FileBird Pro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (250 entries)

en: FileBird Gallery
zh_TW: FileBird 藝廊

en: filebird-gallery
zh_TW: Filebird-藝廊

en: Attachment Page
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 瀑布流

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Please choose folder in the block settings.
zh_TW: 請在區塊設定中選擇資料夾。

en: This folder has no images, please choose another one.
zh_TW: 這個資料夾沒有圖片，請選擇另外一個。

en: Gallery Settings
zh_TW: 藝廊設定

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Crop Images
zh_TW: 裁切圖片

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Display image caption
zh_TW: 顯示圖片標題

en: Add Lightbox
zh_TW: 新增燈箱

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Image Min Width
zh_TW: 圖片最小寬度

en: Link To
zh_TW: 連結到

en: Sort Type
zh_TW: 排序類型

en: A folder with this name already exists. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 這個名稱的資料夾已經存在，請選擇另外一個。

en: Could not edit this folder (author error)
zh_TW: 無法編輯這個資料夾 (作者錯誤)

en: Could not edit this folder
zh_TW: 無法編輯這個資料夾

en: Can't delete folder, please try again later
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾，請稍後重試

en: Author Error
zh_TW: 作者錯誤

en: Validation failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Invalid params
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Filebird Folder
zh_TW: Filebird 資料夾

en: Search Folders
zh_TW: 搜尋資料夾

en: All Folders
zh_TW: 全部資料夾

en: Parent Folder
zh_TW: 上層資料夾

en: Parent Folder:
zh_TW: 上層資料夾:

en: Edit Folder
zh_TW: 編輯資料夾

en: Update Folder
zh_TW: 更新資料夾

en: Add New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New Folder Name
zh_TW: 新增資料夾名稱

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉這個通知。

en: FileBird Settings
zh_TW: FileBird 設定

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved!
zh_TW: 設定已儲存!

en: Activate your license for automatic updates
zh_TW: 啟用您的授權以用於自動更新

en: Please activate FileBird license to use this feature.
zh_TW: 請啟用 FileBird 授權，以使用這個功能。

en: Deactivating license
zh_TW: 停用授權

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: success
zh_TW: 成功

en: validation failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Successfully wiped.
zh_TW: 已成功擦掉。

en: Successfully cleared!
zh_TW: 已成功清除!

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: FileBird folder:
zh_TW: FileBird 資料夾:

en: Click on the folder name to move this file to another folder
zh_TW: 點擊資料夾名稱，可以將這個檔案移動到另一個資料夾

en: Choose folder:
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾:

en: This file couldn't be uploaded.
zh_TW: 這個檔案無法上傳。

en: Update now.
zh_TW: 立即更新。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變更日誌

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Last Updated:
zh_TW: 最後更新:

note: translators: %s: Human-readable time difference.
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 之前

note: translators: %s: Version number.
en: %s or higher
zh_TW: %s 或更高

en: Compatible up to:
zh_TW: 相容至:

en: Active Installations:
zh_TW: 啟用安裝:

[ctx: Active plugin installations]
en: Less Than 10
zh_TW: 少於 10

en: Average Rating
zh_TW: 平均評分

note: translators: %s: Number of stars.
en: %d star | %d stars
zh_TW[0]: %d 星

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Give FileBird a review
zh_TW: 給 FileBird 一個評價

en: No, thanks
zh_TW: 不，謝謝

en: Invalid action
zh_TW: 無效的操作

en: folder_id is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少 folder_id。

en: Required fields are missing.
zh_TW: 缺少必填欄位。

en: Please choose folder
zh_TW: 請選擇資料夾

en: Congratulations! We imported successfully %d folders into <strong>FileBird.</strong>
zh_TW: 恭喜! 我們已成功匯入 %d 資料夾到 <strong>FileBird。</strong>

en: folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: No media files found.
zh_TW: 找不到媒體檔案。

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Ok
zh_TW:  好的

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download (Pro version)
zh_TW: 下載 (專業版)

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Generating download link...
zh_TW: 正在產生下載連結...

en: Successfully moved
zh_TW: 已成功移動

en: Unsuccessfully moved
zh_TW: 移動失敗

en: Successfully updated!
zh_TW: 已成功更新!

en: Unsuccessfully updated!
zh_TW: 更新失敗!

en: Successfully deleted!
zh_TW: 已成功刪除!

en: Can't delete!
zh_TW: 無法刪除!

en: Change Color
zh_TW: 變更顏色

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Folder name...
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱...

en: Enter folder name...
zh_TW: 輸入資料夾名稱...

