Hide My WP Ghost - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (754 entries)

en: Your IP has been flagged for potential security violations. Please try again in a little while.
zh_TW: 您的 IP 已被標記為潛在的安全違規行為。請稍後再試。

en: Pause for 5 minutes
zh_TW: 暫停 5 分鐘

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Thank you for using %s!
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 %s！

en: Your new site URLs are
zh_TW: 您的新網站的網址是

en: Admin URL
zh_TW: 管理員網址

en: Login URL
zh_TW: 登入網址

en: IP Blocked
zh_TW: IP 被封鎖

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Fail Attempts
zh_TW: 失敗嘗試次數

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: No blacklisted ips
zh_TW: 沒有列入黑名單的 IP

en: Secure WP Paths
zh_TW: 安全的 WP 路徑

en: Customize & Secure all WordPress paths from hacker bots attacks.
zh_TW: 自訂和保護來自駭客機器人攻擊的全部 WordPress 路徑。

en: Hide WP Common Paths
zh_TW: 隱藏 WP 常見的路徑

en: Hide the old /wp-content, /wp-include paths once they are changed with the new ones.
zh_TW: 一旦舊的 /wp-content、/wp-include 路徑被新路徑更改，就隱藏它們。

en: Hide WP Common Files
zh_TW: 隱藏 WP 常見的檔案

en: Hide wp-config.php, wp-config-sample.php, readme.html, license.txt, upgrade.php and install.php files..
zh_TW: 隱藏 wp-config.php、wp-config-sample.php、readme.html、license.txt、upgrade.php 和 install.php 檔案..

en: 2FA
zh_TW: 2FA 登入

en: Add Two Factor security on login page with Code Scan or Email Code authentication.
zh_TW: 在具有代碼掃描或電子郵件代碼驗證的登入頁面，新增雙重安全。

en: Brute Force Protection
zh_TW: 暴力破解保護

en: Protects your website against brute force login attacks.
zh_TW: 保護您的網站，防止暴力破解的登入攻擊。

en: WooCommerce Safe Login
zh_TW: WooCommerce 安全登入

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: Activate the firewall and prevent many types of SQL Injection and URL hacks.
zh_TW: 啟用防火牆，並且防止多種類型的 SQL 注入和 URL 攻擊。

en: Country Blocking
zh_TW: 國家封鎖

en: A feature designed to stops attacks from different countries, and to put an end to harmful activity that comes from specific regions.
zh_TW: 該功能設計用來阻止來自不同國家的攻擊，並終止來自特定地區的有害活動。

en: Temporary Logins
zh_TW: 臨時登入

en: Create a temporary login URL with any user role to access the website dashboard without username and password for a limited period of time.
zh_TW: 建立具有任何使用者角色的臨時登入網址，以便在有限時間內，無須使用者名稱和密碼，即可存取網站儀表板。

en: Magic Link Login
zh_TW: 魔法連結登入

en: XML-RPC Security
zh_TW: XML-RPC 安全性

en: Disable the external calls to xml-rpc.php file and prevent Brute Force attacks.
zh_TW: 停用對 xml-rpc.php 檔案的外部呼叫，並且防止暴力攻擊。

en: Text Mapping
zh_TW: 文字映射

en: Customize the IDs and Class names in your website body.
zh_TW: 在您的網站內容，自訂 ID 和 類別名稱。

en: URL Mapping
zh_TW: 網址映射

en: Customize the CSS and JS URLs in your website body.
zh_TW: 在您的網站內容，自訂 CSS 和 JS 網址。

en: CDN Mapping
zh_TW: CDN 映射

en: Integration with other CDN plugins and custom CDN URLs.
zh_TW: 與其他 CDN 外掛和自訂 CDN 網址整合。

en: User Events Log
zh_TW: 使用者事件紀錄

en: Track and Log the website events and receive security alerts by email.
zh_TW: 追蹤並記錄網站事件，並透過電子郵件接收安全警報。

en: Login & Logout Redirects
zh_TW: 登入和登出重新導向

en: Set Login & Logout Redirects based on User Roles.
zh_TW: 基於使用者角色，設定登入和登出的重新導向。

en: Header Security
zh_TW: 標頭安全性

en: Add Headers Security against XSS and Code Injection Attacks.
zh_TW: 新增標頭安全性，抵禦 XSS 和程式碼注入攻擊。

en: Feed Security
zh_TW: 提要安全性

en: Change paths in RSS feed for all images.
zh_TW: 對於全部圖片，在 RSS 提要更改路徑。

en: Sitemap Security
zh_TW: 網站地圖安全性

en: Change paths in Sitemap XML files and remove the plugin author and styles.
zh_TW: 在網站地圖的 XML 檔案更改路徑，並且移除外掛的作者和樣式。

en: Robots Security
zh_TW: 機器人安全性

en: Hide WordPress paths such as wp-admin, wp-content, and more from robots.txt file.
zh_TW: 隱藏 WordPress 路徑，例如 wp-admin、wp-content，以及來自 robots.txt 檔案的更多內容。

en: Admin Toolbar
zh_TW: 管理員工具列

en: Hide Admin Toolbar for users roles to prevent dashboard access.
zh_TW: 對於使用者角色隱藏管理員工具列，以防止儀表板存取。

en: Disable Right-Click
zh_TW: 停用右鍵點擊

en: Disable the right-click action on your website.
zh_TW: 在您的網站上，停用右鍵點擊操作。

en: Disable Copy/Paste
zh_TW: 停用複製 / 貼上

en: Disable the copy/paste action on your website.
zh_TW: 在您的網站上，停用複製 / 貼上操作。

en: Fully compatible with WP Super Cache cache plugin.
zh_TW: 和 WP Super Cache 快取外掛完全相容。

en: Fully compatible with WP-Rocket cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify/Combine CSS and JS files.
zh_TW: 和 WP-Rocket 快取外掛完全相容。和選項「最小化 / 組合 CSS 和 JS 檔案」配合使用效果最佳。

en: LiteSpeed Cache
zh_TW: LiteSpeed 快取

en: Elementor
zh_TW: Elementor 編輯器

en: Fully compatible with Elementor Website Builder plugin. Works best together with a cache plugin
zh_TW: 和 Elementor 網站編輯器外掛完全相容，和快取外掛配合使用效果最佳

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: Mysql Version
zh_TW: Mysql 版本

en: WordPress Version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_TW: WP 除錯模式

en: DB Debug Mode
zh_TW: 資料庫除錯模式

en: Script Debug Mode
zh_TW: Script 除錯模式

en: display_errors PHP directive
zh_TW: display_errors PHP 指令

en: Backend under SSL
zh_TW: 在 SSL 下的後台

en: Learn how to set your website as %s. %sClick Here%s
zh_TW: 學習如何設定您的網站為 %s。%s點擊這裡%s

en: User 'admin' or 'administrator' as Administrator
zh_TW: 使用者 'admin' 或 'administrator' 做為管理員

en: Spammers can easily signup
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件發送者可以輕鬆註冊

en: Outdated Plugins
zh_TW: 過期的外掛

en: Go to the Dashboard > Plugins section and update all the plugins to the last version.
zh_TW: 前往控制台 > 外掛部份，並更新全部的外掛到最新版本。

en: Not Recent Updates Released
zh_TW: 最近未發佈更新

en: Outdated Themes
zh_TW: 過期的主題

en: Go to the Dashboard > Appearance section and update all the themes to the last version.
zh_TW: 前往控制台 > 外觀部份，並更新全部的主題到最新版本。

en: Database Prefix
zh_TW: 資料庫前綴

en: %s protects your website from most SQL injections but, if possible, use a custom prefix for database tables to avoid SQL injections. %sRead more%s
zh_TW: %s 可以保護您的網站免受大多數的 SQL 注入，但是如果可以，請對資料庫的資料表使用自訂前綴，以避免 SQL 注入。%s閱讀更多%s

en: File Permissions
zh_TW: 檔案權限

en: Even if the default paths are protected by %s after customization, we recommend setting the correct permissions for all directories and files on your website, use File Manager or FTP to check and change the permissions. %sRead more%s
zh_TW: 即使在自訂後，預設路徑受到 %s 的保護，我們建議為您網站上的全部目錄和檔案設定正確的權限，使用檔案總管或 FTP 檢查和更改權限。 %s閱讀更多%s

en: Salts and Security Keys valid
zh_TW: Salts 和安全性金鑰有效

en: Security Keys Updated
zh_TW: 安全性金鑰已更新

en: WordPress Database Password
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫密碼

en: Choose a proper database password, at least 8 characters long with a combination of letters, numbers and special characters. After you change it, set the new password in the wp-config.php file <code>define('DB_PASSWORD', 'NEW_DB_PASSWORD_GOES_HERE');</code>
zh_TW: 選擇合適的資料庫密碼，長度至少為 8 個字元，由英文字母、數字和特殊符號組合而成。在您更改密碼之後，在 wp-config.php 檔案中設定新的密碼 <code>define('DB_PASSWORD', 'NEW_DB_PASSWORD_GOES_HERE');</code>

en: %s is visible in source code
zh_TW: %s 在原始碼中是可見的

en: %s path is accessible
zh_TW: %s 路徑可存取

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths >  Hide WordPress Common Paths%s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s %s > 更改路徑 > 隱藏 WordPress 常見的路徑%s

