User Registration & Membership ( Pro ) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (639 entries)

en:  Page
zh_TW:  頁面

en:  This feature is inactive because
zh_TW:  這個功能未啟用，因為

en: "From" address
zh_TW: "寄件者" 地址

en: "From" name
zh_TW: "寄件者" 名稱

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s之前

en: + Create Membership
zh_TW: + 建立會員等級

en: -- Select --
zh_TW: -- 選擇 --

en: -- Select Field --
zh_TW: -- 選擇欄位 --

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 10 seconds
zh_TW: 10 秒

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 15 seconds
zh_TW: 15 秒

en: 20 minutes
zh_TW: 20 分鐘

en: 20 seconds
zh_TW: 20 秒

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 30 seconds
zh_TW: 30 秒

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 60 minutes
zh_TW: 60 分鐘

en: 60 seconds
zh_TW: 60 秒

en: <strong>Heads Up!</strong> Check this if you would like to remove ALL User Registration data upon plugin deletion.
zh_TW: <strong>小心!</strong> 如果您想在刪除外掛程式時，刪除全部使用者的註冊數據，請選取這個項目。

en: A New User Registered
zh_TW: 新使用者已註冊

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Activate Auto Generated Password
zh_TW: 啟用自動產生的密碼

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟用授權

en: Activate Spam Protection By Akismet
zh_TW: 透過 Akismet 啟用垃圾郵件保護

en: Activate Spam Protection By Honeypot
zh_TW: 透過 Honeypot 啟用垃圾郵件保護

en: Add Form
zh_TW: 新增表單

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Form
zh_TW: 新增表單

en: Add Popup
zh_TW: 新增彈出視窗

en: Add Registration Form
zh_TW: 新增註冊表單

en: Add Smart Tags
zh_TW: 新增智慧型標籤

en: Add new Popup
zh_TW: 新增彈出視窗

en: Add popups
zh_TW: 新增彈出視窗

en: Admin Approval
zh_TW: 管理員批准

en: Admin Approval Request Email with Approval Link
zh_TW: 具有批准連結的管理員批准請求電子郵件

[ctx: Admin Popup name]
en: Popups
zh_TW: 彈出視窗

en: Admin approval
zh_TW: 管理員批准

en: Admin approval after email confirmation
zh_TW: 在電子郵件確認之後由管理員批准

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Fields
zh_TW: 進階欄位

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Ajax Submission on Edit Profile
zh_TW: 在編輯個人資料時，使用 Ajax 送出

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Forms
zh_TW: 全部表單

en: All Popups
zh_TW: 全部彈出視窗

en: All Registration Forms
zh_TW: 全部註冊表單

en: All Roles
zh_TW: 全部角色

en: All Users
zh_TW: 全部使用者

en: Allow Download Personal Data
zh_TW: 允許下載個人數據

en: Allow Erase Personal Data
zh_TW: 允許刪除個人數據

en: Allow Profile Privacy
zh_TW: 允許個人資料隱私

en: Allow Search Engine Indexing
zh_TW: 允許搜尋引擎索引

en: Allow Special Character
zh_TW: 允許特殊字元

en: Allow Usage Tracking
zh_TW: 允許使用情況追蹤

en: Allow field to be populated dynamically
zh_TW: 允許動態填充欄位

en: Allowed Domains
zh_TW: 被允許的網域

en: Always Active
zh_TW: 總是啟用

en: An email with a password to access your account has been sent to your email.
zh_TW: 一封具有密碼的電子郵件，以存取您的帳戶，已傳送到您的電子郵件。

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Apply Theme Style
zh_TW: 套用主題樣式

en: Approval Link For New User Registration
zh_TW: 新使用者註冊的批准連結

en: Approve
zh_TW: 批准

en: Approve User
zh_TW: 批准使用者

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已批准

en: Approved Users
zh_TW: 已批准的使用者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto Approval After Email Confirmation
zh_TW: 在電子郵件確認之後自動批准

en: Auto Approval And Manual Login
zh_TW: 自動批准和手動登入

en: Auto Generated Password Email
zh_TW: 自動產生密碼的電子郵件

en: Auto Logout After Inactivity
zh_TW: 逾期未操作自動登出

en: Auto approval after email confirmation
zh_TW: 在電子郵件確認之後自動批准

en: Auto approval and auto login
zh_TW: 自動批准和自動登入

en: Auto approval and manual login
zh_TW: 自動批准和手動登入

en: Auto generated password success message
zh_TW: 自動產生密碼成功訊息

en: Awaiting Admin Approval
zh_TW: 等待管理員批准

en: Awaiting Admin Approval Email
zh_TW: 等待管理員批准的電子郵件

en: Awaiting Email Confirmation
zh_TW: 等待電子郵件確認

en: Blacklisted Fields
zh_TW: 黑名單欄位

en: Blacklisted Words
zh_TW: 黑名單字詞

en: Bordered
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Captcha
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Captcha code error, please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證碼錯誤，請再次嘗試。

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Change role
zh_TW: 變更角色

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Clear Signature
zh_TW: 清除簽名

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Collapse Menu
zh_TW: 折疊選單

en: Column for Field Key
zh_TW: 欄位鍵值的列

en: Column for Field Value
zh_TW: 欄位數值的列

en: Column for User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 的列

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Configure Role based Redirection
zh_TW: 配置基於角色的轉向

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm Email
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件

en: Confirm Email
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件

en: Confirm Email Address Change
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件地址變更

en: Confirm Email Address Changed Email
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件地址已變更的電子郵件

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm email address changed
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件地址已變更

en: Confirm new password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Confirmation Email
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件

en: Congratulations! Registration Complete on {{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 恭喜! 在 {{blog_info}} 上完成註冊

en: Congratulations! Registration approved on {{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 恭喜! 在 {{blog_info}} 的註冊已批准

en: Copied !
zh_TW: 已複製 !

