WPSHAPERE - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (327 entries)

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Invalid Purchase code! Or the envato server may be down.
zh_TW: 無效的購買代碼！或 Envato 伺服器可能已關閉。

en: Or your server may not support wordpress remote get method. Please open a support ticket at
zh_TW: 或您的伺服器可能不支援 WordPress 遠端 GET 方法。請在以下開啟支援票證

en: Enter Purchase Code
zh_TW: 輸入購買代碼

en: Your Purchase code is accepted. Happy customizing WordPress!
zh_TW: 您的購買代碼已接受。快樂客製化 WordPress！

en: Need help?
zh_TW: 需要幫助?

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字體系列

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Font Weight
zh_TW: 字體粗細

en: Font Style
zh_TW: 字體樣式

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Choose Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Error: Settings not saved.
zh_TW: 錯誤 : 設定未儲存。

en: Deactivate License for this site
zh_TW: 對這個網站停用授權

en: Deactivate License
zh_TW: 停用授權

en: Remove license key for this site.
zh_TW: 對於這個網站，移除授權金鑰。

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: WPShapere Premium Addons
zh_TW: WPShapere 進階擴充程式

en: Premium Addons
zh_TW: 進階擴充程式

en: Review Plugin
zh_TW: 檢視外掛

en: Purchase Now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Import and Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯入和匯出設定

en: Import-Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯入-匯出設定

en: Import/Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出設定

en: Settings Imported!
zh_TW: 設定已匯入！

en: You are importing empty data or wrong data format.
zh_TW: 您正在匯入空白數據，或錯誤的數據格式。

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: By resetting all settings will be deleted!
zh_TW: 透過重設，全部的設定將被刪除！

en: Reset All Settings
zh_TW: 重設全部設定

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Save the below contents to a text file.
zh_TW: 儲存以下內容到文字檔案。

en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Login Theme Presets
zh_TW: 預設登入主題

en: Import Login Theme
zh_TW: 匯入登入主題

en: Import Theme
zh_TW: 匯入主題

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Login Options
zh_TW: 登入選項

en: Dashboard Options
zh_TW: 儀表板選項

en: Adminbar Options
zh_TW: 管理工具列選項

en: Admin Page Options
zh_TW: 管理頁面選項

en: Admin menu Options
zh_TW: 管理員選單選項

en: User Info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Footer Options
zh_TW: 頁尾選項

en: Email Options
zh_TW: 電子郵件選項

en: Set Privilege users
zh_TW: 設定特權使用者

en: Admin notices
zh_TW: 管理通知

en: Choose design type
zh_TW: 選擇設計類型

en: Neu Excite (Lite)
zh_TW: Neu Excite (精簡)

en: Flat design
zh_TW: 扁平設計

en: Default design
zh_TW: 預設的設計

en: Heading Colors
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Other General Options
zh_TW: 其他一般選項

en: Remove unwanted items
zh_TW: 移除不需要的項目

en: Select whichever you want to remove.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要移除的內容。

en: Wordpress Help tab.
zh_TW: Wordpress 使用說明。

en: Screen Options.
zh_TW: 螢幕選項。

en: Wordpress update notifications.
zh_TW: Wordpress 更新通知。

en: Disable automatic updates
zh_TW: 停用自動更新

en: Select to disable all automatic background updates (Not recommended).
zh_TW: 選擇以用於停用全部的自動背景更新 (不建議)。

en: Disable update emails
zh_TW: 停用更新的電子郵件

en: Select to disable emails regarding automatic updates.
zh_TW: 選擇以用於停用關於自動更新的電子郵件。

en: Hide update notifications
zh_TW: 隱藏更新通知

en: Select to hide update notifications on plugins page (Not recommended).
zh_TW: 選擇以用於在外掛頁面隱藏更新通知 (不建議)。