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Hide wp-admin from ajax URL%s. Hide any reference to admin path from the installed plugins.
zh_TW: 開啟 %s %s > 更改路徑 > 從 Ajax 網址隱藏 wp-admin%s。從已經安裝的外掛，隱藏對管理員路徑的任何引用。

en: wp-config.php & wp-config-sample.php files are accessible
zh_TW: wp-config.php 和 wp-config-sample.php 檔案可存取

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Hide WordPress Common Files%s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s %s > 更改路徑 > 隱藏 WordPress 常見的檔案%s

en: readme.html file is accessible
zh_TW: readme.html 檔案可存取

en: install.php & upgrade.php files are accessible
zh_TW: install.php 和 upgrade.php 檔案可存取

en: Firewall against injections is loaded
zh_TW: 防火牆防止注入已載入

en: Versions in Source Code
zh_TW: 在原始碼中的版本

en: Switch on %s %s > Tweaks > %s %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s %s > 調整 > %s %s

en: Hide Versions from Images, CSS and JS
zh_TW: 從圖片、CSS 和 JS 隱藏版本

en: PHP register_globals is on
zh_TW: PHP register_globals 已開啟

en: If you have access to php.ini file, set <code>register_globals = off</code> or contact the hosting company to set it off
zh_TW: 如果您有權限存取 php.ini 檔案，設定 <code>register_globals = off</code>，或者聯絡伺服器託管公司將其關閉

en: PHP expose_php is on
zh_TW: PHP expose_php 已開啟

en: If you have access to php.ini file, set <code>expose_php = off</code> or contact the hosting company to set it off
zh_TW: 如果您有權限存取 php.ini 檔案，設定 <code>expose_php = off</code>，或者聯絡伺服器託管公司將其關閉

en: PHP safe_mode is on
zh_TW: PHP safe_mode 已開啟

en: If you have access to php.ini file, set <code>safe_mode = off</code> or contact the hosting company to set it off
zh_TW: 如果您有權限存取 php.ini 檔案，設定 <code>safe_mode = off</code>，或者聯絡伺服器託管公司將其關閉

en: PHP allow_url_include is on
zh_TW: PHP allow_url_include 已開啟

en: If you have access to php.ini file, set <code>allow_url_include = off</code> or contact the hosting company to set it off
zh_TW: 如果您有權限存取 php.ini 檔案，設定 <code>allow_url_include = off</code>，或者聯絡伺服器託管公司將其關閉

en: Plugins/Themes editor disabled
zh_TW: 外掛 / 主題編輯器已停用

en: Disable DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT for live websites in wp-config.php <code>define('DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT', true);</code>
zh_TW: 對於上線的網站，在 wp-config.php 停用 DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT <code>define('DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT', true);</code>

en: Learn how to disable %sDirectory Browsing%s or switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Disable Directory Browsing%s
zh_TW: 學習如何停用 %s目錄瀏覽%s，或開啟 %s %s > 更改路徑 > 停用目錄瀏覽%s

en: Windows Live Writer is on
zh_TW: Windows Live Writer 已開啟

en: Switch on %s %s > Tweaks > Hide WLW Manifest scripts%s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s %s > 調整 > 隱藏 WLW Manifest 程式碼%s

en: XML-RPC access is on
zh_TW: XML-RPC access 已開啟

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Disable XML-RPC access%s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s %s > 更改路徑 > 停用 XML-RPC 存取%s

en: RDS is visible
zh_TW: RDS 是可見的

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Hide RSD Endpoint%s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s %s > 更改路徑 > 隱藏 RSD 端點%s

en: Author URL by ID access
zh_TW: 透過 ID 存取作者網址

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Hide Author ID URL%s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s %s > 更改路徑 > 隱藏作者 ID 網址%s

en: Default WordPress Tagline
zh_TW: 預設 WordPress 網站說明

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成!

en: Great! The new paths are loading correctly.
zh_TW: 太好了！新的路徑正確載入。

en: Prevent Broken Website Layout
zh_TW: 防止網站佈局破損

en: Change Paths in Cached Files
zh_TW: 在快取檔案中更改路徑

en: Saved! You can run the test again.
zh_TW: 已儲存！您可以再次執行測試。

en: Learn How
zh_TW: 學習如何

en: A user already exists with that username.
zh_TW: 使用者已存在該使用者名稱。

en: Saved! This task will be ignored on future tests.
zh_TW: 已儲存！這個任務將在未來的測試中被忽略。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: %s plugin(s) are outdated: %s
zh_TW: %s 個外掛已過期 : %s

en: All plugins are up to date
zh_TW: 全部外掛都是最新的

en: %s theme(s) are outdated: %s
zh_TW: %s 個主題已過期 : %s

en: All plugins have been updated by their developers in the past 12 months
zh_TW: 全部外掛都已經在過去的 12 個月內，由它們的開發人員更新

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: %s days since last update
zh_TW: 距離上次更新已有 %s 天

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Renew
zh_TW: 更新

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Change the wp-config.php file permission to Read-Only using File Manager.
zh_TW: 使用檔案管理員，將 wp-config.php 檔案的權限，更改為唯讀模式。

en: %s don't have the correct permission.
zh_TW: %s 沒有正確的權限。

en: Learn how to setup on Local & Nginx
zh_TW: 學習如何在本機 & Nginx 伺服器設定

en: Learn how to setup on Nginx server
zh_TW: 學習如何在 Nginx 伺服器設定

en: Restore Settings
zh_TW: 還原設定

en: ignore alert
zh_TW: 忽略警告

en: Can't download the plugin.
zh_TW: 無法下載外掛。

en: Temporary Login
zh_TW: 臨時登入

en: Email address already exists
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已經存在

en: User successfully created.
zh_TW: 使用者成功建立。

en: Could not detect the user
zh_TW: 無法偵測使用者

en: User successfully updated.
zh_TW: 使用者成功更新。

en: User successfully disabled.
zh_TW: 使用者成功停用。

en: User could not be disabled.
zh_TW: 使用者無法停用。

en: User successfully activated.
zh_TW: 使用者成功啟用。

en: User could not be activated.
zh_TW: 使用者無法啟用。

en: User successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者成功刪除。

en: User could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者無法刪除。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Last Access
zh_TW: 最後存取

en: Expires
zh_TW: 到期

en: Lock user
zh_TW: 鎖定使用者

en: Edit user
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: after first access
zh_TW: 在第一次存取之後

en: No temporary logins.
zh_TW: 沒有臨時登入。

en: Create New Temporary Login
zh_TW: 建立新的臨時登入

en: Empty ReCaptcha. Please complete reCaptcha.
zh_TW: 空白的 ReCaptcha 驗證碼。請完成 reCaptcha 驗證碼。

en: %sIncorrect ReCaptcha%s. Please try again
zh_TW: %s不正確的 ReCaptcha 驗證碼%s。請再試一次

en: First, you need to activate the %sSafe Mode%s or %sGhost Mode%s in %s
zh_TW: 首先，您需要啟用 %s安全模式%s 或 %s幽靈模式%s，在 %s 中

en: Close Error
zh_TW: 關閉錯誤

en: log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: See the last days actions on this website ...
zh_TW: 檢視在這個網站上，最近幾天的操作 ...