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已複製!

en: Copy Shortcode !
zh_TW: 複製短代碼 !

en: Copy Shortcode!
zh_TW: 複製短代碼!

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Create Login Form
zh_TW: 建立登入表單

en: Create Membership
zh_TW: 建立會員等級

en: Created Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Current password
zh_TW: 目前密碼

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Captcha
zh_TW: 自訂驗證碼

en: Custom Class
zh_TW: 自訂類別

en: Custom Page
zh_TW: 自訂頁面

en: Custom Range
zh_TW: 自訂範圍

en: Customize My Account
zh_TW: 自訂我的帳戶

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Deactivate License
zh_TW: 停用授權

en: Dear {{display_name}},
    							<p>You recently requested to change your email address associated with your account to {{updated_new_user_email}} . </p>
    							<p>To confirm this change, please click on the following link: {{email_change_confirmation_link}}
    							This link will only be active for 24 hours.If you did not request this change, please ignore this email or contact us for assistance.</p>
    				<p>Best regards,<br/>
    				 {{blog_info}}</p>
zh_TW: 尊敬的 {{display_name}}：
    							<p>您最近要求與您帳戶關聯的電子郵件地址，變更為 {{updated_new_user_email}}。 </p>
    							<p>若要確認這個變更，請點擊以下連結：{{email_change_confirmation_link}}
    							這個連結只在 24 小時內有效。如果您沒有要求這個變更，請忽略這封電子郵件，或聯絡我們尋求協助。</p>
    				<p>致上最好的問候<br/>
    				 {{blog_info}}</p>

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Form
zh_TW: 預設表單

en: Default User Fields
zh_TW: 預設使用者欄位

en: Default User Role
zh_TW: 預設使用者角色

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳戶

en: Delete Account Action
zh_TW: 刪除帳戶操作

en: Delete Account Admin Email
zh_TW: 刪除帳戶的管理員電子郵件

en: Delete Account Email
zh_TW: 刪除帳戶的電子郵件

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Delete all logs
zh_TW: 刪除全部日誌紀錄

en: Delete log
zh_TW: 刪除日誌紀錄

en: Denied
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Denied Domains
zh_TW: 被拒絕的網域

en: Denied Users
zh_TW: 被拒絕的使用者

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Deny User
zh_TW: 拒絕使用者

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Did you mean {suggestion}?
zh_TW: 您是指 {suggestion} 嗎?

en: Direct Delete
zh_TW: 直接刪除

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable Logout Confirmation
zh_TW: 停用登出確認

en: Disable Profile Picture
zh_TW: 停用個人資料圖片

en: Disable User
zh_TW: 停用使用者

en: Disable all emails sent after registration.
zh_TW: 在註冊之後，停用全部的電子郵件傳送。

en: Disable emails
zh_TW: 停用電子郵件

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display Popup
zh_TW: 顯示彈出視窗

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Domains Entries
zh_TW: 網域紀錄

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Drag and Drop user registration form and login form builder.
zh_TW: 拖放使用者註冊表單和登入表單產生器。

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: EXPORT FORMS WITH SETTINGS
zh_TW: 匯出帶有設定的表單

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Form
zh_TW: 編輯表單

en: Edit Password
zh_TW: 編輯密碼

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit popup
zh_TW: 編輯彈出視窗

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Black List
zh_TW: 電子郵件封鎖清單

en: Email Confirmation
zh_TW: 電子郵件確認

en: Email Content
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容

en: Email Receipents
zh_TW: 電子郵件收件人

en: Email Sender Options
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄件者選項

en: Email Subject
zh_TW: 電子郵件主旨

en: Email Suggestion
zh_TW: 電子郵件建議

en: Email Templates
zh_TW: 電子郵件版型

en: Email Verification Completed
zh_TW: 電子郵件驗證已完成

en: Email Verified - Awaiting Admin Approval Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件驗證 - 等待管理員批准的電子郵件

en: Email already exists.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已存在。

en: Email and confirm email not matched.
zh_TW: 電子郵件和確認電子郵件不相符。

en: Email notifications
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Email notifications sent from user registration are listed below. Click on an email to configure it.
zh_TW: 使用者註冊後，傳送的電子郵件通知如下。點擊電子郵件以進行配置。

en: Email sent to the user to confirm the email address changed.
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送給使用者，以確認電子郵件地址已變更。

en: Email successfully verified. But Admin has to approve you to give access to login. Please contact to your administrator for your approval.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已成功驗證。但是管理員必須批准，您才能獲得登入權限。請聯絡您的管理員以獲得批准。

en: Email verified admin approval pending
zh_TW: 電子郵件驗證，等待管理員批准

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable &nbsp; %1$s %2$s Captcha %3$s &nbsp; Support
zh_TW: 啟用 &nbsp; %1$s %2$s 驗證碼 %3$s &nbsp; 支援

en: Enable Blacklist Words
zh_TW: 啟用黑名單字詞

en: Enable Email Suggestion
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件建議

en: Enable Email blocking
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件封鎖

en: Enable Form Field Icon
zh_TW: 啟用表單欄位圖示

en: Enable Hide/Show Password
zh_TW: 啟用隱藏 / 顯示密碼

en: Enable Keyboard Friendly Form
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤友善表單

