TW: 我購買了解鎖高級功能的授權

en: WPBakery Page Builder
zh_TW: WPBakery Page Builder 外掛

en: Theme skin
zh_TW: 主題外觀

en: Custom colors can be used  with the <b>Custom Skin</b> only
zh_TW: 自訂顏色只能和 <b>自訂外觀</b> 一起使用

en: One Color
zh_TW: 單一顏色

en: Body background
zh_TW: 網頁背景

en: for <b>Boxed Layout</b> only
zh_TW: 只用於 <b>方框佈局</b>

en: Content background
zh_TW: 內容背景

en: Post background
zh_TW: 文章背景

en: Portfolio background
zh_TW: 作品集背景

en: Product background
zh_TW: 商品背景

en: Header background
zh_TW: 頁首背景

en: Top Bar Left background
zh_TW: 置頂框左側背景

en: Additionally: <b>Mobile Header</b> & <b>Top Bar Background</b> for some Header Styles
zh_TW: 此外: <b>行動裝置頁首</b> & <b>置頂框背景</b> 用於某些頁首樣式

en: Top Bar Middle background
zh_TW: 置頂框中間背景

en: for <b>Header Modern</b> only
zh_TW: 只用於 <b>現代的頁首</b>

en: Top Bar Right background
zh_TW: 置頂框右側背景

en: Top Bar Right icon color
zh_TW: 置頂框右側圖示顏色

en: Top Bar border bottom
zh_TW: 置頂框邊框下方

en: Title color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Active Link color
zh_TW: 點選連結顏色

en: Additionally: <b>Active Link border</b>
zh_TW: 此外: <b>點選連結的邊框</b>

en: Active Link background
zh_TW: 點選連結背景

en: Additionally: <b>Header plain</b> style & <b>Highlight menu</b> style
zh_TW: 此外: <b>普通頁首</b> 的樣式 & <b>強調選單</b> 的樣式

en: Hover Link color
zh_TW: 滑過連結顏色

en: Menu icon
zh_TW: 選單圖示

en: for Responsive & following Header styles: Creative, Simple & Empty
zh_TW: 用於響應式 & 以下的頁首樣式: 創意、簡單 & 空的

en: for specific header styles only
zh_TW: 只用於特定的頁首樣式

en: Overlay Menu<br />Menu background
zh_TW: 覆蓋選單<br />選單背景

en: Overlay Menu<br />Link color
zh_TW: 覆蓋選單<br />連結顏色

en: Overlay Menu<br />Active Link color
zh_TW: 覆蓋選單<br />點選連結顏色

en: Plain<br />Border color
zh_TW: 普通<br />邊框顏色

en: for Responsive menu style only
zh_TW: 只用於響應式選單樣式

en: Desktop & Tablet
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦 & 平板電腦

en: for devices with screen width <b>> 768px</b>
zh_TW: 用於螢幕寬度 <b>> 768px</b> 的設備

en: for some Header Styles only
zh_TW: 只用於某些頁首樣式

en: Link hover color
zh_TW: 連結滑過顏色

en: Social Icon color
zh_TW: 社群圖示顏色

en: Additionally: <b>Social Menu link</b> color
zh_TW: 此外: <b>社群選單連結</b> 的顏色

en: Social Icon hover color
zh_TW: 社群圖示滑過顏色

en: Additionally: <b>Social Menu link</b> hover color
zh_TW: 此外: <b>社群選單連結</b> 的滑過顏色

en: for devices with screen width <b>< 768px</b>
zh_TW: 用於螢幕寬度 <b>< 768px</b> 的設備

en: Selection color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Fancy Link color
zh_TW: 花俏連結的顏色

en: for some link styles only
zh_TW: 只用於某些連結樣式

en: Fancy Link background
zh_TW: 花俏連結的背景

en: Fancy Link hover color
zh_TW: 花俏連結的滑過顏色

en: Fancy Link hover background
zh_TW: 花俏連結的滑過背景

en: Inline shortcodes
zh_TW: 行內短代碼

en: Dropcap & Highlight background
zh_TW: 首字放大 & 強調背景

en: Hr color
zh_TW: 分隔線顏色

en: Dots, ZigZag & Theme Color
zh_TW: 點符號, 曲折 & 佈景主題顏色

en: List color
zh_TW: 清單顏色

en: Ordered, Unordered & Bullets List
zh_TW: 有序、無序 & 項目符號列表

en: Note color
zh_TW: 備註顏色

en: eg. Blog meta, Filters, Widgets meta
zh_TW: 例如: 部落格元資料, 篩選, 小工具元資料

en: Highlight Section background
zh_TW: 強調區塊背景

en: Image icon background
zh_TW: 圖片的圖示背景

en: Image icon color
zh_TW: 圖片的圖示顏色

en: Add to wishlist icon color
zh_TW: 加入願望清單的圖示顏色

en: Used for icons and other small elements.<br />To apply this color in footer content, use <b>.themecolor</b> or <b>.themebg</b> classes.
zh_TW: 用於圖示和其他的小元素。<br />要在頁尾的內容套用這個顏色，使用 <b>.themecolor</b> 或 <b>.themebg</b> 的類別。

