WPSPowerbox - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: Menu settings have changed, you should save menu!
zh_TW: 選單設定已更改，您應該儲存選單！

en: Add Parent Menu
zh_TW: 新增父層選單

en: Menu group title
zh_TW: 選單群組標題

en: Menu Separator
zh_TW: 選單分隔線

en: Edit menu
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Add sub menu
zh_TW: 新增子選單

en: Delete menu
zh_TW: 刪除選單

en: Choose Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Select menu type
zh_TW: 選擇選單類型

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Group title
zh_TW: 群組標題

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: To add a separator, put only a hyphen (-) in the title field.
zh_TW: 要新增分隔線，只在標題欄位中輸入連接號 (-)。

en: Powerbox Custom Menu
zh_TW: Powerbox 自訂選單

en: Menu Settings
zh_TW: 選單設定

en: Menu title
zh_TW: 選單標題

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Blog Title:
zh_TW: 部落格標題 :

en: Menu set applies to:
zh_TW: 選單設定套用於 :

en: User roles assigned to other menu sets will be hidden here. In order use previously assigned user roles, delete that menu set.
zh_TW: 指派給其他選單組合的使用者角色，將會在此處隱藏。為了使用先前指派的使用者角色，請刪除選單組合。

en: Additional block URLs (separate with comma)
zh_TW: 其他的封鎖網址 (使用逗號分隔)

en: Add extra urls to restrict by Powerbox plugin.
zh_TW: 新增額外的網址，以透過 Powerbox 外掛進行限制。

en: Additional unblock URLs (separate with comma)
zh_TW: 其他的解除封鎖網址 (使用逗號分隔)

en: Add unblock urls to restricted by Powerbox plugin.
zh_TW: 新增解除封鎖的網址，以透過 Powerbox 外掛進行限制。

en: Note: This doesn't unblock urls for users who do not have permission to access the URL. The must have enough permission with WordPress capability to access the url.
zh_TW: 注意 : 這不會為沒有權限存取網址的使用者解除封鎖網址。必須具有足夠的 WordPress 功能權限才能存取該網址。

en: Save Menu
zh_TW: 儲存選單

en: Save each menu item before Saving the Menu.
zh_TW: 在儲存選單之前，儲存每一個選單項目。

en: HINTS
zh_TW: 提示

en: Click to edit and configure the added menu item.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯和配置新增的選單項目。

en: Add new sub menu item to the parent.
zh_TW: 新增子選單項目到父層。

en: Double click to delete and confirm delete.
zh_TW: 雙擊以刪除和確認刪除。

en: Drag and drop menu items to desired position. Move a little right, to change it to a sub menu
zh_TW: 拖曳選單項目到想要的位置。往右移動一點，將其更改為子選單

en: Add Menu to Admin menus
zh_TW: 新增選單到管理選單

en: Add Admin Menus
zh_TW: 新增管理選單

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自訂網址

en: Add to Menu
zh_TW: 新增到選單

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: No List
zh_TW: 沒有清單

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Hide Plugins from Plugins list
zh_TW: 從外掛清單隱藏外掛

en: Hide Plugins
zh_TW: 隱藏外掛

en: Select plugins to hide.
zh_TW: 選擇外掛以隱藏。

en: By default, all plugins will be shown to administrator users.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，全部的外掛將顯示給管理員使用者。

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: to customize who can access to all plugins list.
zh_TW: 以自訂誰可以存取全部的外掛清單。

en: Add Google Fonts
zh_TW: 新增 Google 字體

en: Google Fonts
zh_TW: Google 字體

en: Enter your Google API key
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Google API 金鑰

en: You can get your Google API key here
zh_TW: 您可以在此獲取您的 Google API 金鑰

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Update Fonts Library
zh_TW: 更新字體資源庫

en: Set Font for Headings
zh_TW: 設定標題字體

en: Select Font Family
zh_TW: 選擇字體系列

en: Select Font Weight
zh_TW: 選擇字體粗細

en: Set Font for Body (Other Contents)
zh_TW: 設定內容字體 (其他內容)

en: Import and export Powerbox menus
zh_TW: 匯入和匯出 Powerbox 選單

en: Imp-exp Powerbox menus
zh_TW: 匯入-匯出 Powerbox 選單

en: Import/Export Sidebar Menus
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出側邊欄選單

en: Settings Imported!
zh_TW: 設定已匯入！

en: You are importing empty data or wrong data format.
zh_TW: 您正在匯入空白數據，或錯誤的數據格式。

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Save the below contents to a text file.
zh_TW: 儲存以下內容到文字檔案。

en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Hide Meta Boxes
zh_TW: 隱藏中繼資料區塊

en: Powerbox Custom Menu Set
zh_TW: Powerbox 自訂選單組合

en: Powerbox Menus
zh_TW: Powerbox 選單

en: Menu deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 選單已成功刪除。

en: RECOVERY URL:
zh_TW: 復原網址 :

en: Copy and save the above link to a file on your local computer.
                  You can use the recovery url to access the WPShapere settings in case if you have locked out of the system!
zh_TW: 複製和儲存上面的連結，到您的本機電腦上的檔案中。
                  如果您被系統鎖定，您可以使用復原網址來存取 WPShapere 設定！

en: Add new menu
zh_TW: 新增選單

en: Applies to
zh_TW: 套用於

en: Blog title
zh_TW: 部落格標題

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Are you sure to delete?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許存取這個頁面。

en: Powerbox url restriction is not enabled. You can
zh_TW: Powerbox 網址限制沒有啟用。您可以

en: enable it here
zh_TW: 在這裡啟用它

en: Redirect Users after login
zh_TW: 在登入之後，重新導向使用者

en: Redirect Users
zh_TW: 重新導向使用者

en: Settings Updated!
zh_TW: 設定已更新！

en: Set redirection for user roles.
zh_TW: 對於使用者角色，設定重新導向。

en: Make sure the user role has permission to access to the page where the user to be redirected to. Otherwise the redirection will end up in Permission error!
zh_TW: 確保使用者角色，有權限存取使用者要重新導向的頁面。否則重新導向將導致權限錯誤！

en: User role:
zh_TW: 使用者角色 :

en: Redirect to page
zh_TW: 重新導向到頁面

en: Default Page
zh_TW: 預設頁面

en: Custom url
zh_TW: 自訂網址

en: Redirect to Custom url
zh_TW: 重新導向到自訂網址

en: Hide Users from Users list
zh_TW: 從使用者清單隱藏使用者

en: Hide Users
zh_TW: 隱藏使用者

en: Select users to hide.
zh_TW: 選擇使用者以隱藏。

en: By default, all user names will be shown to administrator users.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，全部的使用者名稱將顯示給管理員使用者。

en: to customize who can access to all user names list.
zh_TW: 以自訂誰可以存取全部的使用者名稱清單。

en: Please install and activate WPShapere plugin before activating WPSPowerbox.
zh_TW: 請在啟用 WPSPowerbox 之前，安裝和啟用 WPShapere 外掛。