en: Enable Login Icon Field
zh_TW: 啟用登入圖示欄位

en: Enable Passwordless Login
zh_TW: 啟用無密碼登入

en: Enable Pattern Validation
zh_TW: 啟用模式驗證

en: Enable Prevent Concurrent Login
zh_TW: 啟用防止同時登入

en: Enable Privacy Tab
zh_TW: 啟用隱私頁籤

en: Enable Redirect Back to Previous Page
zh_TW: 啟用轉向返回上一頁

en: Enable Reset Button
zh_TW: 啟用重設按鈕

en: Enable Role based Redirection
zh_TW: 啟用基於角色的轉向

en: Enable Strong Password
zh_TW: 啟用密碼強度

en: Enable Tooltip
zh_TW: 啟用工具提示框

en: Enable User
zh_TW: 啟用使用者

en: Enable User Activity Tracker
zh_TW: 啟用使用者活動追蹤器

en: Enable Users
zh_TW: 啟用使用者

en: Enable Whitelist/Blacklist Domain
zh_TW: 啟用白名單 / 黑名單網域

en: Enable form field mapping with external fields
zh_TW: 啟用和外部欄位的表單欄位映射

en: Enable form title and description
zh_TW: 啟用表單標題和描述

en: Enable this email
zh_TW: 啟用這個電子郵件

en: Enable this email sent to admin after successful user registration.
zh_TW: 啟用這個電子郵件，在使用者成功註冊之後，傳送給管理員。

en: Enable this email sent to the admin after user deletes thier own account
zh_TW: 在使用者刪除他們自己的帳戶之後，啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給管理員

en: Enable this email sent to the admin when a user changed profile information.
zh_TW: 當使用者已變更個人資料時，啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給管理員。

en: Enable this email sent to the user after succesful registration.
zh_TW: 在成功註冊之後，啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給使用者。

en: Enable this email sent to the user after succesfully deletes thier own account
zh_TW: 在成功刪除他們自己的帳戶之後，啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給使用者

en: Enable this email sent to the user after succesfully email sent
zh_TW: 在成功傳送電子郵件之後，啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給使用者

en: Enable this email sent to the user after successful user registration.
zh_TW: 在使用者成功註冊之後，啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給使用者。

en: Enable this email sent to the user notifying the registration is approved by site admin.
zh_TW: 啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給使用者，通知註冊已由網站管理員批准。

en: Enable this email sent to the user notifying the registration is denied by the admin.
zh_TW: 啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給使用者，通知註冊已由管理員拒絕。

en: Enable this email sent to the user notifying the registration is pending.
zh_TW: 啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給使用者，通知註冊正在等待處理。

en: Enable this email sent to the user when a user updated their profile information.
zh_TW: 當使用者已更新他們的個人資料時，啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給使用者。

en: Enable this email sent to user notifying the registration is awaiting admin approval.
zh_TW: 啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給使用者，通知註冊正在等待管理員批准。

en: Enable this email to send approval link for user registration.
zh_TW: 啟用這個電子郵件，以傳送使用者註冊的批准連結。

en: Enable this email to send to admin requesting admin approval after user has successfully confirmed email.
zh_TW: 在使用者成功確認電子郵件之後，請求管理員批准，啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給管理員。

en: Enable this popup
zh_TW: 啟用這個彈出視窗

en: Enable this to send an email to the user when they request for a password reset.
zh_TW: 當使用者請求密碼重設時，啟用這個電子郵件並傳送給使用者。

en: Endpoints Section
zh_TW: 端點區塊

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique and can be left blank to disable the endpoint.
zh_TW: 端點附加到您的頁面網址，以處理在帳戶頁面上的特定操作。它們應該是唯一值，並且可以保留空白以停用端點。

en: Endpoints:
zh_TW: 端點 :

en: Enter parameter name
zh_TW: 輸入參數名稱

en: Enter pattern message
zh_TW: 輸入模式訊息

en: Enter pattern value
zh_TW: 輸入模式數值

en: Error Messages
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Export Forms
zh_TW: 匯出表單

en: Export Users
zh_TW: 匯出使用者

en: Export your forms along with their settings as <strong>JSON</strong> file.
zh_TW: 將您的表單及其設定，匯出為 <strong>JSON</strong> 檔案。

en: Export your users along with their extra information registered with a user registration form as a <strong>CSV</strong> file.
zh_TW: 將您的使用者連同他們在使用者註冊表單中註冊的額外資訊，一起匯出為 <strong>CSV</strong> 檔案。

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充

en: External Field Keys
zh_TW: 外部欄位鍵值

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: Extra Details
zh_TW: 額外詳細資料

en: Extra Fields
zh_TW: 額外欄位

en: Extras
zh_TW: 額外

en: Field Name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Field Options
zh_TW: 欄位選項

en: Field Visibility
zh_TW: 欄位可見性

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: File Upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平坦

en: Force logout
zh_TW: 強制登出

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Form Analytics
zh_TW: 表單分析

en: Form Class
zh_TW: 表單類別

en: Form Description
zh_TW: 表單描述

en: Form Fields
zh_TW: 表單欄位

en: Form ID
zh_TW: 表單 ID

en: Form Name
zh_TW: 表單名稱

en: Form Preview
zh_TW: 表單預覽

en: Form Reset Button Custom Class
zh_TW: 表單重設按鈕自訂類別

en: Form Reset Button Label
zh_TW: 表單重設按鈕標籤

en: Form Settings
zh_TW: 表單設定

en: Form Summary
zh_TW: 表單摘要

en: Form Template
zh_TW: 表單版型

en: Form Title
zh_TW: 表單標題

en: Form found in page:
zh_TW: 在頁面中找到表單 :