en: Heading color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: eg. Widget meta
zh_TW: 例如: 小工具元資料

en: Copyright border
zh_TW: 版權宣告邊框

en: Additionally: <b>Social menu bottom</b> link color
zh_TW: 此外: <b>社群選單下方</b> 的連結顏色

en: Additionally: <b>Social menu bottom</b> link hover color
zh_TW: 此外: <b>社群選單下方</b> 的連結滑過顏色

en: & popup contact form
zh_TW: & 彈出聯絡表單

en: Sliding top
zh_TW: 滑動頂端

en: Sliding Top Theme color
zh_TW: 滑動頂端的主題顏色

en: Used for icons and other small elements.<br />To apply this color in Sliding Top content, use <b>.themecolor</b> or <b>.themebg</b> classes
zh_TW: 用於圖示和其他的小元素。<br />要在滑動頂端的內容套用這個顏色，使用 <b>.themecolor</b> 或 <b>.themebg</b> 的類別

en: Sliding Top background
zh_TW: 滑動頂端的背景

en: Sliding Top Text color
zh_TW: 滑動頂端的文字顏色

en: Sliding Top Link color
zh_TW: 滑動頂端的連結顏色

en: Sliding Top Hover Link color
zh_TW: 滑動頂端的滑過連結顏色

en: Sliding Top Heading color
zh_TW: 滑動頂端的標題顏色

en: Sliding Top Note color
zh_TW: 滑動頂端的備註顏色

en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading H1 color
zh_TW: 標題 H1 顏色

en: Heading H2 color
zh_TW: 標題 H2 顏色

en: Heading H3 color
zh_TW: 標題 H3 顏色

en: Heading H4 color
zh_TW: 標題 H4 顏色

en: Heading H5 color
zh_TW: 標題 H5 顏色

en: Heading H6 color
zh_TW: 標題 H6 顏色

en: Accordion & Tabs Title color
zh_TW: 手風琴 & 頁籤的標題顏色

en: Accordion & Tabs Title active color
zh_TW: 手風琴 & 頁籤的標題啟用顏色

en: Blockquote color
zh_TW: 引用顏色

en: Contact Box background
zh_TW: 聯絡方框的背景

en: Additionally: <b>Infobox</b> background color
zh_TW: 此外: <b>資訊方框</b> 的背景顏色

en: Content Link Icon color
zh_TW: 內容連結的圖示顏色

en: Additionally: <b>Content Link</b> hover border color
zh_TW: 此外: <b>內容連結</b> 的滑過邊框顏色

en: Counter Icon color
zh_TW: 計數器的圖示顏色

en: Additionally: <b>Chart Progress</b> color
zh_TW: 此外: <b>圖表進度</b> 的顏色

en: Icon Bar Hover Icon color
zh_TW: 圖示欄的滑過圖示顏色

en: Icon Box Icon color
zh_TW: 圖示方框的圖示顏色

en: List & Feature List Icon color
zh_TW: 清單 & 功能清單的圖示顏色

en: Pricing Box Price color
zh_TW: 定價方框的價格顏色

en: Pricing Box Featured background
zh_TW: 定價方框的精選背景

en: Progress Bar background
zh_TW: 進度條的背景

en: Quick Fact Number color
zh_TW: 資訊速覽的數字顏色

en: Sliding Box Title background
zh_TW: 滑動方框的標題背景

en: Trailer Box Subtitle background
zh_TW: 預告方框的子標題背景

en: Alerts
zh_TW: 警報

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Input, select & textarea
zh_TW: 輸入框, 選擇功能表 & 文字區域

en: compatible with modern browsers only
zh_TW: 只和現代的瀏覽器相容

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: value in <b>px</b> only
zh_TW: 只用 <b>px</b> 值

en: Background transparency (alpha)
zh_TW: 背景透明度 (alpha)