en: No log found.
zh_TW: 找不到日誌。

en: User Action
zh_TW: 使用者操作

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: All Websites
zh_TW: 全部網站

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概論

en: Change Paths
zh_TW: 更改路徑

en: Tweaks
zh_TW: 調整

en: Mapping
zh_TW: 映射

en: Text & URL Mapping
zh_TW: 文字和網址映射

en: Brute Force
zh_TW: 暴力破解

en: 2FA Login
zh_TW: 2FA 登入

en: Two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 雙重驗證

en: Events Log
zh_TW: 事件日誌

en: Security Check
zh_TW: 安全性檢查

en: Backup/Restore
zh_TW: 備份/還原

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: Level of Security
zh_TW: 安全等級

en: Admin Security
zh_TW: 管理員安全性

en: Login Security
zh_TW: 登入安全性

en: Ajax Security
zh_TW: Ajax 安全性

en: User Security
zh_TW: 使用者安全性

en: WP Core Security
zh_TW: WP 核心安全性

en: Plugins Security
zh_TW: 外掛安全性

en: Themes Security
zh_TW: 主題安全性

en: API Security
zh_TW: API 安全性

en: Redirects
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Feed & Sitemap
zh_TW: 提要 & 網站地圖

en: Change Options
zh_TW: 更改選項

en: Hide Options
zh_TW: 隱藏選項

en: Disable Options
zh_TW: 停用選項

en: Geo Security
zh_TW: 地理位置安全性

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 白名單

en: Blacklist
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: Blocked IPs Report
zh_TW: 被封鎖的 IP 報告

en: Events Log Report
zh_TW: 事件日誌報告

en: Rollback Settings
zh_TW: 復原設定

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

en: Email Notification
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Custom Admin Path
zh_TW: 自訂管理員路徑

en: Hide "wp-admin"
zh_TW: 隱藏 "wp-admin"

en: Custom Login Path
zh_TW: 自訂登入路徑

en: Hide "login" Path
zh_TW: 隱藏 "login" 路徑

en: Hide the New Login Path
zh_TW: 隱藏新的登入路徑

en: Custom admin-ajax Path
zh_TW: 自訂 admin-ajax 路徑

en: Hide wp-admin from Ajax URL
zh_TW: 從 Ajax 網址隱藏 wp-admin

en: Change Paths in Ajax Calls
zh_TW: 在 Ajax Calls 更改路徑

en: Custom wp-content Path
zh_TW: 自訂 wp-content 路徑

en: Custom wp-includes Path
zh_TW: 自訂 wp-includes 路徑

en: Custom uploads Path
zh_TW: 自訂上傳路徑

en: Custom author Path
zh_TW: 自訂作者路徑

en: Hide Author ID URL
zh_TW: 隱藏作者 ID 網址

en: Custom plugins Path
zh_TW: 自訂外掛路徑

en: Hide Plugin Names
zh_TW: 隱藏外掛名稱

en: Custom themes Path
zh_TW: 自訂主題路徑

en: Hide Theme Names
zh_TW: 隱藏主題名稱

en: Custom theme style name
zh_TW: 自訂主題的樣式名稱

en: Custom comment Path
zh_TW: 自訂留言路徑

en: Hide WordPress Common Paths
zh_TW: 隱藏 WordPress 常見的路徑

en: Hide WordPress Common Files
zh_TW: 隱藏 WordPress 常見的檔案

en: Firewall Against Script Injection
zh_TW: 防火牆防止 Script 注入

en: Firewall Strength
zh_TW: 防火牆強度

en: Remove Unsafe Headers
zh_TW: 移除不安全的標頭

en: Block Theme Detectors Crawlers
zh_TW: 封鎖主題偵測器爬蟲

en: Add Security Headers for XSS and Code Injection Attacks
zh_TW: 對於 XSS 和程式碼注入攻擊，新增安全標頭

en: Hide Version from Images, CSS and JS in WordPress
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 隱藏圖片、CSS 和 JS 的版本

en: Random Static Number
zh_TW: 隨機靜態數字

en: Hide IDs from META Tags
zh_TW: 從 META 標籤隱藏 ID

en: Hide WordPress DNS Prefetch META Tags
zh_TW: 隱藏 WordPress 的 DNS 預取 META 標籤

en: Hide WordPress Generator META Tags
zh_TW: 隱藏 WordPress 的產生器 META 標籤

en: Hide HTML Comments
zh_TW: 隱藏 HTML 註解

en: Hide Embed scripts
zh_TW: 隱藏嵌入 scripts

en: Hide WLW Manifest scripts
zh_TW: 隱藏 WLW Manifest scripts

en: Use Brute Force Protection
zh_TW: 使用暴力破解保護

en: Wrong Username Protection
zh_TW: 錯誤使用者名稱保護

en: Log Users Events
zh_TW: 記錄使用者事件

en: Minimal
zh_TW: 最小

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: 7G Firewall
zh_TW: 7G 防火牆

en: 8G Firewall
zh_TW: 8G 防火牆

en: Learn How To Add the Code
zh_TW: 學習如何新增代碼

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh_TW: 非常弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh_TW: 弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh_TW: 強

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh_TW: 不相符

en: 404 Not Found
zh_TW: 404 找不到頁面

en: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: 403 Forbidden
zh_TW: 403 禁止

en: One Hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: Three Hours
zh_TW: 3 小時

en: One Day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: Three Days
zh_TW: 3 天

en: One Week
zh_TW: 1 週

en: One Month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: Six Months
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: One Year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 超級管理員

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

en: %d %s ago
zh_TW: %d %s 之前

en: %d %s remaining
zh_TW: %d %s 剩餘

en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: More information about %s
zh_TW: 更多資訊關於 %s

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: A new version of the %s plugin is available.
zh_TW: %s 外掛的新版本可用。

en: Custom Safe URL Param
zh_TW: 自訂安全網址參數

en: eg. disable_url, safe_url
zh_TW: 例如 : disable_url、safe_url

en: The Safe URL will deactivate all the custom paths. Use it only if you can't login.
zh_TW: 安全網址將停用全部的自訂路徑，只有當您無法登入時才使用它。

en: Safe URL:
zh_TW: 安全網址 :

en: recommended
zh_TW: 建議

en: If the rewrite rules are not loading correctly in the config file, do not load the plugin and do not change the paths.
zh_TW: 如果重寫規則沒有在設定檔正確載入，則不要載入外掛，並且不要更改路徑。

en: Compatibility Settings
zh_TW: 相容性設定

en: Server Type
zh_TW: 伺服器類型

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Choose the type of server you are using to get the most suitable configuration for your server.
zh_TW: 選擇您正在使用的伺服器類型，以獲得最適合您的伺服器的配置。

en: Only change this option if the plugin fails to identify the server type correctly.
zh_TW: 如果外掛無法正確辨識伺服器類型時，才更改這個選項。

en: Plugin Loading Hook
zh_TW: 外掛載入 Hook

en: Must Use Plugin Loading
zh_TW: 必須使用外掛載入

en: Priority Loading
zh_TW: 優先載入

en: Normal Loading
zh_TW: 普通載入

en: Late Loading
zh_TW: 延遲載入

en: Load the plugin as a Must Use plugin.
zh_TW: 載入外掛為必須使用外掛。

en: Compatibility with Manage WP plugin
zh_TW: 相容於管理 WP 外掛

en: Compatibility with Token Based Login plugins
zh_TW: 相容於基於令牌的登入外掛

en: Load before all plugins are loaded. On "plugins_loaded" hook.
zh_TW: 在載入全部外掛之前載入。在 "plugins_loaded" hook 上。

en: Load when the plugins are initialized. On "init" hook.
zh_TW: 當外掛初始化時載入。在 "init" hook 上。

en: Load after all plugins are loaded. On "template_redirects" hook.
zh_TW: 在全部外掛載入完畢之後載入。在 "template_redirects" hook 上。

en: (multiple options are available)
zh_TW: (有多種選擇)

en: Clean Login Page
zh_TW: 乾淨的登入頁面

en: Cancel the login hooks from other plugins and themes to prevent unwanted login redirects.
zh_TW: 取消來自其他外掛和主題的登入 hooks，以防止不必要的登入重新導向。

en: (useful when the theme is adding wrong admin redirects or infinite redirects)
zh_TW: (當主題新增錯誤的管理員重新導向，或無限重新導向時很有用)

en: Add Rewrites in WordPress Rules Section
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 規則部分新增重寫

en: This option will add rewrite rules to the .htaccess file in the WordPress rewrite rules area between the comments # BEGIN WordPress and # END WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個選項會在 WordPress 重寫規則區域的 # BEGIN WordPress 和 # END WordPress 註解之間，新增重寫規則到 .htaccess 檔案。

en: Some plugins may remove custom rewrite rules from the .htaccess file, especially if it's writable, which can affect the functionality of custom paths..
zh_TW: 某些外掛可能會從 .htaccess 檔案移除自訂的重寫規則，特別是如果它可以寫入，這可能會影響自訂路徑的功能..

