User Registration Advanced Fields - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Advanced Fields
zh_TW: 進階欄位

en: Select Header
zh_TW: 選擇標題

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Select Format
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Smart
zh_TW: 智慧型

en: Input Mask
zh_TW: 輸入遮罩

en: Custom HTML
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: First Choice
zh_TW: 第一選擇

en: Second Choice
zh_TW: 第二選擇

en: Third Choice
zh_TW: 第三選擇

en: Add Bulk Options
zh_TW: 新增批次選項

en: Add New Options
zh_TW: 新增選項

en: Bulk Add
zh_TW: 批次新增

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Custom Class
zh_TW: 自訂類別

en: Advanced Fields Messages
zh_TW: 進階欄位訊息

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼。

en: Upload path permission deny.
zh_TW: 上傳路徑的權限被拒絕。

en: File cannot be uploaded.
zh_TW: 檔案無法上傳。

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 正在上傳...

en: Removing...
zh_TW: 正在刪除...

en: Something wrong, please try again.
zh_TW: 出了點問題，請重試。

en: Crop Your Picture
zh_TW: 裁切您的圖片

en: Crop Picture
zh_TW: 裁切圖片

en: Capture
zh_TW: 拍攝

en: SSl Certificate Error
zh_TW: SSL 憑證錯誤

en: Permission Error
zh_TW: 權限錯誤

en: Please allow access to webcam.
zh_TW: 請允許存取網路攝影機。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Take Picture
zh_TW: 拍照

en: Upload file
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自訂網址

en: Hidden Field
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位

en: Multi Select2
zh_TW: 多選2

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

note: translators: %1$s - Field Label
en: %1$s is a required field.
zh_TW: %1$s 是必填欄位。

en: Profile Picture
zh_TW: 個人資料照片

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Section Title
zh_TW: 章節標題

en: Select2
zh_TW: 選擇2

en: Time Picker
zh_TW: 時間選擇器

en: WYSIWYG
zh_TW: 所見即所得編輯器

en: Choice Limit
zh_TW: 選擇限制

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Enable Cropping
zh_TW: 啟用裁切

en: Enable Take Picture
zh_TW: 啟用拍照

en: Valid File Types
zh_TW: 有效的檔案類型

en: Max File Size Allowed
zh_TW: 允許的最大檔案大小

en: Minimum Value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Min Value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Maximum Value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Max Value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Step
zh_TW: 間距數值

en: Display Slider Prefix/Postfix
zh_TW: 顯示滑桿前綴/後綴

en: Use Text Prefix/Postfix
zh_TW: 使用文字前綴/後綴

en: Prefix Text
zh_TW: 前綴文字

en: Postfix Text
zh_TW: 後綴文字

en: Minimum Time
zh_TW: 最小時間

en: Maximum Time
zh_TW: 最大時間

en: Set Current Time
zh_TW: 設定目前時間

en: Time Interval
zh_TW: 時間間隔

en: Contents of this field are not displayed in the admin area.
zh_TW: 這個欄位的內容，不會顯示在管理區域中。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: User Registration Advanced Fields
zh_TW: User Registration 進階欄位

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Advanced Fields for User Registration
zh_TW: 用於 User Registration 外掛的進階欄位
