User Registration Customize My Account - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Color value
zh_TW: 顏色值

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Select default color
zh_TW: 選擇預設顏色

en: clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear color
zh_TW: 清除顏色

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Hover
zh_TW: 背景滑過

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Hover Color
zh_TW: 滑過顏色

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Padding
zh_TW: 內距

en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

en: Body
zh_TW: 內容

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Hover
zh_TW: 連結滑過

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Field Labels
zh_TW: 欄位標籤

en: Field Styles
zh_TW: 欄位樣式

en: Checkbox/Radio Styles
zh_TW: 核取方塊 / 選項按鈕樣式

en: Background Focus
zh_TW: 背景焦點

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Focus
zh_TW: 文字焦點

en: Border Type
zh_TW: 邊框類型

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border Focus Color
zh_TW: 邊框焦點顏色

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 邊框圓角半徑

en: Inner spacing for the input field.
zh_TW: 輸入欄位的內部間距。

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Navigation Wrapper
zh_TW: 導航包裝器

en: Navigation Link
zh_TW: 導航連結

en: Navigation Style
zh_TW: 導航樣式

en: Choose My Account page layout
zh_TW: 選擇我的帳戶頁面佈局

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Navigation Width
zh_TW: 導航寬度

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Text Hover
zh_TW: 文字滑過

en: Border Hover Color
zh_TW: 邊框滑過顏色

en: Wrapper
zh_TW: 包裝器

en: Content Padding
zh_TW: 內容內距

en: Inner spacing for the main content.
zh_TW: 主要內容的內部間距。

en: Outer spacing for whole my account wrapper.
zh_TW: 整個我的帳戶包裝器的外部間距。

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 這個欄位必填。

en: Customize My Account
zh_TW: 自訂我的帳戶

en: Endpoint Settings
zh_TW: 端點設定

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Configure Endpoint Settings
zh_TW: 配置端點設定

en: Design Customizer
zh_TW: 設計自訂器

en: Design My Account Page
zh_TW: 設計我的帳戶頁面

en: Make the my account page more elegant and unique. Customize the design styles for form wrapper, fields, texts, button and more.
zh_TW: 讓我的帳戶頁面更優雅和獨特。自訂表單包裝器、欄位、文字、按鈕等的設計樣式。

en: Load Style Customizer
zh_TW: 載入樣式自訂器

en: Add new %str%
zh_TW: 新增 %str%

en: Select a field type
zh_TW: 選擇欄位類型

en: Select any one of the field type to add either a endpoint or a link as a tab in my account page
zh_TW: 選擇任何一種欄位類型，以在我的帳戶頁面中，新增端點或連結作為頁籤

en: Enter the title of %str%
zh_TW: 輸入 %str% 的標題

en: Please enter the %str% title
zh_TW: 請輸入 %str% 標題

en: added successfully as a %str%
zh_TW: 已成功新增為 %str%

en: Cannot have same slug for two endpoints
zh_TW: 兩個端點不能有相同的代稱

en: Cannot have same label for two endpoints
zh_TW: 兩個端點不能有相同的標籤

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this endpoint?
zh_TW: 您確定想要刪除這個端點?

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit Password
zh_TW: 編輯密碼

en: User Logout
zh_TW: 使用者登出

en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Edit Address
zh_TW: 編輯地址

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Membership
zh_TW: 會員等級

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Payment Details
zh_TW: 付款詳細資訊

en: Private Notes
zh_TW: 私人筆記

en: Delete Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳戶

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Endpoint slug
zh_TW: 端點代稱

en: Endpoint label
zh_TW: 端點標籤

en: Endpoint icon
zh_TW: 端點圖示

en: No icon
zh_TW: 沒有圖示

en: Restrict to user roles
zh_TW: 限制使用者角色

en: Modify default content
zh_TW: 修改預設內容

en: Endpoint content
zh_TW: 端點內容

en: Custom content placement
zh_TW: 自訂內容放置位置

en: Override default content
zh_TW: 覆蓋預設內容

en: Before default content
zh_TW: 在預設內容之前

en: After default content
zh_TW: 在預設內容之後

en: Endpoint custom content
zh_TW: 端點自訂內容

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Link Type
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: External Website Link
zh_TW: 外部網站連結

en: Internal Page Link
zh_TW: 內部頁面連結

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: Select a page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Link label
zh_TW: 連結標籤

en: Link icon
zh_TW: 連結圖示

en: Open in new tab
zh_TW: 在新頁籤開啟

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: User Registration Customize My Account
zh_TW: User Registration 自訂我的帳戶

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Customize My Account addon for user registration plugin.
zh_TW: 用於 User Registration 外掛的自訂我的帳戶擴充程式。