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Send me an email with the changed admin and login URLs
zh_TW: 向我傳送一封電子郵件，包含更改後的管理和登入網址

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Preset Security
zh_TW: 預設安全性

en: Select a preset security settings we've tested on most websites.
zh_TW: 選擇我們在大多數網站測試過的預設安全性設定。

en: Select Preset
zh_TW: 選擇預設

en: Load Preset
zh_TW: 載入預設

en: Backup/Restore Settings
zh_TW: 備份/還原設定

en: Click Backup and the download will start automatically. You can use the Backup for all your websites.
zh_TW: 點擊備份，並且下載將自動開始。您可以對您的全部網站使用備份。

en: Backup Settings
zh_TW: 備份設定

en: Restore Backup
zh_TW: 還原備份

en: Reset Settings
zh_TW: 重設設定

en: Rollback all the plugin settings to initial values.
zh_TW: 將全部外掛設定復原到初始值。

en: It's important to %s save your settings every time you change them %s. You can use the backup to configure other websites you own.
zh_TW: %s 每次您更改設定時，儲存您的設定 %s，這非常重要。您可以使用備份，來設定您擁有的其他網站。

en: Blocked IPs
zh_TW: 被封鎖的 IP

en: Unlock all
zh_TW: 解鎖全部

en: Activate the "Brute Force" option to see the user IP blocked report
zh_TW: 啟用 "暴力破解" 的選項，以檢視使用者 IP 的封鎖報告

en: Activate Brute Force Protection
zh_TW: 啟用暴力破解保護

en: Protects your website against Brute Force login attacks.
zh_TW: 保護您的網站，防止暴力破解的登入攻擊。

en: Lost Password Form Protection
zh_TW: 忘記密碼表單保護

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on lost password form.
zh_TW: 在遺失密碼表單，啟用暴力破解保護。

en: Sign Up Form Protection
zh_TW: 註冊表單保護

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on sign up form.
zh_TW: 在註冊表單，啟用暴力破解保護。

en: Comment Form Protection
zh_TW: 留言表單保護

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on website comment form.
zh_TW: 在網站留言表單，啟用暴力破解保護。

en: Immediately block incorrect usernames on login form.
zh_TW: 在登入表單，立即封鎖不正確的使用者名稱。

en: Math reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 數學驗證碼

en: Google reCAPTCHA V2
zh_TW: Google 驗證碼 V2

en: Google reCAPTCHA V3
zh_TW: Google 驗證碼 V3

en: %sClick here%s to create or view keys for Google reCAPTCHA v2.
zh_TW: %s點擊這裡%s 以建立或檢視 Google 驗證碼 v2 的金鑰。

en: Site key
zh_TW: 網站金鑰

en: Site keys for %sGoogle reCaptcha%s.
zh_TW: 用於 %sGoogle 驗證碼%s 的網站金鑰。

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Secret keys for %sGoogle reCAPTCHA%s.
zh_TW: 用於 %sGoogle 驗證碼%s 的密鑰。

en: reCaptcha Theme
zh_TW: reCaptcha 主題

en: light
zh_TW: 亮色

en: dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: reCaptcha Language
zh_TW: reCaptcha 語系

en: Auto Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 简体中文

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: reCAPTCHA V2 Test
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA V2 測試

en: Next Steps
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Run %sreCAPTCHA Test%s and login inside the popup.
zh_TW: 執行 %sreCAPTCHA 測試%s 並在彈出視窗中登入。

en: If you're able to login, you've set reCAPTCHA correctly.
zh_TW: 如果您能夠登入，則表示您已正確設定 reCAPTCHA。

en: If the reCAPTCHA displays any error, please make sure you fix them before moving forward.
zh_TW: 如果 reCAPTCHA 顯示任何錯誤，請確保在繼續前進之前修復 reCAPTCHA。

en: Do not logout from your account until you are confident that reCAPTCHA is working and you will be able to login again.
zh_TW: 在您確定 reCAPTCHA 可以正常運作，並且您能夠再次登入之前，請不要從您的帳戶登出。

en: If you can't configure reCAPTCHA, switch to Math reCaptcha protection.
zh_TW: 如果您無法配置 reCAPTCHA，切換到數學驗證碼保護。

en: %sClick here%s to create or view keys for Google reCAPTCHA v3.
zh_TW: %s點擊這裡%s 以建立或檢視 Google 驗證碼 v3 的金鑰。

en: reCAPTCHA V3 Test
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA V3 測試

en: Max Fail Attempts
zh_TW: 最大失敗嘗試次數

en: Block IP on login page
zh_TW: 在登入頁面封鎖 IP

en: Ban Duration
zh_TW: 禁止期限

en: No. of seconds
zh_TW: 秒數

en: Lockout Message
zh_TW: 鎖定訊息

en: Show message instead of login form
zh_TW: 顯示訊息，而不是登入表單

en: reCAPTCHA Test
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 測試

en: Manage whitelist & blacklist IP addresses
zh_TW: 管理白名單 & 黑名單 IP 地址

en: Use the %s shortcode to integrate it with other login forms.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 短代碼整合其他的登入表單。

en: Learn how to use the shortcode
zh_TW: 學習如何使用短代碼

en: First, you need to activate the %sSafe Mode%s or %sGhost Mode%s
zh_TW: 首先，您需要啟用 %s安全模式%s 或 %s幽靈模式%s

en: WooCommerce Support
zh_TW: WooCommerce 支援

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on WooCommerce login forms.
zh_TW: 在 WooCommerce 登入表單，啟用暴力破解保護。

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on WooCommerce sign up forms.
zh_TW: 在 WooCommerce 註冊表單，啟用暴力破解保護。

en: Brute Force Login Protection
zh_TW: 暴力破解登入保護

en: Protects your website against Brute Force login attacks using %s A common threat web developers face is a password-guessing attack known as a Brute Force attack. A Brute Force attack is an attempt to discover a password by systematically trying every possible combination of letters, numbers, and symbols until you discover the one correct combination that works.
zh_TW: 保護您的網站，抵禦暴力登入攻擊，使用 %s Web 開發人員面臨的常見威脅是密碼猜測攻擊，稱為暴力攻擊。暴力攻擊是一種透過系統地嘗試字母、數字和符號的每一種可能組合，來發現密碼的嘗試，直到找到有效的正確組合。

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Limit the number of allowed login attempts using normal login form.
zh_TW: 使用正常的登入表單，限制允許登入嘗試的次數。

en: Math & Google reCaptcha verification while logging in.
zh_TW: 當登入時，進行數學和 Google reCaptcha 驗證。

en: Manually block/unblock IP addresses.
zh_TW: 手動封鎖 / 取消封鎖 IP 地址。

en: Manually whitelist trusted IP addresses.
zh_TW: 手動將可信任的 IP 地址列入白名單。

en: Option to inform user about remaining attempts on login page.
zh_TW: 在登入頁面上，通知使用者剩餘的嘗試次數的選項。

en: Custom message to show to blocked users.
zh_TW: 顯示給被封鎖的使用者的自訂訊息。

en: Activate Your Plugin
zh_TW: 啟用您的外掛

en: Licence Token
zh_TW: 授權令牌

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Your website security is getting better. %sJust make sure you complete all the security tasks.
zh_TW: 您的網站安全性越來越好。 %s只要確保完成全部的安全性任務即可。

en: Your website security is strong. %sKeep checking the security every week.
zh_TW: 您的網站安全性很強。 %s保持每週檢查安全性。

en: Last 30 days Security Stats
zh_TW: 過去 30 天的安全統計數據

en: Activate Events Log
zh_TW: 啟用事件日誌

en: Urgent Security Actions Required
zh_TW: 需要採取緊急安全行動

en: Run Full Security Check
zh_TW: 執行完整的安全檢查

en: Most WordPress installations are hosted on the popular Apache, Nginx and IIS web servers.
zh_TW: 大多數的 WordPress 安裝，都託管在流行的 Apache、Nginx 和 IIS Web 伺服器上。

en: A thorough set of rules can prevent many types of SQL Injection and URL hacks from being interpreted.
zh_TW: 一套完整的規則，可以防止多種類型的 SQL 注入，和網址攻擊被破解。

en: Learn more about %s 7G firewall %s.
zh_TW: 學習更多關於 %s 7G 防火牆 %s。

en: Learn more about %s 8G firewall %s.
zh_TW: 學習更多關於 %s 8G 防火牆 %s。

en: Firewall Location
zh_TW: 防火牆位置

en: Where to add the firewall rules.
zh_TW: 在哪裡新增防火牆規則。

en: On website initialization
zh_TW: 在網站初始化

en: In .htaccess file
zh_TW: 在 .htaccess 檔案

en: Remove PHP version, Server info, Server Signature from header.
zh_TW: 從標頭移除 PHP 版本、伺服器資訊、伺服器簽章。