en: From your account dashboard you can edit your {{profile_details_link}} and {{edit_password_link}}.
zh_TW: 您可以從您的帳戶儀表板，編輯您的 {{profile_details_link}} 和 {{edit_password_link}}。

en: Frontend Messages
zh_TW: 前台訊息

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GENERAL
zh_TW: 一般

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Generated Password Email
zh_TW: 產生密碼的電子郵件

en: Get Support
zh_TW: 獲得支援

en: Handles role based redirection to a specific page after login or registration.
zh_TW: 在登入或註冊之後，處理基於角色的轉向到特定頁面。

en: Help us improve the plugin's features by sharing <a href="https://docs.wpuserregistration.com/docs/miscellaneous-settings/#1-toc-title" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">non-sensitive plugin data</a> with us.
zh_TW: 透過與我們分享 <a href="https://docs.wpuserregistration.com/docs/miscellaneous-settings/#1-toc-title" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">非敏感的外掛數據</a>，來幫助我們改善外掛的功能。

en: Hi Admin, <br/>
    
    					A new user {{username}} - {{email}} has successfully registered to your site <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>. <br/>
    
    					Please review the user role and details at '<b>Users</b>' menu in your WP dashboard. <br/><br />
    					Thank You!
zh_TW: 您好，管理員：<br/>
    
    					有一位新使用者 {{username}} - {{email}} 已成功註冊您的網站 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>。<br/>
    
    					請在您的 WordPress 儀表板的<b>使用者</b>選單，審核該使用者角色和詳細資料。<br/><br />
    					感謝您!

en: Hi Admin, <br/>
    
    					A new user {{username}} - {{email}} has successfully registered to your site <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>. <br/>
    
    					Please review the user role and details at '<b>Users</b>' menu in your WP dashboard. <br/><br />
    
    					Click on this link to approve this user directly :  {{approval_link}} <br />
    					Click on this link to deny this user directly :  {{denial_link}} <br /><br />
    					Thank You!
zh_TW: 您好，管理員：<br/>
    
    					有一位新使用者 {{username}} - {{email}} 已成功註冊您的網站 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>。<br/>
    
    					請在您的 WordPress 儀表板的<b>使用者</b>選單，審核該使用者角色和詳細資料。<br/><br />
    
    					點擊這個連結，以直接批准這個使用者 :  {{approval_link}} <br />
    					點擊這個連結，以直接拒絕這個使用者 :  {{denial_link}} <br /><br />
    					感謝您!

en: Hi Admin,<br/>
    						The user {{username}} has successfully verified the email address - {{email}}.<br/>
    						Please review the user role and details from the '<b>Users</b>' menu in your WP dashboard and approve accordingly.<br/>
    						<p>Click on this link to approve this user directly : {{approval_link}}<br />
    						Click on this link to deny this user directly : {{denial_link}}</p>
    						<p>Thank You!</p>
zh_TW: 您好，管理員：<br/>
    						使用者 {{username}} 已成功驗證電子郵件地址 - {{email}}。<br/>
    						 請在您的 WP 儀表板中的 <b>使用者</b> 選單，審核使用者角色和詳細資訊並予以批准。<br/>
    						<p>點擊這個連結，以直接批准這個使用者：{{approval_link}}<br />
    						點擊這個連結，以直接拒絕這個使用者：{{denial_link}}</p>
    						<p>感謝您!</p>

en: Hi {{username}}, <br/>
    
    						Your registration on <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>  has been completed. <br/>
    
    						Please use the following password to log into <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> : <br/>
    						{{auto_pass}}
    
    						Thank You!
zh_TW: 您好，{{username}}：<br/>
    
    						您在 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> 的註冊已完成。<br/>
    
    						請使用以下的密碼登入 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> : <br/>
    						{{auto_pass}}
    
    						感謝您!

en: Hi {{username}}, <br/>
    
    You have registered on <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>. <br/>
    
    Please click on this verification link <a href="{{home_url}}/{{ur_login}}?ur_token={{email_token}}">Click here</a> to confirm registration. <br/>
    
    Thank You!
zh_TW: 您好，{{username}}：<br/>
    
    您已經在 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> 註冊。<br/>
    
    請點擊這個驗證連結 (<a href="{{home_url}}/{{ur_login}}?ur_token={{email_token}}">點擊此處</a>) 以確認註冊。<br/>
    
    感謝您!

en: Hi {{username}}, <br/>
    
    You have registered on <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>. <br/>
    
    Please wait until the site admin approves your registration. You will be notified after it is approved. <br/>
    
    Thank You!
zh_TW: 您好，{{username}}：<br/>
    
    您已經在 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> 註冊。<br/>
    
    請等待直到網站管理員批准您的註冊。在批准之後，您將會收到通知。<br/>
    
    感謝您!

en: Hi {{username}}, <br/>
    
    You have registered on <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>. <br/>
    
    Unfortunately your registration is denied. Sorry for the inconvenience. <br/>
    
    Thank You!
zh_TW: 您好，{{username}}：<br/>
    
    您已經在 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> 註冊。<br/>
    
    很遺憾，您的註冊已被拒絕。帶來不便敬請諒解。<br/>
    
    感謝您!

en: Hi {{username}}, <br/>
    
    You have successfully completed user registration on <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>. <br/>
    
    Please visit '<b>My Account</b>' page to edit your account details and create your user profile on <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>. <br/>
    
    Thank You!
zh_TW: 您好，{{username}}：<br/>
    
    您已成功在 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> 完成使用者註冊。<br/>
    
    請在 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> 瀏覽<b>我的帳戶</b>頁面，以編輯您的帳戶詳細資料，和建立您的使用者個人資料。<br/>
    
    感謝您!