en: Hide Admin bar
zh_TW: 隱藏管理員工具列

en: Select to hideadmin bar on frontend.
zh_TW: 選擇以用於在網站前台隱藏管理員工具列。

en: Hide Color picker from user profile
zh_TW: 從使用者個人資料隱藏顏色挑選器

en: Select to hide Color picker from user profile.
zh_TW: 選擇以用於從使用者個人資料隱藏顏色挑選器。

en: Hide Woocommerce header under Woocommerce admin
zh_TW: 在 Woocommerce 管理介面下方，隱藏 Woocommerce 標題

en: Select to hide Woocommerce header.
zh_TW: 選擇以用於隱藏 Woocommerce 標題。

en: Disable custom styles for login page.
zh_TW: 對於登入頁面，停用自訂樣式。

en: Check to disable
zh_TW: 勾選以停用

en: Login page title
zh_TW: 登入頁面的標題

en: Background Options
zh_TW: 背景選項

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: External background url
zh_TW: 外部背景的網址

en: Load image from external source.
zh_TW: 從外部來源載入圖片。

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background Repeat
zh_TW: 背景重複

en: Check to repeat
zh_TW: 勾選以重複

en: Background size
zh_TW: 背景尺寸

en: Select size
zh_TW: 選擇尺寸

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Login Form Options
zh_TW: 登入表單的選項

en: Form Layout
zh_TW: 表單佈局

en: Select layout
zh_TW: 選擇佈局

en: Single column
zh_TW: 單欄

en: Double column
zh_TW: 雙欄

en: Form vertical align method
zh_TW: 表單的垂直對齊方式

en: Select align type
zh_TW: 選擇對齊類型

en: CSS Flex method.
zh_TW: CSS Flex 方式。

en: Top Margin.
zh_TW: 上方邊界。

en: Login Form Top margin
zh_TW: 登入表單的上方邊界

en: Login Form Width in px
zh_TW: 登入表單寬度(以 px 為單位)

en: Disable Form Shadow
zh_TW: 停用表單陰影

en: Select to show Form shadow.
zh_TW: 選擇以用於顯示表單陰影。

en: External Logo url
zh_TW: 外部網站標誌的網址

en: Upload Logo
zh_TW: 上傳網站標誌

en: Image to be displayed on login page. Maximum width should be under 450pixels.
zh_TW: 在登入頁面上顯示的圖片。最大寬度應小於 450 像素。

en: Resize Logo?
zh_TW: 重新調整網站標誌?

en: Select to resize logo size.
zh_TW: 選擇以用於重新調整網站標誌的尺寸。

en: Set Logo size in %
zh_TW: 設定網站標誌尺寸(以 % 為單位)

en: Logo Height
zh_TW: 網站標誌的高度

en: Logo url
zh_TW: 網站標誌的網址

en: Transparent Form
zh_TW: 透明表單

en: Select to show transparent form background.
zh_TW: 選擇以用於顯示透明表單的背景。

en: Form background color
zh_TW: 表單的背景顏色

en: Form border color
zh_TW: 表單的邊框顏色

en: Form text color
zh_TW: 表單的文字顏色

en: Form link color
zh_TW: 表單的連結顏色

en: Form link hover color
zh_TW: 表單的滑過連結顏色

en: Hide Back to blog link
zh_TW: 隱藏返回網站的連結

en: select to hide
zh_TW: 選擇以用於隱藏

en: Hide Remember me
zh_TW: 隱藏記住我

en: Username field icon
zh_TW: 使用者名稱的欄位圖示

en: Password field icon
zh_TW: 密碼的欄位圖示

en: Email field icon
zh_TW: 電子郵件的欄位圖示

en: Custom Footer content
zh_TW: 自訂頁尾內容

en: Login button style
zh_TW: 登入按鈕的樣式

en: select button style
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕的樣式

en: Flat button.
zh_TW: 扁平按鈕。

en: Round button.
zh_TW: 圓形按鈕。

en: Login button colors
zh_TW: 登入按鈕的顏色

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Shadow color
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Hover background color
zh_TW: 滑過的背景顏色