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh_TW: 您確定想要刪除

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎?

en: Sort Folders
zh_TW: 排序資料夾

en: Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Sort Files
zh_TW: 排序檔案

en: Bulk Select
zh_TW: 批次選擇

en: All Files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: Previous folder selected
zh_TW: 選擇上一個資料夾

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder? Those files will be moved to <strong>Uncategorized</strong> folder.
zh_TW: 您確定想要刪除這個資料夾? 這些檔案將會被移到 <strong>未分類</strong> 的資料夾。

en: Sort Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增排序

en: Sort Descending
zh_TW: 遞減排序

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Name Ascending
zh_TW: 名稱遞增

en: Name Descending
zh_TW: 名稱遞減

en: Date Ascending
zh_TW: 日期遞增

en: Date Descending
zh_TW: 日期遞減

en: Modified Ascending
zh_TW: 編輯遞增

en: Modified Descending
zh_TW: 編輯遞減

en: Author Ascending
zh_TW: 作者遞增

en: Author Descending
zh_TW: 作者遞減

en: Title Ascending
zh_TW: 標題遞增

en: Title Descending
zh_TW: 標題遞減

en: Size Ascending
zh_TW: 大小遞增

en: Size Descending
zh_TW: 大小遞減

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_TW: 跳過 & 停用

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Folder Limit Reached
zh_TW: 已達到資料夾限制

en: Including Divi, Fusion, Thrive Architect, WPBakery...
zh_TW: 包含 Divi、Fusion、Thrive Architect、WPBakery...

en: Success.
zh_TW: 成功。

en: Congratulations. Successfully imported!
zh_TW: 恭喜。已成功匯入!

en: Go To Media
zh_TW: 前往媒體

en: FileBird 4 Update Required
zh_TW: 需要更新 FileBird 4

en: Import now
zh_TW: 立即匯入

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Import failed. Please try again or <a href="https://ninjateam.org/support" target="_blank">contact our support</a>.
zh_TW: 匯入失敗。請再次嘗試，或 <a href="https://ninjateam.org/support" target="_blank">聯絡我們的支援</a>。

en: Please enter your Purchase Code.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的購買代碼。

en: Select a default startup folder:
zh_TW: 選擇預設的起始資料夾:

en: Auto sort files by:
zh_TW: 自動排序檔案:

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Failed to save settings. Please try again!
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定。 請再試一次!

en: Go Pro
zh_TW: 前往專業版

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Less than a min
zh_TW: 不到 1 分鐘

en: Total size
zh_TW: 全部大小

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: item
zh_TW: 項目

en: items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Import folders to FileBird
zh_TW: 匯入資料夾到 FileBird

en: Go to import
zh_TW: 前往匯入

en: Default Tree View
zh_TW: 預設樹狀檢視

en: Flat Tree View
zh_TW: 平坦樹狀檢視

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Generating...
zh_TW: 產生中...

en: Generated!
zh_TW: 已產生!

en: Imported!
zh_TW: 已匯入!

en: Successfully exported!
zh_TW: 已成功匯出!

en: Successfully imported!
zh_TW: 已成功匯入!

en: All folders
zh_TW: 全部資料夾

en: Common folders
zh_TW: 常用資料夾

en: Add your first folder
zh_TW: 新增您的第一個資料夾

en: You don't have any folder. Add folder to easily manage your
zh_TW: 您沒有任何資料夾。輕鬆新增資料夾，以管理您的

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: All Pages
zh_TW: 全部頁面

en: All Posts
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: All Items
zh_TW: 全部項目

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Reset folders arrangement
zh_TW: 重設資料夾排列

en: Reset files arrangement
zh_TW: 重設檔案排列

en: Login with Envato
zh_TW: 使用 Envato 登入

en: By running this action, all folders created in version 3.9 & earlier installs will
    			be imported.
zh_TW: 透過執行這個操作， 將匯入版本 3.9 和更早版本安裝中，所建立的全部資料夾。

en: Import from old version
zh_TW: 從舊版本匯入

en: REST API key
zh_TW: REST API 金鑰

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Attachment Size
zh_TW: 附件大小

en: Please see FileBird API for developers
    			<a
    			  target="_blank"
    			  href="https://ninjateam.gitbook.io/filebird/integrations/developer-zone/apis"
    			  rel="noreferrer"
    			>here</a>.
zh_TW: 開發者請檢視 FileBird API
    			<a
    			  target="_blank"
    			  href="https://ninjateam.gitbook.io/filebird/integrations/developer-zone/apis"
    			  rel="noreferrer"
    			>這裡</a>。

en: Generate attachment size used in "Sort by size" function.
zh_TW: 在 "依大小排序" 的功能中，產生使用的附件大小。

