Perfmatters - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (242 entries)

en: Update now.
zh_TW: 立即更新。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: License activated!
zh_TW: 授權已啟用!

en: License deactivated!
zh_TW: 授權已停用!

en: License removed!
zh_TW: 授權已移除!

en: Used CSS cleared.
zh_TW: 使用的 CSS 已清除。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Preloading
zh_TW: 預先載入

en: Lazy Loading
zh_TW: 延遲載入

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Settings exported.
zh_TW: 設定已匯出。

en: Please upload a valid .json file.
zh_TW: 請上傳有效的 .json 檔案。

en: Permission denied.
zh_TW: 權限被拒絕。

en: Clear Used CSS
zh_TW: 清除使用的 CSS

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Database optimization is running in the background.
zh_TW: 資料庫優化正在背景執行。

en: Database optimization completed. The following items were removed:
zh_TW: 資料庫優化已完成，以下的項目已移除 :

en: Database optimization completed. No optimizations found.
zh_TW: 資料庫優化已完成，找不到優化。

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Auto Drafts
zh_TW: 自動草稿

en: Trashed Posts
zh_TW: 已刪除的文章

en: Spam Comments
zh_TW: 垃圾留言

en: Trashed Comments
zh_TW: 已刪除的留言

en: Expired transients
zh_TW: 到期的 Transients

en: Tables
zh_TW: 資料表

en: Database optimization process started.
zh_TW: 資料庫優化進度已開始。

en: Auto-Drafts Found
zh_TW: 找到自動草稿

en: Expired Transients Found
zh_TW: 找到到期的 Transients

en: Database scan completed.
zh_TW: 資料庫掃描已完成。

en: video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Delay JavaScript
zh_TW: 延遲 JavaScript

en: Minify JavaScript
zh_TW: 壓縮 JavaScript

en: Unused CSS
zh_TW: 未使用的 CSS

en: Minify CSS
zh_TW: 壓縮 CSS

en: Clear Minified JS/CSS
zh_TW: 清除已壓縮的 JS/CSS

en: Comments are disabled.
zh_TW: 留言已停用。

en: Perfmatters Warning
zh_TW: Perfmatters 警告

en: This has been disabled.
zh_TW: 這個已經停用。

en: Clean Uninstall
zh_TW: 乾淨的解除安裝

en: Script Manager
zh_TW: Script 程式碼管理器

en: Close Script Manager
zh_TW: 關閉 Script 程式碼管理器

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Settings saved successfully!
zh_TW: 設定已成功儲存!

en: Script
zh_TW: Script 程式碼

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 到處

en: 404 Template
zh_TW: 404 版型

en: Current URL
zh_TW: 目前網址

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: Save License
zh_TW: 儲存授權

en: Remove License
zh_TW: 移除授權

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟用授權

en: Deactivate License
zh_TW: 停用授權

en: License is activated.
zh_TW: 授權已啟用。

en: License is not activated.
zh_TW: 授權沒有啟用。

en: License Status
zh_TW: 授權狀態

en: Licenses Used
zh_TW: 授權已使用

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: Lifetime
zh_TW: 終身

en: Default settings applied!
zh_TW: 預設的設定已套用!

en: Options saved.
zh_TW: 選項已儲存。

en: Apply Default Settings
zh_TW: 套用預設的設定

en: Select a Site
zh_TW: 選擇網站

en: Apply Default Settings to All Sites
zh_TW: 套用預設的設定到全部網站

en: Global View
zh_TW: 全域檢視

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Reset Script Manager
zh_TW: 重設 Script 程式碼管理器

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: You don't have any scripts disabled yet.
zh_TW: 您還沒有停用任何 scripts 程式碼。