en: Hover text color
zh_TW: 滑過的文字顏色

en: Button hover border color
zh_TW: 按鈕滑過的邊框顏色

en: Button hover shadow color
zh_TW: 按鈕滑過的陰影顏色

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom CSS for Login page
zh_TW: 用於登入頁面的自訂 CSS

en: Remove unwanted Widgets
zh_TW: 移除不需要的小工具

en: Create New Widgets
zh_TW: 建立新的小工具

en: Quick Video Help
zh_TW: 快速的影片幫助

en: Set number of widgets required.
zh_TW: 設定所需的小工具數量。

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widget Type
zh_TW: 小工具類型

en: RSS Feed
zh_TW: RSS 提要

en: Text Content
zh_TW: 文字內容

en: Video Content
zh_TW: 影片內容

en: Widget Position
zh_TW: 小工具位置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Widget Title
zh_TW: 小工具標題

en: RSS Feed url
zh_TW: RSS 提要的網址

en: Put your RSS feed url here if you want to show your own RSS feeds. Otherwise fill your static contents in the below editor.
zh_TW: 如果您想顯示您自己的 RSS 提要，請在此輸入您的 RSS 提要網址。否則，在下面的編輯器填入您的靜態內容。

en: Widget Content
zh_TW: 小工具內容

en: Widget 1
zh_TW: 小工具 1

en: Widget 2
zh_TW: 小工具 2

en: Widget 3
zh_TW: 小工具 3

en: Widget 4
zh_TW: 小工具 4

en: Set default adminbar height.
zh_TW: 設定預設的管理員工具列高度。

en: Select this option to set default admin bar height.
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項，以用於設定預設的管理員工具列高度。

en: Logo options
zh_TW: 網站標誌的選項

en: Load image from external source. Maximum size 200x50 pixels.
zh_TW: 從外部來源載入圖片。最大尺寸 200x50 像素。

en: Image to be displayed in all pages. Maximum size 200x50 pixels.
zh_TW: 圖片以用於顯示在全部頁面。最大尺寸 200x50 像素。

en: Logo link
zh_TW: 網站標誌的連結

en: If empty it will default to admin dashboard url.
zh_TW: 如果空白，它將預設連結到管理儀表板的網址。

en: Move logo horizontally by
zh_TW: 水平地移動網站標誌

en: Can be used in case of logo position haven't matched the menu position.
zh_TW: 可使用於網站標誌位置和選單位置不符的情況。

en: Move logo Top by
zh_TW: 移動網站標誌的上方

en: Move logo Bottom by
zh_TW: 移動網站標誌的下方

en: Collapsed menu Logo options
zh_TW: 摺疊選單的網站標誌選項

en: External logo url for collapsed menu. Maximum size 100x100 pixels.
zh_TW: 外部網站標誌的網址，以用於摺疊選單。最大尺寸 100x100 像素。

en: Upload logo for collapsed menu. Maximum size 100x100 pixels.
zh_TW: 上傳網站標誌以用於摺疊選單。最大尺寸 100x100 像素。

en: Color options
zh_TW: 顏色選項

en: Admin bar color
zh_TW: 管理員工具列的顏色

en: Menu Link color
zh_TW: 選單的連結顏色

en: Menu Link hover color
zh_TW: 選單的滑過連結顏色

en: Menu background hover/Sub menu color
zh_TW: 選單/子選單的滑過背景顏色

en: Submenu Link color
zh_TW: 子選單的連結顏色

en: Submenu Link hover color
zh_TW: 子選單的滑過連結顏色

en: Custom welcome Text
zh_TW: 自訂的歡迎文字

en: Custom welcome text instead of default "Howdy".
zh_TW: 自訂歡迎的文字，以替代預設的 "Howdy"。

en: Remove menus from Admin bar
zh_TW: 從管理員工具列移除選單

en: By default, all menu items will be shown to admin users. Please set who can access to hidden menu items in Privilege users tab.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，全部的選單項目都將顯示給管理員使用者。請在特權使用者的頁籤中，設定誰可以存取隱藏的選單項目。

