Messenger Chat Support Pro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: You have unsaved changes, save your changes!
zh_TW: 您有未儲存的變更，請儲存您的變更!

en: show all settings
zh_TW: 顯示全部設定

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Reset Section
zh_TW: 重設區塊

en: Reset All
zh_TW: 重設全部

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Add Icon
zh_TW: 新增圖示

en: Remove Icon
zh_TW: 移除圖示

en: Add Link
zh_TW: 新增連結

en: Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯連結

en: Remove Link
zh_TW: 移除連結

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的網址。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Better Chat Support block
zh_TW: 最好的聊天支援區塊

en: Messenger chat support
zh_TW: Messenger 聊天支援

en: Thank you for using our product
zh_TW: 感謝您使用我們的產品

en: MCS settings
zh_TW: MCS 設定

en: Bubble type
zh_TW: 聊天泡泡類型

en: Single user
zh_TW: 單一使用者

en: Multiple users
zh_TW: 多使用者

en: Add your profile or page ID for reciving messages. eg: ThemeAtelier
zh_TW: 新增您的個人資料或頁面 ID，以接收訊息。例如 : ThemeAtelier

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: When using the date and time from the user browser you can transform it to your current timezone (in case your user is in a different timezone)
zh_TW: 當從使用者的瀏覽器使用日期和時間，您可以轉換成您目前的時區 (以防您的使用者位於不同的時區)

en: Select timezone
zh_TW: 選　　　　　擇　　　　　時　　　　　區

en: Availablity
zh_TW: 可用性

en: 24-hour Time without PM:AM" eg: From 00:00 to 23:59. If you are offline for any specefic full day use 00:00 and 00:00 in From and To value.
zh_TW: 24 小時時間，不含 PM:AM，例如 : 從 00:00 到 23:59。如果您在特定全天為離線狀態，請在「從」和「到」的值中使用 00:00 和 00:00。

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Agent photo
zh_TW: 代理照片

en: Add agent photo to show in the bubble.
zh_TW: 新增代理照片，以顯示在聊天泡泡中。

en: Agent name
zh_TW: 代理名稱

en: Add your/agent name for shoing in bubble.
zh_TW: 新增您 / 代理的名稱，以顯示在聊天泡泡中。

en: John Doe
zh_TW: 約翰多伊

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Add subtitle to show under agent name
zh_TW: 新增副標題，以在代理名稱下顯示

en: Typically replies within a day
zh_TW: 通常會在一天內回覆

en: Message from agent
zh_TW: 來自代理的訊息

en: Add add custom message for shoing in message box.
zh_TW: 新增自訂訊息，以顯示在訊息提示框。

en: Icon for message button
zh_TW: 訊息按鈕的圖示

en: Change icon for adding before message button text.
zh_TW: 變更在訊息按鈕文字之前新增的圖示。

en: Message button text
zh_TW: 訊息按鈕的文字

en: Add message button text
zh_TW: 新增訊息按鈕的文字

en: Send a message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Bubble title
zh_TW: 聊天泡泡標題

en: Add title to show as top main text of bubble.
zh_TW: 新增標題以顯示為聊天泡泡的上方主要文字。

en: Need Help? Call  us now
zh_TW: 需要幫忙? 立即致電我們

en: Bubble subtitle
zh_TW: 聊天泡泡副標題

en: Add subtitle to show below main title.
zh_TW: 新增副標題以顯示在主標題下方。

en: Chat agents
zh_TW: 聊天代理

en: Fb id for agent
zh_TW: 代理的 FB ID

en: Agent designation
zh_TW: 代理的指定名稱

en: Agent online text
zh_TW: 代理的上線文字

en: Agent offline text
zh_TW: 代理的離線文字

en: Technical support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: I am online
zh_TW: 我在線上

en: I am offline
zh_TW: 我已離線

en: Auto open popup
zh_TW: 自動開啟彈出視窗

en: Turn ON for open popup automatically.
zh_TW: 啟用後將自動開啟彈出視窗。

en: Bubble position
zh_TW: 聊天泡泡位置

en: Bubble visibility
zh_TW: 聊天泡泡可見性

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 每個裝置

en: Desktop Only
zh_TW: 只有桌面

en: Tablet Only
zh_TW: 只有平板

en: Mobile Only
zh_TW: 只有行動裝置

en: Select bubble layout mode
zh_TW: 選擇聊天泡泡佈局模式

en: Light mode
zh_TW: 亮色模式

en: Dark mode
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: Night mode
zh_TW: 夜晚模式

en: Bubble header contnet position
zh_TW: 聊天泡泡標題內容位置

en: Show searh field?
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋欄位?

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Agent listing style
zh_TW: 代理清單樣式

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Select animation for bubble
zh_TW: 選擇聊天泡泡動畫

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Bubble button style
zh_TW: 聊天泡泡按鈕樣式

en: Icon for circle button
zh_TW: 圓形按鈕的圖示

en: Change icon for circle button.
zh_TW: 變更圓形按鈕的圖示。

en: Icon for circle button close
zh_TW: 圓形按鈕的關閉圖示

en: Change icon for circle button close.
zh_TW: 變更圓形按鈕的關閉圖示。

en: Select animation for circle icon
zh_TW: 選擇圓形圖示的動畫

en: Bubble text
zh_TW: 聊天泡泡文字

en: How may I help you?
zh_TW: 我能幫您什麼忙?

en: Buttons shortcodes
zh_TW: 按鈕短代碼

en: Select button style
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕樣式

en: Copy this shortcode and paste it in any pages/posts/widget. Edit values as you need.
zh_TW: 複製這個短代碼，並貼上到任何頁面 / 文章 / 小工具中，並根據您的需要編輯數值。

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Export or import to use same settings in different websites.
zh_TW: 匯出或匯入，以在不同的網站中，使用相同的設定。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: How can I help you?
zh_TW: 我能幫您什麼忙?

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Messenger Chat Support Pro
zh_TW: Messenger 聊天支援專業版

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Can easily create Bubble & buttons for messenger chat in any WordPress site. Gutenberg, Elementor and shortcodes supported.
zh_TW: 可以輕鬆地在任何 WordPress 網站中，建立用於 Messenger 的聊天泡泡和按鈕。支援 Gutenberg、Elementor 和短代碼。