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心

en: Disable Emojis
zh_TW: 停用 Emojis

en: Disable Dashicons
zh_TW: 停用 Dashicons

en: Disable Embeds
zh_TW: 停用 Embeds

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh_TW: 停用 XML-RPC

en: Remove jQuery Migrate
zh_TW: 移除 jQuery Migrate

en: Hide WP Version
zh_TW: 隱藏 WordPress 版本

en: Remove RSD Link
zh_TW: 移除 RSD 連結

en: Remove RSD (Real Simple Discovery) link tag.
zh_TW: 移除 RSD (Real Simple Discovery) 連結標籤。

en: Remove Shortlink
zh_TW: 移除短連結

en: Remove Shortlink link tag.
zh_TW: 移除短連結的連結標籤。

en: Disable RSS Feeds
zh_TW: 停用 RSS 提要

en: Remove RSS Feed Links
zh_TW: 移除 RSS 提要連結

en: Disable Self Pingbacks
zh_TW: 停用 Self Pingbacks

en: Disable REST API
zh_TW: 停用 REST API

en: Default (Enabled)
zh_TW: 預設 (已啟用)

en: Disable for Non-Admins
zh_TW: 對非管理員停用

en: Disable When Logged Out
zh_TW: 當登出時停用

en: Remove REST API Links
zh_TW: 移除 REST API 連結

en: Disable Google Maps
zh_TW: 停用 Google 地圖

en: Exclude Post IDs
zh_TW: 排除文章 ID

en: Disable Password Strength Meter
zh_TW: 停用密碼強度儀表

en: Disable Comments
zh_TW: 停用留言

en: Remove Comment URLs
zh_TW: 移除留言網址

en: Add Blank Favicon
zh_TW: 新增空白的網站圖示

en: Remove Global Styles
zh_TW: 移除全域樣式

en: Separate Block Styles
zh_TW: 分隔區塊樣式

en: Disable Heartbeat
zh_TW: 停用 Heartbeat

en: Disable Everywhere
zh_TW: 到處停用

en: Only Allow When Editing Posts/Pages
zh_TW: 只有當編輯文章/頁面時允許

en: Heartbeat Frequency
zh_TW: Heartbeat 頻率

en: %s Seconds
zh_TW: %s 秒

en: Limit Post Revisions
zh_TW: 限制文章修訂

en: Disable Post Revisions
zh_TW: 停用文章修訂

en: Autosave Interval
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Disable Autosave Interval
zh_TW: 停用自動儲存間隔

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Login URL
zh_TW: 登入網址

en: Custom Login URL
zh_TW: 自訂登入網址

en: Disabled Behavior
zh_TW: 已停用行為

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁網址

en: Local Redirect
zh_TW: 本地轉址

en: Redirect Slug
zh_TW: 轉址代稱

en: Disable Scripts
zh_TW: 停用 Scripts 程式碼

en: Disable Cart Fragmentation
zh_TW: 停用 Cart Fragmentation

en: Disable Status Meta Box
zh_TW: 停用狀態元資料框

en: Disable Widgets
zh_TW: 停用小工具

en: Disables all WooCommerce widgets.
zh_TW: 停用全部 WooCommerce 小工具。

en: Include Inline Scripts
zh_TW: 包含行內 Scripts 程式碼

en: Excluded from Deferral
zh_TW: 從 Deferral 中排除

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delay Behavior
zh_TW: 延遲行為

en: Only Delay Specified Scripts
zh_TW: 只有延遲指定的 Scripts 程式碼

en: Delay All Scripts
zh_TW: 延遲全部 Scripts 程式碼

en: Delayed Scripts
zh_TW: 已延遲的 Scripts 程式碼

en: Quick Exclusions
zh_TW: 快速排除

en: Excluded from Delay
zh_TW: 從延遲中排除

en: Delay Timeout
zh_TW: 延遲逾時

en: Disable Click Delay
zh_TW: 停用 Click Delay

en: Enable FastClick
zh_TW: 啟用 FastClick

en: Minify
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Excluded from Minification
zh_TW: 從壓縮中排除

en: Clear Minified JS
zh_TW: 清除已壓縮的 JS

en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用的

en: Remove Unused CSS
zh_TW: 移除未使用的 CSS

en: Used CSS Method
zh_TW: 使用的 CSS 方式

en: Inline
zh_TW: 行內

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Stylesheet Behavior
zh_TW: 樣式表行為