en: Hi {{username}}, <br/>
    
    Your registration on <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>  has been approved. <br/>
    
    Please visit '<b>My Account</b>' page to edit your account details and create your user profile on <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a>. <br/>
    
    Thank You!
zh_TW: 您好，{{username}}：<br/>
    
    您在 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> 的註冊已批准。<br/>
    
    請在 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> 瀏覽<b>我的帳戶</b>頁面，以編輯您的帳戶詳細資料，和建立您的使用者個人資料。<br/>
    
    感謝您!

en: Hi {{username}}, <br/>
    
    Your registration on <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> has been changed to pending. <br/>
    
    Sorry for the inconvenience. <br/>
    
    You will be notified after it is approved. <br/>
    
    Thank You!
zh_TW: 您好，{{username}}：<br/>
    
    您在 <a href="{{home_url}}">{{blog_info}}</a> 的註冊已變更為等待處理。<br/>
    
    帶來不便敬請諒解。<br/>
    
    在批准之後，您將會收到通知。<br/>
    
    感謝您!

en: Hi {{username}},<br /><br />This is an automated email to let you know your {{blog_info}} account has been deleted. All of your personal information has been permanently deleted and you will no longer be able to login to {{blog_info}}.<br /><br />If your account has been deleted by accident please contact us at {{admin_email}} <br />Thanks,<br />{{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 您好，{{username}}：<br /><br />這是一封自動發送的電子郵件，以讓您知道您的 {{blog_info}} 帳戶已被刪除。您的全部個人資訊已永久刪除，並且您將無法再登入 {{blog_info}}。<br /><br />如果您的帳戶被意外刪除，請透過 {{admin_email}} 聯絡我們<br />感謝您!<br />{{blog_info}}

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Form After Successful Submission
zh_TW: 在成功送出之後隱藏表單

en: Hide Label
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤

en: Hide Premium Features
zh_TW: 隱藏高級功能

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: IMPORT FORMS WITH SETTINGS
zh_TW: 匯入帶有設定的表單

en: If you want to create a My Account page, you need to create a new page and add the following shortcode. This will show the My Account Login Form.
zh_TW: 如果您想要建立我的帳戶頁面，您需要建立一個新頁面，並新增以下的短代碼。這將會顯示我的帳戶登入表單。

en: Import Forms
zh_TW: 匯入表單

en: Import your forms along with their settings from <strong>JSON</strong> file.
zh_TW: 從 <strong>JSON</strong> 檔案，匯入您的表單及其設定。

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出

en: Import/Export Forms
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出表單

en: Input Field
zh_TW: 輸入欄位

en: Insert Form
zh_TW: 插入表單

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: Internal Page
zh_TW: 內部頁面

en: Invalid Coupon.
zh_TW: 無效的優惠券。

en: Invalid username. %1s
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱。 %1s

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: License Activation
zh_TW: 授權啟用

en: License Expiry Date
zh_TW: 授權到期日期

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: License Plan
zh_TW: 授權方案

en: License:
zh_TW: 授權 :

en: License:
zh_TW: 授權 :

en: Limit Repetitive letters
zh_TW: 限制重複字母

en: Limit Username Length
zh_TW: 限制使用者名稱長度

en: Locate
zh_TW: 定位

en: Log out of this account.
zh_TW: 登出這個帳戶。

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login Form
zh_TW: 登入表單

en: Login Form
zh_TW: 登入表單

en: Login Options
zh_TW: 登入選項

en: Login Popups
zh_TW: 登入彈出視窗

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌紀錄

en: Lost Your Password?
zh_TW: 遺失您的密碼?

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 遺失您的密碼?

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 遺失您的密碼?

en: Max Repeat Length
zh_TW: 最大重複長度

en: Max Value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Maximum Value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Maxmium Active Login
zh_TW: 最大主動登入

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Min Value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Minimum Password Length
zh_TW: 最小密碼長度

en: Minimum Password Strength
zh_TW: 最低密碼強度

en: Minimum Special Characters
zh_TW: 最少特殊字元

en: Minimum Uppercase
zh_TW: 最少大寫字母

en: Minimum Value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Minimum digits
zh_TW: 最少數字

en: Minimum one letter
zh_TW: 最少 1 個字母

en: Minimum one uppercase letter and must be 4 characters and no repetitive words or common words
zh_TW: 最少 1 個大寫字母，並且必須是 4 個字元，以及沒有重複字母或常用字詞

en: Minimum one uppercase letter, a number, a special character, must be 9 characters and no repetitive words or common words
zh_TW: 最少 1 個大寫字母、1 個數字、1 個特殊字元，並且必須是 9 個字元，以及沒有重複字母或常用字詞

en: Minimum one uppercase letter, a number, must be 7 characters and no repetitive words or common words
zh_TW: 最少 1 個大寫字母、1 個數字，並且必須是 7 個字元，以及沒有重複字母或常用字詞

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 移至回收桶

en: Multi-Part
zh_TW: 多部分

en: Multiple email must be separated by comma.
zh_TW: 多個電子郵件必須用逗號分隔。

en: Multiple words must be separated by comma.
zh_TW: 多個字詞必須用逗號分隔。

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: My Account Page
zh_TW: 我的帳戶頁面

en: My account Section
zh_TW: 我的帳戶區塊

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New User Registered Email
zh_TW: 新使用者已註冊的電子郵件