en: Block known Users-Agents from popular Theme Detectors.
zh_TW: 阻止來自熱門主題偵測器的已知使用者代理。

en: Add Strict-Transport-Security header
zh_TW: 新增 Strict-Transport-Security 標頭

en: more details
zh_TW: 更多詳細資訊

en: Add Content-Security-Policy header
zh_TW: 新增 Content-Security-Policy 標頭

en: Add X-XSS-Protection header
zh_TW: 新增 X-XSS-Protection 標頭

en: Add X-Content-Type-Options header
zh_TW: 新增 X-Content-Type-Options 標頭

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Add Security Header
zh_TW: 新增安全標頭

en: Changing the predefined security headers may affect the website funtionality.
zh_TW: 更改預先定義的安全性標頭，可能會影響網站功能。

en: Make sure you know what you do when changing the headers.
zh_TW: 確保您知道，當更改標頭時，您要做什麼。

en: Test your website headers with
zh_TW: 測試您的網站標頭，使用

en: Geographic Security is a feature designed to stops attacks from different countries, and to put an end to harmful activity that comes from specific regions.
zh_TW: 地理安全性功能設計用來阻止來自不同國家的攻擊，並終止來自特定地區的有害活動。

en: Block Countries
zh_TW: 封鎖國家

en: Choose the countries where access to the website should be restricted.
zh_TW: 選擇應限制存取網站的國家。

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Block Specific Paths
zh_TW: 封鎖特定路徑

en: Add paths that will be blocked for the selected countries.
zh_TW: 新增所選國家將被封鎖的路徑。

en: Leave it blank to block all paths for the selected countries.
zh_TW: 保留空白，以封鎖所選國家的全部路徑。

en: e.g. /post-type/ will block all path starting with /post-type/
zh_TW: 例如 : /post-type/ 會將全部以 /post-type/ 開始的路徑封鎖

en: Whitelist IPs
zh_TW: 白名單 IP

en: Add IP addresses that can pass plugin security.
zh_TW: 新增可以通過外掛安全性的 IP 地址。

en: You can white-list a single IP address like 192.168.0.1 or a range of 245 IPs like 192.168.0.*. Find your IP with %s
zh_TW: 您可以將單一 IP 地址，例如 192.168.0.1，或 245 個 IP 範圍，例如 192.168.0.* 加入白名單，使用 %s 尋找您的 IP

en: To whitelist your website IP address, add: %s
zh_TW: 將您的網站 IP 地址加入白名單，請新增 : %s

en: Whitelist Paths
zh_TW: 白名單路徑

en: Add paths that can pass plugin security
zh_TW: 新增可以通過外掛安全的路徑

en: e.g. /cart/ will whitelist all path starting with /cart/
zh_TW: 例如 : /cart/ 會將全部以 /cart/ 開始的路徑列入白名單

en: Whitelist Options
zh_TW: 白名單選項

en: Chose what to do when accessing from whitelist IP addresses and whitelisted paths.
zh_TW: 選擇從白名單 IP 地址和白名單路徑存取時，要執行的操作。

en: Allow Hidden Paths
zh_TW: 允許隱藏路徑

en: Show Default Paths & Allow Hidden Paths
zh_TW: 顯示預設路徑 & 允許隱藏路徑

en: Show Defaults Paths & Allow Everything
zh_TW: 顯示預設路徑 & 允許一切

en: Blacklist IPs
zh_TW: 黑名單 IP

en: You can ban a single IP address like 192.168.0.1 or a range of 245 IPs like 192.168.0.*. These IPs will not be able to access the login page.
zh_TW: 您可以禁止單一 IP 地址，例如 192.168.0.1，或 245 個 IP 範圍，例如 192.168.0，這些 IP 將無法存取登入頁面。

en: Block User Agents
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者代理

en: e.g. acapbot
zh_TW: 例如 : acapbot

en: e.g. gigabot
zh_TW: 例如 : gigabot

en: e.g. alexibot
zh_TW: 例如 : alexibot

en: Block Referrer
zh_TW: 封鎖參照網址

en: e.g. xanax.com
zh_TW: 例如 : xanax.com

en: e.g. badsite.com
zh_TW: 例如 : badsite.com

en: Block Hostnames
zh_TW: 封鎖主機名稱

en: e.g. *.colocrossing.com
zh_TW: 例如 : *.colocrossing.com

en: e.g. kanagawa.com
zh_TW: 例如 : kanagawa.com

en: Resolving hostnames may affect the website loading speed.
zh_TW: 解析主機名稱可能會影響網站載入速度。

en: Go to Events Log Panel
zh_TW: 前往事件日誌面板

en: Search in user events log and manage the email alerts
zh_TW: 在使用者的事件日誌中搜尋，並管理電子郵件警報

en: Activate the "Log Users Events" option to see the user activity log for this website
zh_TW: 啟用 "記錄使用者事件" 的選項，以檢視這個網站的使用者活動日誌

en: Activate Log Users Events
zh_TW: 啟用記錄使用者事件

en: Events Log Settings
zh_TW: 事件日誌設定

en: Track and log events that happen on your WordPress site
zh_TW: 追蹤並記錄在您的 WordPress 網站上發生的事件

en: Log User Roles
zh_TW: 記錄使用者角色

en: Don't select any role if you want to log all user roles
zh_TW: 如果您想要紀錄全部使用者角色，請不要選擇任何角色

en: Monitor everything that happens on your WordPress site!
zh_TW: 在您的 WordPress 網站上，監控發生的任何事件！

en: All the logs are saved on Cloud for 30 days and the report is available if your website is attacked.
zh_TW: 全部日誌都會在雲端儲存 30 天，如果您的網站被攻擊，可以使用該報告。

en: Please be aware that if you do not consent to storing data on our Cloud, we kindly request that you refrain from activating this feature.
zh_TW: 請注意，如果您不同意將資料儲存在我們的雲端上，我們懇請您避免啟動這個功能。

en: Monitor, track and log events on your website.
zh_TW: 在您的網站上，監控、追蹤和紀錄事件。

en: Know what the other users are doing on your website.
zh_TW: 在您的網站上，了解其他使用者在做什麼。

en: You can set to receive security alert emails and prevent data loss.
zh_TW: 您可以設定接收安全警報的電子郵件，並防止資料遺失。

en: Compatible with all themes and plugins.
zh_TW: 相容全部的主題和外掛。

en: Text Mapping only Classes, IDs, JS variables
zh_TW: 文字映射只限類別、ID、JS 變數

en: After adding the classes, verify the frontend to ensure that your theme is not affected.
zh_TW: 新增類別之後，驗證前台以確保您的主題不受影響。

en: Add New Text
zh_TW: 新增文字

en: Add common WordPress classes in text mapping
zh_TW: 在文字映射中，新增常見的 WordPress 類別

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: not recommended
zh_TW: 不建議

en: Optimize CSS and JS files
zh_TW: 優化 CSS 和 JS 檔案

en: Cache CSS, JS and Images to increase the frontend loading speed.
zh_TW: 快取 CSS、JS 和圖片，以提升前台的載入速度。

en: Check the website loading speed with %sPingdom Tool%s
zh_TW: 使用 %sPingdom Tool%s 檢查網站的載入速度

en: Add a list of URLs you want to replace with new ones.
zh_TW: 新增您想要用新網址取代的網址清單。

en: Be sure to include only internal URLs, and use relative paths whenever possible.
zh_TW: 確保只包含內部網址，並且盡可能使用相對路徑。