en: control background transparency from 1 to 100<br /><b>0</b> = transparent, <b>100</b> = solid
zh_TW: 控制背景透明度從 1 到 100<br /><b>0</b> = 透明、<b>100</b> = 實心

en: Family
zh_TW: 字體

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Big Headings
zh_TW: 大標題

en: Small Headings
zh_TW: 小標題

en: Decorative
zh_TW: 裝飾的

en: Google fonts
zh_TW: Google 字體

en: Weight & Style
zh_TW: 粗細 & 樣式

en: Size & Style
zh_TW: 大小 & 樣式

en: Some Google Fonts support multiple weights & styles. Include them in <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#font-family&google-fonts">Fonts > Family > Google Fonts Weight & Style</a>
zh_TW: 某些 Google 字體支援多種粗細和樣式，將它們包含在 <a href="admin.php?page=be-options#font-family&google-fonts">字體 > 字體 > Google 字體粗細 & 樣式</a>

en: Auto font size
zh_TW: 自動字體大小

en: Automatically decrease font size on mobile devices.<br />Disable to get access to advanced configuration
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上，自動減少字體大小。<br />停用以存取進階的配置

en: p.big
zh_TW: big 標籤

en: First level of main menu
zh_TW: 主要選單的第一層

en: Page title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Use below fields if you want to use webfonts directly from your server.
zh_TW: 如果您想要從您的伺服器直接使用網路字體，請使用以下欄位。

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Font 1
zh_TW: 字體 1

en: Font 2
zh_TW: 字體 2

en: New font
zh_TW: 新字體

en: The fields below, must be <b>filled out</b> if you are using <b>WPML String Translation</b>.<br />If you already use <b>English</b> language, you can use this tab to <b>change some texts</b></span>.
zh_TW: 下面的欄位，如果您使用 <b>WPML 多國語言的字串翻譯</b>，則必須 <b>填寫</b>。<br />如果您已經使用 <b>英語</b> 的語言，您可以使用這個頁籤來 <b>變更某些文字</b></span>。

en: <b>Disable</b> if you want to use <b><a href="https://wplang.org/translate-theme-plugin/" target="_blank">.mo / .po files</a></b> for more complex translation
zh_TW: 如果您想要使用 <b><a href="https://wplang.org/translate-theme-plugin/" target="_blank">.mo / .po 檔案</a></b> 用於更複雜的翻譯，請 <b>停用</b>

en: WPML Languages Menu
zh_TW: WPML 多國語言選單

en: Success message
zh_TW: 成功訊息

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Builder items & shortcodes: <a href="https://themes.muffingroup.com/be/theme/shortcodes/boxes-infographics/#beforeafter" target="_blank">Before After</a>, <a href="https://themes.muffingroup.com/be/theme/shortcodes/boxes-infographics/#countdown" target="_blank">Countdown</a>
zh_TW: 產生器項目 & 短代碼: <a href="https://themes.muffingroup.com/be/theme/shortcodes/boxes-infographics/#beforeafter" target="_blank">之前之後</a>、<a href="https://themes.muffingroup.com/be/theme/shortcodes/boxes-infographics/#countdown" target="_blank">倒數</a>

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Blog, Portfolio
zh_TW: 部落格, 作品集

en: Blog Item, Portfolio Item
zh_TW: 部落格項目, 作品集項目

en: on
zh_TW: 在

en: Commented on
zh_TW: 留言在

en: Be Recent Comments widget
zh_TW: 成為最近的留言小工具

en: Your wishlist is empty
zh_TW: 您的願望清單是空的

en: Free shipping
zh_TW: 免費運送

en: Input placeholder
zh_TW: 欄位提示文字

en: Page title with number of results
zh_TW: 具有搜尋結果數量的頁面標題

en: Not found | Title
zh_TW: 沒有找到結果 | 標題

en: Ooops...
zh_TW: 哎呀...

en: Not found | Text
zh_TW: 沒有找到結果 | 文字

en: No results found for:
zh_TW: 沒有找到結果 :