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New popup
zh_TW: 新增彈出視窗

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No Integration Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇整合

en: No Redirection
zh_TW: 沒有轉向

en: No popups found
zh_TW: 找不到彈出視窗

en: No popups found in trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶找不到彈出視窗

en: No profile details found.
zh_TW: 找不到個人詳細資料。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not a member yet? Register now.
zh_TW: 還不是會員? 立即註冊。

en: Not {{display_name}}? <strong>{{sign_out_link}}</strong>
zh_TW: 不是 {{display_name}}？<strong>{{sign_out_link}}</strong>

en: Now Editing
zh_TW: 正在編輯

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: Page title]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: Page title]
en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 遺失密碼

[ctx: Page title]
en: Membership Pricing
zh_TW: 會員等級價格

[ctx: Page title]
en: Membership Registration
zh_TW: 會員等級註冊

[ctx: Page title]
en: Membership ThankYou
zh_TW: 會員等級感謝您

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

[ctx: Page title]
en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Parameter Name
zh_TW: 參數名稱

en: Parent popup
zh_TW: 上層彈出視窗

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Field
zh_TW: 密碼欄位

en: Password Length
zh_TW: 密碼長度

en: Password Reset Email: {{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 密碼重設的電子郵件 : {{blog_info}}

en: Password and confirm password not matched.
zh_TW: 密碼和確認密碼不相符。

en: Passwordless Login Email
zh_TW: 無密碼登入的電子郵件

en: Pattern Message
zh_TW: 模式訊息

en: Pattern Value
zh_TW: 模式數值

en: Payment Fields
zh_TW: 付款欄位

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Pending Users
zh_TW: 待處理的使用者

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符

en: Please confirm your registration on {{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 請確認您在 {{blog_info}} 的註冊

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的網址。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數字。

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼。

en: Please enter the valid username
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的使用者名稱

en: Please make sure all fields are valid before saving the form.
zh_TW: 在儲存表單之前，請確保全部欄位都有效。

en: Please provide a valid value for this field.
zh_TW: 請為這個欄位提供有效的值。

en: Please select a User Registration Forms.
zh_TW: 請選擇 User Registration 表單。

en: Please select a User Registration Popup.
zh_TW: 請選擇 User Registration 彈出視窗。

en: Please select an integration from the list to configure its settings
zh_TW: 請從清單中選擇整合，來配置設定

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出視窗

en: Popup Appearance
zh_TW: 彈出視窗外觀

en: Popup Content
zh_TW: 彈出視窗內容

en: Popup Footer Content
zh_TW: 彈出視窗頁尾內容

en: Popup Form
zh_TW: 彈出表單

en: Popup Header Content
zh_TW: 彈出視窗標題內容

en: Popup Name
zh_TW: 彈出視窗名稱

en: Popup Status
zh_TW: 彈出視窗狀態

en: Popup Type
zh_TW: 彈出視窗類型

en: Popup not found
zh_TW: 彈出視窗找不到

en: Popups
zh_TW: 彈出視窗

en: Premium
zh_TW: 高級

en: Prevent Active Login
zh_TW: 防止主動登入

en: Prevent Concurrent Login Email
zh_TW: 防止同時登入的電子郵件

en: Prevent Concuurent Login Email
zh_TW: 防止同時登入的電子郵件

en: Prevent WP Dashboard Access
zh_TW: 防止 WP 儀表板存取

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Form
zh_TW: 預覽表單

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: Profile Details
zh_TW: 個人詳細資料

en: Profile Details Changed Admin Email
zh_TW: 個人詳細資料已變更的管理員電子郵件

en: Profile Details Changed Email: {{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 個人詳細資料已變更的電子郵件 : {{blog_info}}

en: Profile Details Updated Email
zh_TW: 個人詳細資料已更新的電子郵件

en: Profile Details Updated Email: {{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 個人詳細資料已更新的電子郵件 : {{blog_info}}

en: Profile Details Updated User Email
zh_TW: 個人詳細資料已更新的使用者電子郵件

en: Prompt password popup before delete account.
zh_TW: 在刪除帳戶之前，彈出提示密碼。

en: Publish form
zh_TW: 發佈表單

en: Radio
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Redirect After Registration
zh_TW: 在註冊之後轉向

en: Redirect URL
zh_TW: 轉向網址

en: Redirection After Login
zh_TW: 在登入之後轉向

en: Redirection After Login Settings
zh_TW: 在登入之後轉向的設定

en: Redirection After Logout
zh_TW: 在登出之後轉向

en: Redirection After Logout Settings
zh_TW: 在登出之後轉向的設定

en: Redirection Type
zh_TW: 轉向類型

en: Refresh Templates
zh_TW: 重新整理版型

en: Registered On
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: Registration Approved Email
zh_TW: 註冊已批准的電子郵件

en: Registration Denied Email
zh_TW: 註冊已拒絕的電子郵件

en: Registration Forms
zh_TW: 註冊表單

en: Registration Overview
zh_TW: 註冊概要

en: Registration Pending Email
zh_TW: 註冊等待處理的電子郵件

en: Registration Popups
zh_TW: 註冊彈出視窗

en: Registration Source
zh_TW: 註冊來源

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Resend Verification Email
zh_TW: 重新傳送驗證電子郵件

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Password Email
zh_TW: 重設密碼的電子郵件

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Restrict copy/cut/paste
zh_TW: 限制複製 / 剪下 / 貼上

en: Restrict copy/cut/paste on this field
zh_TW: 在這個欄位限制複製 / 剪下 / 貼上

en: Return to emails
zh_TW: 返回電子郵件

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Role Based Redirection
zh_TW: 基於角色的轉向

en: Role based Redirection
zh_TW: 基於角色的轉向

en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Rounded Edge
zh_TW: 圓邊

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Screen Options
zh_TW: 螢幕選項

en: Search Forms ...
zh_TW: 搜尋表單 ...