en: Remove Unwanted Menus
zh_TW: 移除不需要的選單

en: Select menu items to remove.
zh_TW: 選擇選單項目以移除。

en: Disable admin theme
zh_TW: 停用管理員主題

en: Select to disable custom admin theme.
zh_TW: 選擇以用於停用自訂的管理主題。

en: Page background color
zh_TW: 頁面的背景顏色

en: Primary button colors
zh_TW: 主要的按鈕顏色

en: Background  color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Hover border color
zh_TW: 滑過的邊框顏色

en: Hover shadow color
zh_TW: 滑過的陰影顏色

en: Secondary button colors
zh_TW: 次要的按鈕顏色

en: Add New button
zh_TW: 新增按鈕

en: Metabox Colors
zh_TW: 自訂區塊的顏色

en: Metabox header box
zh_TW: 自訂區塊的標題框

en: Metabox header Click button color
zh_TW: 自訂區塊的標題點擊按鈕的顏色

en: Metabox header Click button hover color
zh_TW: 自訂區塊的標題點擊按鈕的滑過顏色

en: Metabox header text color
zh_TW: 自訂區塊的標題文字顏色

en: Message box (Post/Page updates)
zh_TW: 訊息框 (文章/頁面更新)

en: Message box color
zh_TW: 訊息框的顏色

en: Message text color
zh_TW: 訊息的文字顏色

en: Message box border color
zh_TW: 訊息框的邊框顏色

en: Message link color
zh_TW: 訊息的連結顏色

en: Message link hover color
zh_TW: 訊息的滑過連結顏色

en: Custom CSS for Admin pages
zh_TW: 用於管理員頁面的自訂 CSS

en: Admin menu width
zh_TW: 管理選單寬度

en: Parent menu vertical padding
zh_TW: 父層選單的垂直內距

en: Submenu vertical padding
zh_TW: 子選單的垂直內距

en: Enable admin menu shadow.
zh_TW: 啟用管理選單的陰影。

en: Select to enable admin menu shadow.
zh_TW: 選擇以用於啟用管理選單的陰影。

en: Admin menu shadow opacity
zh_TW: 管理選單的陰影不透明度

en: Menu font size
zh_TW: 選單的字體大小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Admin Menu Color options
zh_TW: 管理員選單的顏色選項

en: Left menu wrap color
zh_TW: 左側選單的包裹顏色

en: Menu hover color
zh_TW: 選單的滑過顏色

en: Menu text color
zh_TW: 選單的文字顏色

en: Menu hover text color
zh_TW: 選單的滑過文字顏色

en: Current active Menu color
zh_TW: 目前啟用的選單顏色

en: Active Menu text color
zh_TW: 啟用選單的文字顏色

en: Submenu wrap color
zh_TW: 子選單的包裹顏色

en: Submenu hover color
zh_TW: 子選單的滑過顏色

en: Submenu text color
zh_TW: 子選單的文字顏色

en: Submenu hover text color
zh_TW: 子選單的滑過文字顏色

en: Active submenu text color
zh_TW: 啟用子選單的文字顏色

en: Updates Count notification background
zh_TW: 更新計數的通知背景

en: Updates Count text color
zh_TW: 更新計數的文字顏色

en: Enable user info on admin menu
zh_TW: 在管理員選單啟用使用者資訊

en: User Text color
zh_TW: 使用者的文字顏色

en: User info bottom border color
zh_TW: 使用者資訊的下方邊框顏色

en: Icon color
zh_TW: 圖示顏色

en: Icon hover background color
zh_TW: 滑過圖示的背景顏色

en: Icon hover color
zh_TW: 滑過圖示顏色

en: Footer Text
zh_TW: 頁尾文字

en: Put any text you want to show on admin footer.
zh_TW: 在管理頁尾放置您想要顯示的任何文字。

en: White Label emails
zh_TW: 白標的電子郵件

en: Disable White Label emails
zh_TW: 停用白標的電子郵件

en: Set Email address as <strong> %1$s </strong> From name as <strong> %2$s </strong>
zh_TW: 設定電子郵件地址為 %1$s，寄件人名稱為 %2$s