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例 :

en: from
zh_TW: 來自

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Add New URL
zh_TW: 新增網址

en: CDN URL Mapping
zh_TW: CDN 網址映射

en: Add the CDN URLs you're using in the cache plugin.
zh_TW: 新增您在快取外掛程式，使用的 CDN 網址。

en: Note that this option won't activate the CDN for your website, but it will update the custom paths if you've already set a CDN URL with another plugin.
zh_TW: 請注意，這個選項不會為您的網站啟用 CDN，但是如果您已經使用其他的外掛程式設定 CDN 網址，它將更新自訂路徑。

en: Add New CDN URL
zh_TW: 新增 CDN 網址

en: Security Status
zh_TW: 安全狀態

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: start feature setup
zh_TW: 開始功能設定

en: see feature
zh_TW: 檢視功能

en: already active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: activate feature
zh_TW: 啟用功能

en: help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Levels of security
zh_TW: 安全等級

en: Deactivated
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Safe mode
zh_TW: 安全模式

en: Ghost mode
zh_TW: 幽靈模式

en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: Load Security Presets
zh_TW: 載入安全的預設

en: Simulate CMS
zh_TW: 模擬 CMS

en: No CMS Simulation
zh_TW: 沒有 CMS 模擬

en: Add IPs that can pass plugin security
zh_TW: 新增可以通過外掛安全的 IP

en: e.g. /cart/
zh_TW: 例如 : /cart/

en: e.g. /checkout/
zh_TW: 例如 : /checkout/

en: Help & FAQs
zh_TW: 幫助 & 常見問題

en: More Help
zh_TW: 更多幫助

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 故障排除

en: Copy the %s SAFE URL %s and use it to deactivate all the custom paths if you can't login.
zh_TW: 如果您無法登入，複製 %s 安全網址 %s 並使用它來停用全部的自訂路徑。

en: eg. adm, back
zh_TW: 例如 : adm、back

en: Hide /wp-admin path from visitors.
zh_TW: 對訪客隱藏 /wp-admin 路徑。

en: Hide "wp-admin" From Non-Admin Users
zh_TW: 從非管理員的使用者隱藏 "wp-admin"

en: Hide /wp-admin path from non-administrator users.
zh_TW: 對非管理員的使用者隱藏 /wp-admin 路徑。

en: Hide the New Admin Path
zh_TW: 隱藏新的管理員路徑

en: Hide the new admin path from visitors. Show the new admin path only for logged users.
zh_TW: 對訪客隱藏新的管理員路徑。只為登入的使用者，顯示新的管理員路徑。

en: Manage Login and Logout Redirects
zh_TW: 管理登入和登出轉址

en: Hide "wp-login.php"
zh_TW: 隱藏 "wp-login.php"

en: Hide /wp-login.php path from visitors.
zh_TW: 對訪客隱藏 /wp-login.php 路徑。

en: Hide /login path from visitors.
zh_TW: 對訪客隱藏 /login 路徑。

en: Hide the new login path from visitors. Show the new login path only for direct access.
zh_TW: 對訪客隱藏新的登入路徑，只對直接存取顯示新的登入路徑。

en: eg. login or signin
zh_TW: 例如 : login 或 signin

en: Hide Language Switcher
zh_TW: 隱藏語系切換器

en: Hide the language switcher option on the login page
zh_TW: 在登入頁面，隱藏語系切換器的選項

en: Custom Lost Password Path
zh_TW: 自訂忘記密碼路徑

en: eg. lostpass or forgotpass
zh_TW: 例如 : lostpass 或 forgotpass

en: Custom Register Path
zh_TW: 自訂註冊路徑

en: eg. newuser or register
zh_TW: 例如 : newuser 或 register

en: Custom Logout Path
zh_TW: 自訂登出路徑

en: eg. logout or disconnect
zh_TW: 例如 : logout 或 disconnect

en: Custom Activation Path
zh_TW: 自訂啟用路徑

en: eg. multisite activation link
zh_TW: 例如 : 多網站啟用連結

en: Manage Brute Force Protection
zh_TW: 管理暴力破解保護

en: eg. profile, usr, writer
zh_TW: 例如 : profile、usr、writer

en: Don't let URLs like domain.com?author=1 show the user login name
zh_TW: 不要讓網址像 domain.com?author=1，以顯示使用者的登入名稱

en: Hide user discoverability from API calls, sitemaps, oEmbed, and more.
zh_TW: 從 API 呼叫、網站地圖、嵌入等地方，隱藏使用者的可發現性。

en: eg. ajax, json
zh_TW: 例如 : ajax、json

en: Show /%s instead of /%s
zh_TW: 顯示 /%s 而不是 /%s

en: (works only with the custom admin-ajax path to avoid infinite loops)
zh_TW: (只適用於自訂 admin-ajax 路徑，以避免無限循環)

en: This will prevent from showing the old paths when an image or font is called through ajax
zh_TW: 這將防止透過 ajax 呼叫圖片或字體時，顯示舊的路徑

en: eg. core, inc, include
zh_TW: 例如 : core、inc、include

en: eg. lib, library
zh_TW: 例如 : lib、library

en: eg. images, files
zh_TW: 例如 : images、files

en: eg. comments, discussion
zh_TW: 例如 : comments、discussion

en: Hide the old /wp-content, /wp-include paths once they are changed with the new ones
zh_TW: 一旦舊的 /wp-content、/wp-include 路徑被新路徑更改，就隱藏它們

en: Hide File Extensions
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案的副檔名

en: Select the file extensions you want to hide on old paths
zh_TW: 選擇您想要在舊路徑隱藏的檔案副檔名

en: Hide wp-config.php , wp-config-sample.php, readme.html, license.txt, upgrade.php and install.php files
zh_TW: 隱藏 wp-config.php、wp-config-sample.php、readme.html、license.txt、upgrade.php 和 install.php 檔案

en: Hide Common Files
zh_TW: 隱藏常見的檔案

en: Select the files you want to hide on old paths
zh_TW: 選擇您想要在舊路徑上隱藏的檔案

en: Disable Directory Browsing
zh_TW: 停用目錄瀏覽

en: Don't let hackers see any directory content. See %sUploads Directory%s
zh_TW: 不要讓駭客看到任何目錄內容。檢視 %s上傳目錄%s

en: Normally, the option to block visitors from browsing server directories is activated by the host through server configuration, and activating it twice in the config file may cause errors, so it's best to first check if the %sUploads Directory%s is visible.
zh_TW: 通常，阻止訪客瀏覽伺服器目錄的選項，是由主機透過伺服器設定而啟動的，並且在設定檔中啟用兩次可能會導致錯誤，因此最好先檢查 %s上傳目錄%s 是否可用。

en: Plugins Settings
zh_TW: 外掛設定

en: eg. modules
zh_TW: 例如 : modules

en: Give random names to each plugin
zh_TW: 為每個外掛指定隨機名稱

en: Hide All The Plugins
zh_TW: 隱藏全部外掛

en: Hide both active and deactivated plugins
zh_TW: 隱藏啟用和停用的外掛

en: Hide WordPress Old Plugins Path
zh_TW: 隱藏 WordPress 舊版外掛路徑

en: Hide the old /wp-content/plugins path once it's changed with the new one
zh_TW: 一旦舊的 /wp-content/plugins 路徑被新路徑更改，就隱藏它

en: Show Advanced Options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

en: Manually customize each plugin name and overwrite the random name
zh_TW: 手動自訂每個外掛名稱，並且覆寫隨機名稱

en: Customize Plugin Names
zh_TW: 自訂外掛名稱

en: eg. aspect, templates, styles
zh_TW: 例如 : aspect、templates、styles

en: Give random names to each theme (works in WP multisite)
zh_TW: 為每個主題指定隨機名稱 (適用於 WP 多網站)

en: Hide WordPress Old Themes Path
zh_TW: 隱藏 WordPress 舊版主題路徑

en: Hide the old /wp-content/themes path once it's changed with the new one
zh_TW: 一旦舊的 /wp-content/themes 路徑被新路徑更改，就隱藏它

en: eg. main.css,  theme.css, design.css
zh_TW: 例如 : main.css、theme.css、design.css

en: Manually customize each theme name and overwrite the random name
zh_TW: 手動自訂每個主題名稱，並且覆寫隨機名稱

en: Customize Theme Names
zh_TW: 自訂主題名稱

en: API Settings
zh_TW: API 設定

en: Custom wp-json Path
zh_TW: 自訂 wp-json 路徑

en: eg. json, api, call
zh_TW: 例如 : json、api、call

en: Update the settings on %s to refresh the paths after changing REST API path.
zh_TW: 在 %s 更新設定，以在更改 REST API 路徑之後。重新整理路徑。

en: Permalinks
zh_TW: 永久連結

en: Hide REST API URL link
zh_TW: 隱藏 REST API 網址連結

en: Hide wp-json & ?rest_route link tag from website header
zh_TW: 從網站標頭隱藏 wp-json 和 ?rest_route 連結標籤

en: Disable REST API Access
zh_TW: 停用 REST API 存取

en: Disable REST API access for not logged in users
zh_TW: 停用未登入使用者的 REST API 存取

en: The REST API is crucial for many plugins as it allows them to interact with the WordPress database and perform various actions programmatically.
zh_TW: REST API 對於很多外掛至關重要，因為它允許外掛和 WordPress 資料庫互動，並且以程式設計方式執行各種操作。