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Excluded Stylesheets
zh_TW: 排除的樣式表

en: Excluded Selectors
zh_TW: 排除的選擇器

en: CDN URL
zh_TW: CDN 網址

en: Clear Minified CSS
zh_TW: 清除已壓縮的 CSS

en: Add Header Code
zh_TW: 新增頁首程式碼

en: Add Body Code
zh_TW: 新增內容程式碼

en: Add Footer Code
zh_TW: 新增頁尾程式碼

en: Enable Instant Page
zh_TW: 啟用即時頁面

en: Preload Critical Images
zh_TW: 預先載入關鍵圖片

en: Preload
zh_TW: 預先載入

en: Fetch Priority
zh_TW: 獲得優先權

en: Disable Core Fetch
zh_TW: 停用 Core Fetch

en: Preconnect
zh_TW: 預先連接

en: DNS Prefetch
zh_TW: DNS 預先解析

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Exclude Leading Images
zh_TW: 排除主要圖片

en: iFrames and Videos
zh_TW: 框架和影片

en: YouTube Preview Thumbnails
zh_TW: YouTube 預覽縮圖

en: Exclude from Lazy Loading
zh_TW: 從延遲載入中排除

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 臨界點

en: DOM Monitoring
zh_TW: DOM 監控

en: Add Missing Image Dimensions
zh_TW: 新增缺少的圖片尺寸

en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

en: CSS Background Images
zh_TW: CSS 背景圖片

en: Background Selectors
zh_TW: 背景選擇器

en: Local Google Fonts
zh_TW: 本地 Google 字體

en: Display Swap
zh_TW: 顯示 Swap

en: Print Method
zh_TW: 列印方式

en: Limit Subsets
zh_TW: 限制子集

en: Allowed Subsets
zh_TW: 允許的子集

en: Clear Local Fonts
zh_TW: 清除本地字體

en: Disable Google Fonts
zh_TW: 停用 Google 字體

en: Enable CDN Rewrite
zh_TW: 啟用 CDN 重寫

en: Included Directories
zh_TW: 包含的目錄

en: CDN Exclusions
zh_TW: CDN 排除

en: Enable Local Analytics
zh_TW: 啟用本地分析

en: Tracking ID
zh_TW: 追蹤 ID

en: Tracking Code Position
zh_TW: 追蹤程式碼的位置

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Script Type
zh_TW: Script 程式碼類型

en: Track Logged In Admins
zh_TW: 追蹤登入的管理員

en: Use MonsterInsights
zh_TW: 使用 MonsterInsights

en: Enable AMP Support
zh_TW: 啟用 AMP 支援

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Show Advanced Options
zh_TW: 顯示進階的選項

en: Disable for Logged In Users
zh_TW: 對於登入的使用者停用

en: Disable optimizations for logged in users.
zh_TW: 對於登入的使用者停用優化。

en: Hide Admin Bar Menu
zh_TW: 隱藏管理員工具列選單

en: Accessibility Mode
zh_TW: 無障礙模式

en: Restore Default Options
zh_TW: 還原預設選項

en: Purge Meta Options
zh_TW: 清除元資料選項

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 匯出外掛設定

en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Scan Database
zh_TW: 掃描資料庫

en: Scan Now
zh_TW: 立即掃描

en: Post Revisions
zh_TW: 文章修訂

en: Post Auto-Drafts
zh_TW: 文章自動草稿

en: Expired Transients
zh_TW: 到期的 Transients

en: All Transients
zh_TW: 全部 Transients

en: Optimize Database
zh_TW: 優化資料庫

en: Optimize Now
zh_TW: 立即優化

en: Scheduled Optimization
zh_TW: 已計劃優化

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Select Type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: All Devices
zh_TW: 全部裝置

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Select Priority
zh_TW: 選擇優先權

en: Import Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 匯入外掛設定

en: Click %s to view documentation.
zh_TW: 點擊 %s 以檢視文件。

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 經常詢問的問題

en: Action failed.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Perfmatters is a lightweight performance plugin developed to speed up your WordPress site.
zh_TW: Perfmatters 是一個輕量級的效能外掛，被開發來加速您的 WordPress 網站。