en: Set different
zh_TW: 設為不同

en: Email From address
zh_TW: 電子郵件的寄件人地址

en: Enter valid email address
zh_TW: 輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Email From name
zh_TW: 電子郵件的寄件人名稱

en: Select Privilege users
zh_TW: 選擇特權使用者

en: Select admin users who can have access to all menu items. Note: Atleast one user must be selected in order to activate Privilege feature.
zh_TW: 選擇有權存取全部選單項目的管理員使用者。注意 : 至少必須選擇一位使用者，才能啟用特權功能。

en: Widget Customization options
zh_TW: 小工具自訂選項

en: Widgets display
zh_TW: 小工具顯示

en: Show all widgets to all admin users
zh_TW: 向全部的管理員使用者，顯示全部的小工具

en: Show all widgets to specific admin users
zh_TW: 向特定的管理員使用者，顯示全部的小工具

en: Hide selected widgets to specific admin users also
zh_TW: 也向特定的管理員使用者，隱藏選取的小工具

en: Menu Customization options (Left admin menus and admin bar menus)
zh_TW: 選單自訂選項 (左側管理選單和管理工具列選單)

en: Menu display
zh_TW: 選單顯示

en: Show all Menu links to all admin users
zh_TW: 向全部的管理員使用者，顯示全部的選單連結

en: Show all Menu links to specific admin users
zh_TW: 向特定的管理員使用者，顯示全部的選單連結

en: Option - "Hide selected Menu links to specific admin users also has been deprecated".
zh_TW: 選項 - "也向特定的管理員使用者，隱藏選取的選單連結"，已經棄用。

en: Screen meta links and Admin notices
zh_TW: 螢幕 Meta 連結和管理通知

en: Show screen meta and admin notices to all admin users
zh_TW: 向全部的管理員使用者，顯示螢幕 Meta 和管理通知

en: Show screen meta and admin notices to privilege users
zh_TW: 向特權使用者，顯示螢幕 Meta 和管理通知

en: Hide screen meta and admin notices to privilege users also
zh_TW: 也向特權使用者，隱藏螢幕 Meta 和管理通知

en: Hide plugins options
zh_TW: 隱藏外掛選項

en: Plugins list display
zh_TW: 外掛清單顯示

en: Show all plugins list to all admin users
zh_TW: 向全部的管理員使用者，顯示全部的外掛清單

en: Show all plugins list to specific admin users
zh_TW: 向特定的管理員使用者，顯示全部的外掛清單

en: Hide selected plugins to specific admin users also
zh_TW: 也向特定的管理員使用者，隱藏選取的外掛