en: Disable "rest_route" Param Access
zh_TW: 停用 "rest_route" 參數存取

en: Disable REST API access using the parameter 'rest_route'
zh_TW: 停用參數 'rest_route' 的 REST API 存取

en: Disable XML-RPC Access
zh_TW: 停用 XML-RPC 存取

en: Disable the access to /xmlrpc.php to prevent Brute force attacks via XML-RPC
zh_TW: 停用存取 /xmlrpc.php，以防止透過 XML-RPC 進行暴力攻擊

en: Remove pingback link tag from the website header.
zh_TW: 從網站標頭移除 pingback 連結標籤。

en: Disable RSD Endpoint from XML-RPC
zh_TW: 從 XML-RPC 停用 RSD 端點

en: Disable the RSD (Really Simple Discovery) support for XML-RPC & remove RSD tag from header
zh_TW: 停用對於 XML-RPC 的 RSD (Really Simple Discovery) 支援，並且從標頭移除 RSD 標籤

en: Safe Mode
zh_TW: 安全模式

en: Safe Mode will set these predefined paths
zh_TW: 安全模式將設定這些預先定義的路徑

en: Login Path
zh_TW: 登入路徑

en: Core Contents Path
zh_TW: 核心 Contents 路徑

en: Core Includes Path
zh_TW: 核心 Includes 路徑

en: Uploads Path
zh_TW: 上傳路徑

en: Author Path
zh_TW: 作者路徑

en: Plugins Path
zh_TW: 外掛路徑

en: Themes Path
zh_TW: 主題路徑

en: Comments Path
zh_TW: 留言路徑

en: Note! %sPaths are NOT physically change%s on your server.
zh_TW: 注意! 在您伺服器上的%s路徑不會發生實體變更%s。

en: The Safe Mode will add the rewrites rules in the config file to hide the old paths from hackers.
zh_TW: 安全模式將在設定檔中新增重寫規則，以隱藏駭客的舊路徑。

en: Click %sContinue%s to set the predefined paths.
zh_TW: 點擊 %s繼續%s 以設定預先定義的路徑。

en: After, click %sSave%s to apply the changes.
zh_TW: 之後，點擊 %s儲存%s 以套用變更。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Ghost Mode
zh_TW: 幽靈模式

en: Admin Path
zh_TW: 管理員路徑

en: Ajax URL
zh_TW: Ajax 網址

en: WordPress Security Check
zh_TW: WordPress 安全檢查

en: Start Scan
zh_TW: 開始掃描

en: Passed
zh_TW: 通過的

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗的

en: Last check:
zh_TW: 最後檢查 :

en: According to %sGoogle latest stats%s, over %s 30k websites are hacked every day %s and %s over 30&#37; of them are made in WordPress %s. %s It's better to prevent an attack than to spend a lot of money and time to recover your data after an attack not to mention the situation when your clients' data are stolen.
zh_TW: 根據 %sGoogle 最新統計數據%s，每天有超過 %s 30,000 個網站被駭客攻擊%s，並且%s超過 30&#37; 是使用 WordPress 製作的%s。%s 預防攻擊比在攻擊後花費大量金錢和時間恢復資料更好，更不用說客戶資料被盜的情況。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Fix it
zh_TW: 修復它

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Show completed tasks
zh_TW: 顯示已完成的任務

en: Hide completed tasks
zh_TW: 隱藏已完成的任務

en: WordPress Default Permissions
zh_TW: WordPress 預設權限

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Activate Temporary Logins
zh_TW: 啟用臨時登入

en: Temporary Login Settings
zh_TW: 臨時登入設定

en: Use Temporary Logins
zh_TW: 使用臨時登入

en: Default User Role
zh_TW: 預設使用者角色

en: Default user role for which the temporary login will be created.
zh_TW: 用於建立臨時登入的預設使用者角色。

en: Default Redirect After Login
zh_TW: 預設在登入之後重新導向

en: Redirect temporary users to a custom page after login.
zh_TW: 在登入之後，重新導向臨時使用者到自訂頁面。

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Default Temporary Expire Time
zh_TW: 預設臨時過期時間

en: Select how long the temporary login will be available after the first user access.
zh_TW: 選擇首次使用者存取之後，臨時登入的可用時間。

en: Delete Temporary Users on Plugin Uninstall
zh_TW: 在外掛移除時，刪除臨時的使用者

en: Add New Temporary Login
zh_TW: 新增臨時登入

en: Create a temporary login URL with any user role to access the website dashboard without username and password for a limited period of time. %s This is useful when you need to give admin access to a developer for support or for performing routine tasks.
zh_TW: 建立具有任何使用者角色的臨時登入網址，以便在有限時間內，無須使用者名稱和密碼，即可存取網站儀表板。 %s 當您需要向開發人員授予管理員存取權限，以獲得支援或執行例行任務時，這非常有用。

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Set the current user role.
zh_TW: 設定目前的使用者角色。

en: Redirect After Login
zh_TW: 在登入之後重新導向

en: Redirect user to a custom page after login.
zh_TW: 在登入之後，將使用者重新導向到自訂頁面。

en: Expire Time
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: How long the temporary login will be available after the user first access.
zh_TW: 在使用者第一次存取之後，臨時登入可用多久。

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Load custom language is WordPress local language is installed.
zh_TW: 載入自訂語系就是安裝 WordPress 本地語系。

en: Save User
zh_TW: 儲存使用者

en: Add New Temporary Login User
zh_TW: 新增臨時登入使用者

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Redirect Hidden Paths
zh_TW: 重新導向隱藏路徑

en: Front page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: 404 page
zh_TW: 404 頁面

en: 404 HTML Error
zh_TW: 404 HTML 錯誤

en: 403 HTML Error
zh_TW: 403 HTML 錯誤

en: Redirect the protected paths /wp-admin, /wp-login to a Page or trigger an HTML Error.
zh_TW: 將受保護的路徑 /wp-admin、/wp-login 重新導向到頁面或觸發 HTML 錯誤。

en: You can create a new page and come back to choose to redirect to that page.
zh_TW: 您可以建立一個新頁面，然後返回，選擇重新導向到該頁面。

en: Do Login & Logout Redirects
zh_TW: 執行登入和登出重新導向

en: Add redirects for the logged users based on user roles.
zh_TW: 根據使用者角色，為登入的使用者新增重新導向。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Login Redirect URL
zh_TW: 登入的重新導向網址

en: eg.
zh_TW: 例如

en: Logout Redirect URL
zh_TW: 登出的重新導向網址

en: eg. /logout or
zh_TW: 例如 : /logout 或

en: Make sure the redirect URLs exist on your website. %sThe User Role redirect URL has higher priority than the Default redirect URL.
zh_TW: 確保該重新導向網址存在您的網站上。 %s使用者角色的重新導向網址，比預設的重新導向網址，具有更高的優先權。

en: redirects
zh_TW: 重新導向

en: Redirect Logged Users To Dashboard
zh_TW: 重新導向登入的使用者到控制台

en: Automatically redirect the logged in users to the admin dashboard.
zh_TW: 自動重新導向登入的使用者到管理控制台。

en: Hide Feed & Sitemap Link Tags
zh_TW: 隱藏提要 & 網站地圖的連結標籤

en: Hide the /feed and /sitemap.xml link Tags
zh_TW: 隱藏 /feed 和 /sitemap.xml 的連結標籤

en: Change Paths in RSS feed
zh_TW: 在 RSS 提要更改路徑

en: Check the %s RSS feed %s and make sure the image paths are changed.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s RSS 提要 %s，並確保圖片路徑已更改。

en: Change Paths in Sitemaps XML
zh_TW: 在網站地圖 XML 更改路徑

en: Check the %s Sitemap XML %s and make sure the image paths are changed.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 網站地圖 XML %s，並確保圖片路徑已更改。

en: Remove Plugins Authors & Style in Sitemap XML
zh_TW: 在網站地圖 XML，移除外掛作者和樣式

en: To improve your website's security, consider removing authors and styles that point to WordPress in your sitemap XML.
zh_TW: 為了提升您的網站安全性，在您的網站地圖 XML 中，考慮移除指向 WordPress 的作者和樣式。

en: Hide Paths in Robots.txt
zh_TW: 在 Robots.txt 隱藏路徑

en: Hide WordPress common paths from %s Robots.txt %s file.
zh_TW: 從 %s Robots.txt %s 檔案，隱藏 WordPress 常見的路徑。

