User Registration File Upload - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Please enable <code>ZipArchive</code> extension or please contact with your hosting provider.
zh_TW: 請啟用 <code>ZipArchive</code> 擴充程式，或請和您的主機服務提供者聯絡。

en: Attachment not found.
zh_TW: 找不到附件。

en: Upload file
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Use this file
zh_TW: 使用這個檔案

en: You can upload up to %qty% files
zh_TW: 您最多可以上傳 %qty% 檔案

en: Maximum number limit on uploads
zh_TW: 上傳的最大數量限制

en: No files uploaded.
zh_TW: 沒有上傳的檔案。

en: File Uploads
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: Download Attachments
zh_TW: 下載附件

en: Upload Settings
zh_TW: 上傳設定

en: Uploaded Files
zh_TW: 已上傳的檔案

en: Download Uploaded Files
zh_TW: 下載已上傳的檔案

en: Select Registration Forms
zh_TW: 選擇註冊表單

en: Nonce error, please reload.
zh_TW: Nonce 錯誤，請重新載入。

en: Empty file.
zh_TW: 空的檔案。

en: Upload path permission deny.
zh_TW: 上傳路徑的權限被拒絕。

en: File cannot be uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案無法上傳

en: Drop your file here or click here to upload
zh_TW: 將您的檔案拖放到此處，或點擊此處以上傳

en: You can upload up to %d files
zh_TW: 您最多可以上傳 %d 個檔案

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 上傳中...

en: Something wrong, please try again.
zh_TW: 出了點問題，請重試。

en: View User Registration Settings
zh_TW: 檢視 User Registration 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: File not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: File Upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: Custom Class
zh_TW: 自訂類別

en: Valid File Types
zh_TW: 有效的檔案類型

en: Max File Size Allowed
zh_TW: 最大允許的檔案大小

en: You can upload up to 1 files.
zh_TW: 您最多可以上傳 1 個檔案。

en: File Upload Settings
zh_TW: 檔案上傳設定

en: Sorry, you cannot upload this file type for this field.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法為這個欄位上傳這個檔案類型。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: User Registration File Upload
zh_TW: User Registration 檔案上傳

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: File upload addon for user registration plugin.
zh_TW: 用於 User Registration 外掛的檔案上傳擴充程式。