en: Users list display
zh_TW: 使用者清單顯示

en: Show all users list to all admin users
zh_TW: 向全部的管理員使用者，顯示全部的使用者清單

en: Show all users list to specific admin users
zh_TW: 向特定的管理員使用者，顯示全部的使用者清單

en: Hide selected users to specific admin users also
zh_TW: 也向特定的管理員使用者，隱藏選取的使用者

en: Show admin notices for
zh_TW: 顯示管理通知用於

en: Show admin notices for all users
zh_TW: 顯示管理通知，用於全部的使用者

en: Show admin notices for all admin users
zh_TW: 顯示管理通知，用於全部的管理使用者

en: Show admin notices for specific admin users
zh_TW: 顯示管理通知，用於特定的管理使用者

en: Hide admin notices for specific admin users also
zh_TW: 隱藏管理通知，也用於特定的管理使用者

en: Powerbox Settings
zh_TW: Powerbox 設定

en: Powerbox restrictions
zh_TW: Powerbox 限制

en: Enable url restrictions
zh_TW: 啟用網址限制

en: Restrict urls other than allowed menu item urls.
zh_TW: 限制允許的選單項目網址之外的網址。

en: Client Sidebar Menu Settings
zh_TW: 用戶的側邊欄選單設定

en: Client sidebar menu width
zh_TW: 用戶的側邊欄選單寬度

en: Logo to display in admin sidebar.
zh_TW: 網站標誌以顯示在管理側邊欄。

en: External Logo url for collapsed menu.
zh_TW: 外部網站標誌的網址，以用於摺疊選單。

en: Upload Logo for collapsed menu.
zh_TW: 上傳網站標誌以用於摺疊選單。

en: Maximum size is 65 x 65px.
zh_TW: 最大尺寸是 65 x 65 像素。

en: Sidebar Color options
zh_TW: 側邊欄的顏色選項

en: Sidebar wrap color
zh_TW: 側邊欄的包裹顏色

en: Sidebar header color
zh_TW: 側邊欄的標題顏色

en: Set header background color
zh_TW: 設定標題的背景顏色

en: Hamburger color
zh_TW: 漢堡選單顏色

en: Set hamburger button color.
zh_TW: 設定漢堡按鈕的顏色。

en: Mobile Hamburger color
zh_TW: 手機版漢堡選單顏色

en: Set mobile hamburger button color.
zh_TW: 設定手機版漢堡按鈕的顏色。

en: Menu separator color
zh_TW: 選單的分隔符號顏色

en: Current active menu color
zh_TW: 目前啟用的選單顏色

en: Set active menu background color
zh_TW: 設定啟用選單的背景顏色

en: User info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: User info text color
zh_TW: 使用者資訊的文字顏色

en: Powerbox Sidebar Menu
zh_TW: Powerbox 側邊欄選單

en: Quick Support
zh_TW: 快速支援

en: Need Support?
zh_TW: 需要支援?

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Congratulations! You have made the right choice of choosing
zh_TW: 恭喜！您做了正確的方式，選擇

en: You are about to use the most powerful white labelling solution for WordPress.
zh_TW: 您即將使用最強大的 WordPress 白標解決方案。

en: ONLINE RESOURCES
zh_TW: 線上資源

en: Customization help
zh_TW: 客製化幫助

en: How to's
zh_TW: 怎樣做的

en: View all articles
zh_TW: 檢視全部文章

en: Can't find a solution? Open a support ticket
zh_TW: 找不到解決方法？開啟支援票證

en: WordPress/Server details
zh_TW: WordPress / 伺服器詳細資訊

en: Welcome to WPShapere
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WPShapere

en: Visit Knowledgebase
zh_TW: 瀏覽知識庫

en: Howdy, %1$s
zh_TW: 您好，%1$s

en: Manage Admin Menu
zh_TW: 控制管理選單

en: You don't have enough permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來存取這個頁面。

en: By default, all menu items will be shown to administrator users.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，全部的選單項目將顯示給管理員使用者。

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: to customize who can access to all menu items.
zh_TW: 以自訂誰可以存取全部的選單項目。

en: Choose method
zh_TW: 選擇方式

en: Strict method
zh_TW: 嚴格的方式

en: Note: By switching methods, you will loose your previous admin menu settings.
zh_TW: 注意 : 透過切換方式，您將會遺失您之前的管理選單設定。

en: Rename Title
zh_TW: 重新命名標題

en: SHOW AFTER 15 DAYS
zh_TW: 15 天之後顯示

en: SHOW AFTER 30 DAYS
zh_TW: 30 天之後顯示

en: SHOW AFTER 60 DAYS
zh_TW: 60 天之後顯示

en: NEVER SHOW AGAIN
zh_TW: 不再出現

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Hide menu for
zh_TW: 隱藏選單用於

en: Admin Theme Presets
zh_TW: 預設管理主題

en: Import Admin Theme
zh_TW: 匯入管理主題

en: Note: Importing a theme will replace your existing custom set colors.
zh_TW: 注意 : 匯入主題將會取代您現有的自訂設定顏色。

en: Theme Imported!
zh_TW: 主題已匯入！