en: Change Paths for Logged Users
zh_TW: 更改登入使用者的路徑

en: Change WordPress paths while you're logged in.
zh_TW: 當您登入時，變更 WordPress 路徑。

en: Change Relative URLs to Absolute URLs
zh_TW: 更改相對網址到絕對網址

en: Convert links like /wp-content/* into  %s/wp-content/*.
zh_TW: 將像是 /wp-content/* 的連結轉換為  %s/wp-content/*。

en: Hide Admin Toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏管理員工具列

en: Hide the admin toolbar for logged users while in frontend.
zh_TW: 在前台隱藏登入使用者的管理員工具列。

en: Select User Roles
zh_TW: 選擇使用者角色

en: User roles for who to hide the admin toolbar
zh_TW: 用於誰可以隱藏管理員工具列的使用者角色

en: Hide Version from Images, CSS and JS
zh_TW: 從圖片、CSS 和 JS 隱藏版本

en: Hide all versions from the end of any Image, CSS and JavaScript files.
zh_TW: 從任何圖片、CSS 和 JavaScript 檔案的末端，隱藏全部版本。

en: Add a random static number to prevent frontend caching while the user is logged in.
zh_TW: 新增隨機靜態數字，以防止使用者登入時的前台快取。

en: Hide the IDs from all &lt;links&gt;, &lt;style&gt;, &lt;scripts&gt; META Tags
zh_TW: 從全部 &lt;links&gt;、&lt;style&gt;、&lt;scripts&gt; META 標籤隱藏 ID

en: Hiding the ID from meta tags in WordPress can potentially impact the caching process of plugins that rely on identifying the meta tags.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 中隱藏 META 標籤的 ID， 可能會影響依賴於識別 META 標籤外掛的快取過程。

en: Hide the DNS Prefetch that points to WordPress
zh_TW: 隱藏指向 WordPress 的 DNS 預取

en: Hide the WordPress Generator META tags
zh_TW: 隱藏 WordPress 的產生器 META 標籤

en: Hide the HTML Comments left by the themes and plugins
zh_TW: 隱藏主題和外掛留下的 HTML 註解

en: Hide Emojicons
zh_TW: 隱藏表情符號

en: Don't load Emoji Icons if you don't use them
zh_TW: 如果您不使用表情符號，則不要載入

en: Hide Embed Scripts
zh_TW: 隱藏嵌入 Scripts

en: Don't load oEmbed service if you don't use oEmbed videos
zh_TW: 如果您不使用 oEmbed 影片，則不要載入 oEmbed 服務

en: Hide WLW Manifest Scripts
zh_TW: 隱藏 WLW Manifest Scripts

en: Don't load WLW if you didn't configure Windows Live Writer for your site
zh_TW: 如果您沒有為網站設定 Windows Live Writer，則不要載入 WLW

en: Disable the right-click functionality on your website
zh_TW: 在您的網站上，停用右鍵點擊功能

en: Disable Click Message
zh_TW: 停用點擊的訊息

en: Leave it blank if you don't want to display any message
zh_TW: 如果您不想顯示任何訊息，請保留空白

en: Disable Right-Click for Logged Users
zh_TW: 對於已登入的使用者，停用右鍵點擊

en: User roles for who to disable the Right-Click
zh_TW: 用於誰可以停用右鍵點擊的使用者角色

en: Disable Inspect Element
zh_TW: 停用檢查元素

en: Disable the inspect element view on your website
zh_TW: 在您的網站上，停用檢查元素視圖

en: Disable Inspect Element Message
zh_TW: 停用檢查元素的訊息

en: Blank Screen On Debugging
zh_TW: 在偵錯時顯示空白螢幕

en: Show blank screen when Inspect Element is active on browser.
zh_TW: 當檢查元素啟用時，在瀏覽器上顯示空白螢幕。

en: This may not work with all new mobile devices.
zh_TW: 這可能不適用於全部新的行動裝置。

en: Disable Inspect Element for Logged Users
zh_TW: 對於已登入的使用者，停用檢查元素

en: User roles for who to disable the inspect element
zh_TW: 用於誰可以停用檢查元素的使用者角色

en: Disable View Source
zh_TW: 停用檢視原始碼

en: Disable the source-code view on your website
zh_TW: 在您的網站上，停用原始碼檢視

en: Disable View Source Message
zh_TW: 停用檢視原始碼的訊息

en: Disable View Source for Logged Users
zh_TW: 對於已登入的使用者，停用檢視原始碼

en: User roles for who to disable the view source
zh_TW: 用於誰可以停用檢視原始碼的使用者角色

en: Disable Copy
zh_TW: 停用複製

en: Disable copy function on your website
zh_TW: 在您的網站上，停用複製功能

en: Disable Copy/Paste Message
zh_TW: 停用複製 / 貼上的訊息

en: Disable Paste
zh_TW: 停用貼上

en: Disable paste function on your website
zh_TW: 在您的網站上，停用貼上功能

en: Disable Copy/Paste for Logged Users
zh_TW: 對於已登入的使用者，停用複製 / 貼上

en: User roles for who to disable the copy/paste
zh_TW: 用於誰可以停用複製 / 貼上的使用者角色

en: Disable Drag/Drop Images
zh_TW: 停用拖拉圖片

en: Disable image drag & drop on your website
zh_TW: 在您的網站上，停用圖片拖拉

en: Disable Drag/Drop Message
zh_TW: 停用拖拉訊息

en: Disable Drag/Drop for Logged Users
zh_TW: 對於已登入的使用者，停用拖拉

en: User roles for who to disable the drag/drop
zh_TW: 用於誰可以停用拖拉的使用者角色

en: Custom Cache Directory
zh_TW: 自訂快取目錄

en: Set Custom Cache Directory
zh_TW: 設定自訂快取目錄

en: Change the WordPress common paths in the cached files.
zh_TW: 在快取檔案中，更改 WordPress 常見的路徑。

en: Note! The plugin will use WP cron to change the paths in background once the cache files are created.
zh_TW: 注意！一旦建立快取檔案之後，該外掛將在背景使用 WP Cron 來更改路徑。

en: Debug Mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式

en: Save Debug Log
zh_TW: 儲存除錯日誌

en: Check Frontend Paths
zh_TW: 檢查前台路徑

en: Check if the website paths are working correctly.
zh_TW: 檢查網站路徑是否正常運作。

en: Frontend Test
zh_TW: 前台測試

en: Login Test
zh_TW: 登入測試

en: Run %s Frontend Test %s to check if the new paths are working.
zh_TW: 執行 %s 前台測試 %s 以檢查新路徑是否正常運作。

en: Run %s Login Test %s and log in inside the popup.
zh_TW: 執行 %s 登入測試 %s 並在彈出視窗中登入。

en: If you're able to log in, you've set the new paths correctly.
zh_TW: 如果您能夠登入，則表示您已正確設定新路徑。

en: Do not log out from this browser until you are confident that the Log in page is working and you will be able to login again.
zh_TW: 在您確定登入頁面正常運作，並且您能夠再次登入之前，請不要從這個瀏覽器登出。

en: If you can't configure %s, switch to Deactivated Mode and %scontact us%s.
zh_TW: 如果您無法配置 %s，切換到停用模式並且 %s聯絡我們%s。

en: Your login URL is: %s
zh_TW: 您的登入網址是 : %s

en: Your login URL will be: %s In case you can't login, use the safe URL: %s
zh_TW: 您的登入網址將是 : %s 如果您無法登入，請使用安全網址 : %s

en: Yes, it's working
zh_TW: 是的，它正在運作

en: No, abort
zh_TW: 否，終止

en: Frontend Login Test
zh_TW: 前台登入測試

en: Advanced Pack
zh_TW: 進階方案

en: Check Your Website
zh_TW: 檢查您的網站

en: Check if your website is secured with the current settings.
zh_TW: 檢查目前設定是否保護您的網站。

en: Make sure you save the settings and empty the cache before checking your website with our tool.
zh_TW: 在使用我們的工具檢查您的網站之前，請確保您已經儲存設定，並且清除快取。

en: Learn more about
zh_TW: 學習更多關於

en: Hide password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: #1 Hack Prevention Security Solution: Hide WP CMS, 7G/8G Firewall, Brute Force Protection, 2FA, GEO Security, Temporary Logins, Alerts & more.
zh_TW: 排名第一的駭客預防安全解決方案 : 隱藏 WP CMS、7G/8G 防火牆、暴力破解保護、2FA、地理安全性、臨時登入、警報等。