en: Search Popups
zh_TW: 搜尋彈出視窗

en: Search Settings...
zh_TW: 搜尋設定...

en: Search Tags...
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤...

en: Search User ...
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者 ...

en: Search popups
zh_TW: 搜尋彈出視窗

en: Secondary Email
zh_TW: 次要電子郵件

en: Secondary Email
zh_TW: 次要電子郵件

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇功能表

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Select Configured Captcha
zh_TW: 選擇已配置的驗證碼

en: Select Form
zh_TW: 選擇表單

en: Select Popup
zh_TW: 選擇彈出視窗

en: Select Popup Size
zh_TW: 選擇彈出視窗尺寸

en: Select a country
zh_TW: 選擇國家

en: Select a form below to insert
zh_TW: 選擇以下的表單以插入

en: Select a page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Select form
zh_TW: 選擇表單

en: Select popup type
zh_TW: 選擇彈出視窗類型

en: Select table where you want to store data of selected fields.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要儲存選擇欄位數據的表格。

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: Send Password Reset Email
zh_TW: 傳送密碼重設的電子郵件

en: Send To
zh_TW: 傳送到

en: Send a Test Email
zh_TW: 傳送測試電子郵件

en: Set Passwordless login as Default Login Page
zh_TW: 將無密碼登入設為預設登入頁面

en: Set custom passwords by defining criteria such as length, uppercase and lowercase letters, digits, and special characters for enhanced security.
zh_TW: 透過定義長度、大寫和小寫字母、數字和特殊字元等標準來設定自訂密碼，以增強安全性。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Sign out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Smart Tags Used
zh_TW: 智慧型標籤已使用

en: Someone has requested a force logout for the following account: <br/>
    If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen. <br/>
    To force logout, visit the following address: <br/>
    <a href="{{home_url}}/{{ur_login}}?action=force-logout&login={{user_id}}" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">Click Here</a><br/>
    Thank You!
zh_TW: 有人請求強制登出以下帳戶 : <br/>
    如果這是一個錯誤，請忽略這封電子郵件，不會發生任何事情。 <br/>
    要強制登出，瀏覽以下地址 : <br/>
    <a href="{{home_url}}/{{ur_login}}?action=force-logout&login={{user_id}}" rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">點擊此處</a><br/>
    感謝您!

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account: <br/>
    
    SiteName: {{blog_info}} <br/>
    Username: {{username}} <br/>
    
    If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen. <br/>
    
    To reset your password, visit the following address: <br/>
    <a href="{{home_url}}/{{ur_reset_pass_slug}}?action=rp&key={{key}}&login={{username}} " rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">Click Here</a><br/>
    
    Thank You!
zh_TW: 有人請求重設以下帳戶的密碼 : <br/>
    
    網站名稱 : {{blog_info}} <br/>
    使用者名稱 : {{username}} <br/>
    
    如果這是一個錯誤，請忽略這封電子郵件，並不會發生任何事情。<br/>
    
    要重設您的密碼，請瀏覽以下地址 : <br/>
    <a href="{{home_url}}/{{ur_reset_pass_slug}}?action=rp&key={{key}}&login={{username}} " rel="noreferrer noopener" target="_blank">點擊此處</a><br/>
    
    感謝您!

en: Sorry! Registration changed to pending on {{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 抱歉! 在 {{blog_info}} 的註冊已變更為等待處理

en: Sorry! Registration denied on {{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 抱歉! 在 {{blog_info}} 的註冊已被拒絕

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page. Please login to view this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許存取這個頁面，請登入以檢視這個頁面。

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Special Character Validation in Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱中的特殊字元驗證

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Strong
zh_TW: 強

en: Style Customizer
zh_TW: 樣式自訂器

en: Submit Button Class
zh_TW: 送出按鈕類別

en: Submit Button Text
zh_TW: 送出按鈕文字

en: Success Messages
zh_TW: 成功訊息

en: Success message display
zh_TW: 成功訊息顯示

en: Successfully Registered Email
zh_TW: 已成功註冊的電子郵件

en: Sync Profile picture
zh_TW: 同步個人資料圖片

en: Table Name
zh_TW: 表格名稱

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Thank you for registration on {{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 感謝您在 {{blog_info}} 註冊

[ctx: The action on users list page]
en: Approve
zh_TW: 批准

[ctx: The action on users list page]
en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: This feature allows users to log in via email link instead of a password.
zh_TW: 這個功能允許使用者透過電子郵件連結登入，而不是密碼。

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 這個欄位必填。

en: This field value needs to be unique.
zh_TW: 這個欄位值必須是唯一的。

en: This option lets you choose login option after user registration.
zh_TW: 這個選項可以讓您選擇使用者註冊之後的登入選項。

en: This option lets you to enable icon field in login form
zh_TW: 這個選項可以讓您在登入表單中啟用圖示欄位

en: This option lets you to enable passwordless login.
zh_TW: 這個選項可以讓您啟用無密碼登入。

en: This option lets you to enable redirect back to previous page after login
zh_TW: 這個選項可以讓您在登入之後，啟用轉向返回上一頁

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Tooltip Message
zh_TW: 工具提示框訊息

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Top Referer Pages
zh_TW: 熱門參照頁面

en: Total Registration
zh_TW: 全部註冊

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Uninstall User Registration
zh_TW: 解除安裝 User Registration

en: Uninstall User Registration & Membership
zh_TW: 解除安裝 User Registration & Membership

en: Unlock more functionality with these popular add-ons, loved by users like you.
zh_TW: 使用這些深受像您一樣的使用者喜愛的熱門擴充程式，以解鎖更多功能。