en: Clear All Data
zh_TW: 清除全部數據

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: This action will delete all FileBird data, FileBird settings and bring you back to
    			WordPress default media library.
zh_TW: 這個操作將刪除全部的 FileBird 數據、FileBird 設定，並且帶您返回
    			WordPress 預設的媒體庫。

en: Import categories/folders from other plugins. We import virtual folders, your website will
    			be safe, don't worry ;)
zh_TW: 從其他的外掛匯入分類/資料夾。我們匯入虛擬資料夾，您的網站將會很安全，不用擔心。)

en: Contact Support
zh_TW: 聯絡支援

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export CSV
zh_TW: 匯出 CSV

en: Export Now
zh_TW: 立即匯出

en: The current folder structure will be exported.
zh_TW: 目前的資料夾結構將被匯出。

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV

en: Choose FileBird CSV file to import.
                    <br />
                    (Please check to make sure that there is no duplicated name. The current folder
                    structure is preserved.)
                    <a
                      href="https://ninjateam.gitbook.io/filebird/settings/import-and-export-folder-structure"
                      target="_blank"
                      rel="noopener noreferrer"
                    >
                      Learn more
                    </a>
                    <br />
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入 FileBird 的 CSV 檔案。
                    <br />
                    (請檢查以確保沒有重複的名稱。目前資料夾結構將被保留。)
                    <a
                      href="https://ninjateam.gitbook.io/filebird/settings/import-and-export-folder-structure"
                      target="_blank"
                      rel="noopener noreferrer"
                    >
                      學習更多
                    </a>
                    <br />

en: Download File
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Choose user folder:
zh_TW: 選擇使用者資料夾:

en: Which post types do you want to use with FileBird?
zh_TW: 您想要在 FileBird 中使用哪種文章類型?

en: Display folder ID
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾 ID

en: Hide folder ID
zh_TW: 隱藏資料夾 ID

en: Activate Your License!
zh_TW: 啟用您的授權!

en: By activating FileBird, you will have:
zh_TW: 透過啟用 FileBird，您將獲得 :

en: Folder Themes (Windows 11 and Dropbox)
zh_TW: 資料夾主題 (Windows 11 和 Dropbox)

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜!

en: Your FileBird Pro was activated!
zh_TW: 您的 FileBird 專業版已啟用!

en: Buy another license.
zh_TW: 購買另一個授權。

en: Your license is:
zh_TW: 您的授權是:

en: If you are on a development site and you want to activate this license later on the production domain, please deactivate it from here first.
zh_TW: 如果您在開發網站上，並且您想要之後在正式網域上啟用這個授權，請先從這裡停用它。

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 學習更多

en: Deactivate license.
zh_TW: 停用授權。

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

en: Starting a new site?
zh_TW: 開始新的網站?

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Count files in each folder
zh_TW: 計算每個資料夾的檔案數量

en: Count files in both parent folder and subfolders
zh_TW: 計算上層資料夾和子資料夾的檔案數量

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Each user has his own folders
zh_TW: 每個使用者有自己擁有的資料夾

en: Show breadcrumb
zh_TW: 顯示麵包屑

en: Folder counter
zh_TW: 資料夾計數器

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Please ensure your folder name is fewer than 200 characters.
zh_TW: 請確保您的資料夾名稱少於 200 個字元。

en: Allow built-in SVG upload & sanitization
zh_TW: 允許內建的 SVG 上傳和清理

en: Open FileBird
zh_TW: 開啟 FileBird

en: Activation
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: Select theme
zh_TW: 選擇主題

en: There are no folders to export.
zh_TW: 沒有要匯出的資料夾。

en: Switch from using JavaScript to using an API for better performance
zh_TW: 從使用 JavaScript 切換到使用 API，以獲得更好的效能

en: Select post types to scan
zh_TW: 選擇要掃描的文章類型

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Enable searching for folder names using API
zh_TW: 啟用 API 搜尋資料夾名稱

en: Importing
zh_TW: 匯入中

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Folders for media library
zh_TW: 媒體庫資料夾

en: Folders for post types
zh_TW: 文章類型的資料夾

en: FileBird Folder
zh_TW: FileBird 資料夾

en: This folder ID does not exist, please check again.
zh_TW: 這個資料夾 ID 不存在，請再次檢查。

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成!

en: Create your first folder for media library now.
zh_TW: 立即建立您的第一個媒體庫資料夾。

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 立即開始

en: Update now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Oops! Activation failed.
zh_TW: 哎呀! 啟用失敗。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變更日誌

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: FileBird Pro
zh_TW: FileBird 專業版

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Organize thousands of WordPress media files into folders/ categories at ease.
zh_TW: 輕鬆地將數千個 WordPress 媒體檔案組織到資料夾 / 分類中。
