Hide My WP Ghost - Advanced Pack - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: ERROR: Too many invalid verification codes, you can try again in {time}.
zh_TW: 錯誤 : 太多無效的驗證代碼，您可以在 {time} 再次嘗試。

en: requires Hide My WP Ghost plugin to be active.
zh_TW: 需要啟用 Hide My WP Ghost 外掛。

en: Javascript is disabled on your browser! You need to activate the javascript in order to use %s plugin.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器停用了 Javascript! 您需要啟用 javascript 才能使用 %s 外掛。

en: 2FA Code
zh_TW: 2FA 代碼

en: Email Code
zh_TW: 電子郵件代碼

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Last Access
zh_TW: 最後存取

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: No logins with 2FA.
zh_TW: 沒有使用 2FA 登入。

en: Could not login with this user.
zh_TW: 無法使用這個使用者登入。

en: Temporary Login
zh_TW: 臨時登入

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不被允許存取這個頁面。

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Empty email address
zh_TW: 空白的電子郵件地址

en: Invalid email address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址

en: Email address already exists
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已經存在

en: User successfully created.
zh_TW: 使用者成功建立。

en: Could not detect the user
zh_TW: 無法偵測到使用者

en: User successfully updated.
zh_TW: 使用者成功更新。

en: User successfully disabled.
zh_TW: 使用者成功停用。

en: User could not be disabled.
zh_TW: 使用者無法停用。

en: User successfully activated.
zh_TW: 使用者成功啟用。

en: User could not be activated.
zh_TW: 使用者無法啟用。

en: User successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者成功刪除。

en: User could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者無法刪除。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Expires
zh_TW: 到期

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Lock user
zh_TW: 鎖住使用者

en: Reactivate user for 1 day
zh_TW: 重新啟用使用者 1 天

en: Edit user
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Do you want to delete temporary user?
zh_TW: 您想要刪除臨時使用者?

en: Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: after first access
zh_TW: 在第一次存取之後

en: No temporary logins.
zh_TW: 沒有臨時登入。

en: Create New Temporary Login
zh_TW: 建立新的臨時登入

en: Send magic login url to %s
zh_TW: 傳送魔法登入連結到 %s

en: Send magic login link
zh_TW: 傳送魔法登入連結

en: Please verify your email and click on the magic login URL provided in the email.
zh_TW: 請驗證您的電子郵件，並點擊電子郵件中提供的魔法登入網址。

en: User does not exists.
zh_TW: 使用者不存在。

en: Magic login link sent!
zh_TW: 魔法登入連結已傳送!

en: 2FA Login
zh_TW: 2FA 登入

en: Two-factor Authentication
zh_TW: 雙重驗證

en: Temporary Logins
zh_TW: 臨時登入

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: 2FA Logins
zh_TW: 2FA 登入

en: Magic Link Login
zh_TW: 魔法連結登入

en: Allow users to log in to the website using their email address and a unique login URL delivered via email.
zh_TW: 允許使用者使用他們的電子郵件地址，和透過電子郵件發送的唯一登入網址來登入網站。

en: Woocommerce Magic Link
zh_TW: Woocommerce 魔法連結

en: Create a temporary login URL with any user role to access the website dashboard without username and password for a limited period of time.
zh_TW: 建立具有任何使用者角色的臨時登入網址，以便在有限時間內，無須使用者名稱和密碼，即可存取網站儀表板。

en: 2FA
zh_TW: 2FA 登入

en: Add Two Factor security on login page with Code Scan or Email Code authentication.
zh_TW: 在具有代碼掃描或電子郵件代碼驗證的登入頁面，新增雙重安全。

en: One Hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: Three Hours
zh_TW: 3 小時

en: One Day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: Three Days
zh_TW: 3 天

en: One Week
zh_TW: 1 週

en: One Month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: Six Months
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: One Year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: Not yet logged in
zh_TW: 還沒有登入

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 超級管理員

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

en: %d %s ago
zh_TW: %d %s 之前

en: %d %s remaining
zh_TW: %d %s 剩餘

en: Failed to create a login nonce.
zh_TW: 無法建立登入隨機數。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_TW: 您已成功登入。

en: ERROR: Invalid verification code.
zh_TW: 錯誤 : 無效的驗證碼。

en: 2FA Codes: You are out of backup codes and need <a href="%s">new codes!</a>
zh_TW: 2FA 代碼 : 您的備用代碼已用完，並且需要 <a href="%s">新的代碼!</a>

en: 2FA Settings
zh_TW: 2FA 設定

en: Last Login
zh_TW: 最後登入

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Empty email address.
zh_TW: 空白的電子郵件地址。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址。

en: User does not exist.
zh_TW: 使用者不存在。

en: This user is a temporary user.
zh_TW: 這個使用者是臨時使用者。

en: [%s] Your Magic Login URL
zh_TW: [%s] 您的魔法登入網址

en: Click on this magic link %s to log in to your account.
zh_TW: 點擊這個魔法連結 %s ，以登入您的帳戶。

en: Login using a magic link
zh_TW: 使用魔法連結登入

en: Login without password:
zh_TW: 無需密碼登入 :

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: translators: %s: the site's domain
en: 2FA Backup Codes for %s
zh_TW: 2FA 備份代碼用於 %s

en: Your login confirmation code for %s
zh_TW: 您的登入確認代碼用於 %s

en: Enter %s to log in.
zh_TW: 輸入 %s 以登入。

en: A verification code has been sent to the email address associated with your account.
zh_TW: 驗證代碼已傳送到和您的帳戶關聯的電子郵件地址。

en: Verification Code:
zh_TW: 驗證代碼 :