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Form
zh_TW: 更新表單

en: Update Popup
zh_TW: 更新彈出視窗

en: Update form
zh_TW: 更新表單

en: Upgrade plan
zh_TW: 升級方案

en: Upload Picture
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: User | Users
zh_TW[0]: 使用者

en: User Approval And Login Option
zh_TW: 使用者批准和登入選項

en: User Bio
zh_TW: 使用者簡歷

en: User Details
zh_TW: 使用者詳細資料

en: User Email
zh_TW: 使用者電子郵件

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Id
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Journey
zh_TW: 使用者旅程

en: User Logout
zh_TW: 使用者登出

en: User Password
zh_TW: 使用者密碼

en: User Registered
zh_TW: 使用者已註冊

en: User Registration & Membership ( Pro )
zh_TW: User Registration & Membership ( 專業版 )

en: User Registration & Membership Popups
zh_TW: User Registration & Membership 彈出視窗

en: User Registration Dashboard
zh_TW: User Registration 儀表板

en: User Registration Tools
zh_TW: User Registration 工具

en: User Registration extensions
zh_TW: User Registration 擴充

en: User Registration settings
zh_TW: User Registration 設定

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: User Status
zh_TW: 使用者狀態

en: User email confirmed awaiting admin approval
zh_TW: 使用者電子郵件已確認，等待管理員批准

en: User has changed profile information for the following account:<br/>
    
    SiteName: {{blog_info}} <br/>
    Username: {{username}} <br/>
    
    {{all_fields}}
    <br/>
    Thank You!
zh_TW: 使用者已變更以下帳戶的個人資料訊息 :<br/>
    
    網站名稱 : {{blog_info}} <br/>
    使用者名稱 : {{username}} <br/>
    
    {{all_fields}}
    <br/>
    感謝您!

en: User registered. Verify your email by clicking on the link sent to your email.
zh_TW: 使用者已註冊。點擊傳送到您電子郵件的連結，來驗證您的電子郵件。

en: User registered. Wait until admin approves your registration.
zh_TW: 使用者已註冊。等待直到管理員批准您的註冊。

en: User successfully registered.
zh_TW: 使用者已成功註冊。

en: User successfully registered. Login to continue.
zh_TW: 使用者已成功註冊，登入以繼續。

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已存在。

en: Username or Email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Username or Email Address
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Validate as unique
zh_TW: 驗證為唯一

en: Validation message for duplicate
zh_TW: 重複的驗證訊息

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Very Weak
zh_TW: 非常弱

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Approved Users
zh_TW: 檢視已批准的使用者

en: View Denied Users
zh_TW: 檢視被拒絕的使用者

en: View Documentation
zh_TW: 檢視文件

en: View Page
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: View Pending Users
zh_TW: 檢視待處理的使用者

en: View popup
zh_TW: 檢視彈出視窗

en: View popups
zh_TW: 檢視彈出視窗

en: Waiting Period Before Redirection ( In seconds )
zh_TW: 在轉向之前的等待時間 ( 以秒為單位 )

en: Warning:-
zh_TW: 警告 :-

en: Warning:-
zh_TW: 警告 :-

en: Weak
zh_TW: 弱

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Welcome, {{display_name}}
zh_TW: 歡迎，{{display_name}}

en: Whitelist/Blacklist Domain
zh_TW: 白名單 / 黑名單網域

en: Whoops!
zh_TW: 哎呀!

en: Whoops, it appears you do not have any popups yet.
zh_TW: 哎呀，看來您還沒有任何彈出視窗。

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: You can add the following shortcode in the pages where you want to show the login form.
zh_TW: 您可以在想要顯示登入表單的頁面中，新增以下的短代碼。

en: Your account has been deleted
zh_TW: 您的帳戶已刪除

en: Your license has been activated. Enjoy using <strong>User Registration</strong>. Please go to %1$sMy Account Page%2$s for more details
zh_TW: 您的授權已啟用。享受使用 <strong>User Registration</strong>。請前往 %1$s我的帳戶頁面%2$s 以了解更多詳細資訊

en: Your password for logging into {{blog_info}}
zh_TW: 您登入 {{blog_info}} 的密碼

en: Your profile details have been successfully updated on {{blog_info}}.<br/>
    
    
    					{{all_fields}}
    					<br/>
    					Thank You!
zh_TW: 您在 {{blog_info}} 的個人詳細資料已成功更新。<br/>
    
    
    					{{all_fields}}
    					<br/>
    					感謝您!

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 您的設定已儲存。

en: approved
zh_TW: 已批准

[ctx: codes]
en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: codes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: codes]
en: In Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: codes]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: denied
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: edit your password
zh_TW: 編輯您的密碼

en: information.
zh_TW: 資訊。

en: pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: plugin has not been installed. For more
zh_TW: 外掛還沒有安裝。了解更多

en: profile details
zh_TW: 個人詳細資料

en: reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 驗證碼

[ctx: user registration admin]
en: Are you sure want to delete this field?
zh_TW: 您確定想要刪除這個欄位?

[ctx: user registration admin]
en: Are you sure want to delete this row?
zh_TW: 您確定想要刪除這行?

[ctx: user registration admin]
en: Cannot delete row
zh_TW: 無法刪除行

[ctx: user registration admin]
en: Could not clone this field.
zh_TW: 無法複製這個欄位。

[ctx: user registration admin]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: user registration admin]
en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: {{blog_info}} Account deleted
zh_TW: {{blog_info}} 帳戶已刪除

en: {{username}} has just deleted their {{blog_info}} account.
zh_TW: {{username}} 剛剛刪除了他們的 {{blog_info}} 帳戶。