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有找到結果

en: See all button
zh_TW: 檢視全部的按鈕

en: We are sorry, but the page you are looking for does not exist.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，您要尋找的頁面不存在。

en: Please check entered address and try again or
zh_TW: 請檢查輸入的地址並再次嘗試，或者

en: WPML Installer
zh_TW: WPML 多國語言安裝

en: <b>WPML</b> is an optional premium plugin and it is <b>not</b> included into the theme
zh_TW: <b>WPML</b> 是一個可選的高級外掛，並且它 <b>沒有</b> 包含在佈景主題內

en: Buy plugin
zh_TW: 購買外掛

en: Privacy bar
zh_TW: 隱私框

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Animation after acceptance
zh_TW: 在接受之後的動畫

en: Cookie expiration
zh_TW: Cookie 到期

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: In this field, you can use raw HTML to put the content of GDPR Compliance
zh_TW: 在這個欄位，您可以使用原始的 HTML 來放置 GDPR 遵守的內容

en: Type <b>#</b> to use default image, leave empty to hide image
zh_TW: 輸入 <b>#</b> 以使用預設的圖片，保留空白以隱藏圖片

en: Leave empty to hide link
zh_TW: 保留空白以隱藏連結

en: New tab
zh_TW: 新頁籤

en: Please show <b>Privacy bar</b> to get access to this tab.
zh_TW: 請顯示 <b>隱私框</b> 以存取這個頁籤。

en: Privacy Bar
zh_TW: 隱私框

en: for Layout: Left or Right
zh_TW: 用於佈局 : 左或右

en: Load from Google
zh_TW: 從 Google 載入

en: Cache fonts local
zh_TW: 快取本地字體

en: Cache fonts
zh_TW: 快取字體

en: Limit srcset
zh_TW: 限制 Srcset

en: Assets
zh_TW: 資源

en: Theme assets
zh_TW: 佈景主題資源

en: Entrance animations
zh_TW: 入口動畫

en: HTML5 video player
zh_TW: HTML5 影片播放器

en: WordPress assets
zh_TW: WordPress 資源

en: Block library<span>Disable only if you do not use Block Editor</span>
zh_TW: 區塊資源庫<span>只有當您不使用區塊編輯器時停用</span>

en: Dashicons<span>Admin bar requires Dashicons so this affects logged out users only</span>
zh_TW: Dashicons 圖示<span>管理欄需要 Dashicons 圖示，所以這只會影響登出的使用者</span>

en: Emoji
zh_TW: Emoji 符號

en: Files location
zh_TW: 檔案位置

en: jQuery location
zh_TW: jQuery 位置

en: CSS location
zh_TW: CSS 位置

en: Builder local styles
zh_TW: 產生器本地樣式

en: External file
zh_TW: 外部檔案

en: Inline in header
zh_TW: 在頁首行內

en: Minify
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Use minified version of all theme CSS files
zh_TW: 使用全部佈景主題 CSS 檔案的縮小版本

en: Use minified version of all theme JS files
zh_TW: 使用全部佈景主題 JS 檔案的縮小版本

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Static CSS
zh_TW: 靜態 CSS

en: Cache assets
zh_TW: 快取資源

en: Refresh cache
zh_TW: 重新整理快取

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: To show <b>Skip Navigation Links</b> add custom menu to Accessibility Skip Links Menu location
zh_TW: 要顯示 <b>略過導航連結</b> ，請新增自訂選單到無障礙網頁略過連結選單的位置

en: Appearance > Menus
zh_TW: 外觀 > 選單

en: Keyboard support
zh_TW: 鍵盤支援

en: Improves core navigation functionalities for non-mouse users.<br />Some browsers requires configuration change, ie. <a target="_blank" href="https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/questions/1278793">Firefox</a>
zh_TW: 改進了非滑鼠使用者的核心導航功能。<br />在某些瀏覽器需要變更配置，例如 : <a target="_blank" href="https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/questions/1278793">Firefox</a>

en: Underline links in text block
zh_TW: 在文字區塊顯示連結底線

en: Make content links more distinguishable by adding underline for links in WordPress Content, BeBuilder Columns and Text Widgets
zh_TW: 藉由在 WordPress 內容、BeBuilder 欄位和文字小工具為連結新增底線，使內容的連結更容易辨識

en: Repetitive link text
zh_TW: 重複的連結文字

en: Use post title in addition to the "Read more" text on screen readers
zh_TW: 除了在螢幕閱讀器上的 "閱讀更多" 文字，還使用文章標題

en: Warning on links
zh_TW: 在連結上顯示警告

en: If link opens new window or tab, warn the user using browser alert
zh_TW: 如果連結開啟新視窗或標籤，使用瀏覽器警報來警告使用者

en: To use jQuery code wrap it into <b>jQuery(function($){ ... });</b>
zh_TW: 使用 jQuery 程式碼，將它包在 <b>jQuery(function($){ ... });</b>

en: Pre-built
zh_TW: 預先建立

en: Pre-built headers
zh_TW: 預先建立的頁首

en: Pre-built footers
zh_TW: 預先建立的頁尾

en: Side
zh_TW: 側邊

en: Browse products
zh_TW: 瀏覽商品