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Resend Code
zh_TW: 重新傳送代碼

en: Invalid 2FA Authentication Secret Key.
zh_TW: 無效的 2FA 驗證密鑰。

en: Invalid 2FA Authentication code.
zh_TW: 無效的 2FA 驗證代碼。

en: Please enter the code generated by your authenticator app.
zh_TW: 請輸入透過您的驗證器應用程式產生的代碼。

en: Authentication Code:
zh_TW: 驗證代碼 :

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資料

en: More information about %s
zh_TW: 更多資訊關於 %s

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: ignore alert
zh_TW: 忽略警報

en: Activate Temporary Logins
zh_TW: 啟用臨時登入

en: Temporary Login Settings
zh_TW: 臨時登入設定

en: Use Temporary Logins
zh_TW: 使用臨時登入

en: Default User Role
zh_TW: 預設使用者角色

en: Default user role for which the temporary login will be created.
zh_TW: 用於建立臨時登入的預設使用者角色。

en: Default Redirect After Login
zh_TW: 預設在登入之後重新導向

en: Redirect temporary users to a custom page after login.
zh_TW: 在登入之後，重新導向臨時使用者到自訂頁面。

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Default Temporary Expire Time
zh_TW: 預設臨時過期時間

en: Select how long the temporary login will be available after the first user access.
zh_TW: 選擇首次使用者存取之後，臨時登入的可用時間。

en: Delete Temporary Users on Plugin Uninstall
zh_TW: 在外掛移除時，刪除臨時的使用者

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Add New Temporary Login
zh_TW: 新增臨時登入

en: Create a temporary login URL with any user role to access the website dashboard without username and password for a limited period of time. %s This is useful when you need to give admin access to a developer for support or for performing routine tasks.
zh_TW: 建立具有任何使用者角色的臨時登入網址，以便在有限時間內，無須使用者名稱和密碼，即可存取網站儀表板。 %s 當您需要向開發人員授予管理員存取權限，以獲得支援或執行例行任務時，這非常有用。

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Set the current user role.
zh_TW: 設定目前的使用者角色。

en: Redirect After Login
zh_TW: 在登入之後重新導向

en: Redirect user to a custom page after login.
zh_TW: 在登入之後，將使用者重新導向到自訂頁面。

en: Expire Time
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: How long the temporary login will be available after the user first access.
zh_TW: 在使用者第一次存取之後，臨時登入可用多久。

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: Load custom language is WordPress local language is installed.
zh_TW: 載入自訂語系就是安裝 WordPress 本地語系。

en: Save User
zh_TW: 儲存使用者

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Add New Temporary Login User
zh_TW: 新增臨時登入使用者

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Activate TwoFactor Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用雙重驗證

en: Two-factor Authentication Settings
zh_TW: 雙重驗證設定

en: Use 2FA Authentication
zh_TW: 使用 2FA 驗證

en: Add an extra layer of security to your online accounts by requiring both a password and a second verification method, such as a text message or app-generated code, to log in.
zh_TW: 透過要求密碼和第二種驗證方法，為您的線上帳戶新增額外的安全層級，例如用於登入的文字訊息，或應用程式產生的代碼。

en: Guarantee email delivery using the complimentary email plugin like %s
zh_TW: 使用免費的電子郵件外掛，保證電子郵件傳送，例如 %s

en: Max fail attempts
zh_TW: 最大失敗嘗試次數

en: Block IP on login page
zh_TW: 在登入頁面封鎖 IP

en: Ban duration
zh_TW: 禁止期間

en: No. of seconds
zh_TW: 秒數

en: Failed Attempts Message
zh_TW: 失敗嘗試訊息

en: Show alert message for a specific user when there were fail attempts on his account.
zh_TW: 當特定使用者的帳戶有失敗嘗試時，顯示警報訊息。

en: Variables: {count} - no. of tries, {time} - time since last fail.
zh_TW: 變數 : {count} - 嘗試次數、{time} - 上次失敗以來的時間。

en: Lockout Message
zh_TW: 鎖定訊息

en: Show message instead over login form.
zh_TW: 顯示訊息，而不是登入表單。

en: Variables: {time} - time since available again.
zh_TW: 變數 : {time} - 再次可用的時間。

en: Delete 2FA Data on Plugin Uninstall
zh_TW: 在外掛移除時，刪除 2FA 數據

en: Add Two Factor Authentication
zh_TW: 新增雙重認證

en: 2FA Setup
zh_TW: 2FA 設定

en: Download Recovery Codes
zh_TW: 下載復原代碼

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: Download Codes
zh_TW: 下載代碼

en: Finalize
zh_TW: 完成

en: Generate Backup Codes
zh_TW: 產生備份代碼

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件 :

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Reset Email
zh_TW: 重設電子郵件

en: Download and start the application of your choice.
zh_TW: 下載並開始您選擇的應用程式。

en: Scan the provided code using your authenticator app to link this account.
zh_TW: 使用您的驗證器應用程式掃描提供的代碼，以連結這個帳戶。

en: eg. %s
zh_TW: 例如 %s

en: Secret key is configured and registered.
zh_TW: 密鑰已配置並註冊。

en: It is not possible to view it again for security reasons.
zh_TW: 出於安全原因，無法再次檢視。

en: Reset Key
zh_TW: 重設金鑰

[ctx: site]
note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: &larr; Go to %s
zh_TW: &larr; 前往 %s

note: translators: %s: Login screen title.
en: Recovery Mode &#8212; %s
zh_TW: 復原模式 &#8212; %s

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Advanced security features for Hide My WP Ghost plugin
zh_TW: 用於 Hide My WP Ghost 外掛的進階安全功能
